Historical / Hispanophone literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Origin

Delete Hispanophone literature

 

Origin

South american (2)

 

Language

English (4)

French (5)

German (0)

Spanish (556)

Italian (39)

 

Protection

All (4)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4)

More options

The Way to Paradise

by Mario Vargas Llosa & Natasha Wimmer

A New York Times Notable Book

Flora Tristán, the illegitimate child of a wealthy Peruvian father and French mother, grows up in poverty and journeys to Peru to demand her inheritance. On her return in 1844,...


Like a Fading Shadow

by Antonio Munoz Molina & Camilo A. Ramirez

A hypnotic novel intertwining the author’s past with James Earl Ray’s attempt to escape after shooting Martin Luther King Jr.

The year is 1968 and James Earl Ray has just shot Martin Luther King Jr. For two...


The Vineyard: A Novel

by Maria Duenas

New York Times bestselling author Maria Dueñas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and...


Heretics

by Leonardo Padura & Anna Kushner

"Padura’s Heretics spans and defies literary categories . . . ingenious." —Maureen Corrigan, Fresh Air

A sweeping novel of art theft, anti-Semitism, contemporary Cuba, and crime from a renowned Cuban author,...