Horror

Best Selling / Page 27

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1525)

French (92)

German (8)

Spanish (58)

Italian (74)

 

Protection

All (1525)

DRM Free (243)

DRM (1282)

More options

The River

by Rick Marchetti

A young couple moves to their dream house in rural Connecticut and quickly discovers their dream has turned into a nightmare.


Warsaw Ten Past Midnight

by Justin Tully

Warsaw Ten Past Midnight is the story of a UFO that's sighted above Warsaw one evening by a young man called Lukas. Most people are quick to dismiss the idea of a UFO being seen anywhere about the place, but...


The Pacific Beach Serial Rapist Murders Volume 3

by Tiffani Mae

She kneels down by the front of Ally and looks her in her eyes. Ally can't even cry anymore. "Any last words bitch?" she snarls at Ally. "Go to hell bitch" Ally croaks. Kristen laughs. "Oh, I intend to." With...


The Mystery of the Stolen Brides: An Inspector Dearborn case

by Robin Squire

It is the summer of 1891 and a young, beautiful bride is snatched from her wedding, leaving her guests shocked and her new husband distraught. A search is hurriedly mounted, but as each minute passes the trail...


The Boats of the Glen Carrig

by William Hope Hodgson

The Boats of the Glen Carrig is horror writer William Hope Hodgson's 1907 novel. Written in an archaic style and presented as a true record and account, the story is narrated by a passenger of the Glen Carrig,...


Carousel of the Ancients

by Jason Daniel Kowalczyk

An unapologetic rollercoaster ride through a dark world of Alucard Heights. A compilation of tales from the Chronicles of Alucard Heights, including a short tale from Lilliana West who had been Jason Daniel...


The Bloodline  of Alucard Heights

by Jason Daniel Kowalczyk

Lelio Froste returns in the sequel to "The Vampire's of Alucard Heights." In this tale, Lelio uncovers the truth of his family's history, as well as his own dark destiny. All clues lead him to the lighthouse...


Incubus

by Jason Daniel Kowalczyk

An unapologetic rollercoaster ride through a dark world that pushes the boundaries of Paranormal Romance and that of Erotica to limits never imagined. As soon as you think that the story can go no further, you...


The Pacific Beach Serial Rapist Murders Volume 2

by Tiffani Mae

"Are you going to be a good little girl, and do as you're told to save your life, and the lives of your friends?" Cassie nodded quickly. She felt horrible that she had brought this man into their lives, if she...


The Lock

by Richard Allo

Danielle Simpson, a troubled nineteen year old, is struggling to accept the fact that she was adopted, handed down to a middle-aged widow. But things are only about to get worse for her when she takes a fall...


Hauntings

by Ellen Datlow

This fiendish anthology, complied by the horror genre’s most acclaimed editor, drags you into the twisted minds of modern literary masters at their fiendish best. Visionary storytellers fill this collection...


The Best Horror of the Year

by Ellen Datlow

A doctor makes a late-night emergency call to an exclusive California riding school; a professor inherits a mysterious vase... and a strange little man; a struggling youth discovers canine horrors lurking beneath...


The Black Road: A Novel

by Tania Carver

Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Mo Hayder, the twisting, terrifying new thriller from the author of Cage of Bones will leave you breathless with suspense The honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist...


Fire Spirit

by Graham Masterton

A mesmerizing new story from the master of supernatural horror - Ruth Cutter juggles family life with her career as a top arson investigator, but a series of horrific fires leaves her baffled. The victims seem...


Demon's Door

by Graham Masterton

The seventh Jim Rook novel from the master of supernatural horror - Remedial English teacher and psychic Jim Rook has been feeling out of sorts all summer, and on the first day of the Fall semester he runs over...


The Wanderer

by Timothy J. Jarvis

An obscure writer disappears, a typescript is found. Is it fiction, perhaps the author's last novel, or something far stranger?


Vampire Wives Tales - India: The Churail

by Douglas Werner

Chandara Gupta was a passenger on United Flight 175 that crashed in to the World Trade Center on September 11, 2001. She was an Indian Hindu. Chandara became a ghost-vampire called a Churail because she was...


Undercurrents of Fear

by Silent Fray

The sky shines brightly above us and the moon and stars and sun make their revolutions but there is something else that is a constant and that is fear. Fear in all shapes and sizes, from the most minute to the...


Death and the Flower

by Koji Suzuki

Death and the Flower is a collection of six short stories centered on the themes of family and peril. The title is derived from a Keith Jarrett album of the same name.


Dreaming In Shades of Fear

by Scott Swenson

The first collection of dark poetry and prose from experienced writer, actor, director and haunter Scott Swenson. If you have ever been frightened and enjoyed it, this book is for you! THIS BOOK CONTAINS MATURE...