Horror

Best Selling / Page 27

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1701)

French (88)

German (125)

Spanish (70)

Italian (90)

 

Protection

All (1701)

DRM Free (262)

DRM (1439)

More options

Colder Weather: A Place to Lay and Die

by Tyler Gould

Colder Weather is an original novel series, set in a vast, horrifying world ravaged by an unknown, fungus-borne infection. Survivors can do nothing except fight for survival... but the infected aren't the only...


For We Are Many

by Stuart Thaman

No one believes Fletcher Lee when he says he sees someone lurking in the shadows. Removed from his middle school for frightening the other children, 13 year old Fletcher is forced into psychotherapy where his...


Secret's Out - 8 Short Stories

by Christopher Chapman

Secret's Out is a collection of 8 short stories that covers everything from zombies to super villains. Grandpa's Secret is about a young man who has just lost his favorite person in the world, only to learn...


Witch Way is Up

by John F Allen

Xenith LaCroix was a headstrong, homeless young woman who lived in New Orleans and recently discovered she was descended from a long line of witches. She moved to Chicago to escape agents of an international...


The Ultimate Test

by Carole Ann Moleti

Aramis Sauros is having some difficulty adjusting to the restrictions imposed by her third life sentence. She will not rest until she settles a few scores and concocts a unique form of brujería to achieve her...


The River

by Rick Marchetti

A young couple moves to their dream house in rural Connecticut and quickly discovers their dream has turned into a nightmare.


Warsaw Ten Past Midnight

by Justin Tully

Warsaw Ten Past Midnight is the story of a UFO that's sighted above Warsaw one evening by a young man called Lukas. Most people are quick to dismiss the idea of a UFO being seen anywhere about the place, but...


The Mystery of the Stolen Brides: An Inspector Dearborn case

by Robin Squire

It is the summer of 1891 and a young, beautiful bride is snatched from her wedding, leaving her guests shocked and her new husband distraught. A search is hurriedly mounted, but as each minute passes the trail...


The Boats of the Glen Carrig

by William Hope Hodgson

The Boats of the Glen Carrig is horror writer William Hope Hodgson's 1907 novel. Written in an archaic style and presented as a true record and account, the story is narrated by a passenger of the Glen Carrig,...


The Lock

by Richard Allo

Danielle Simpson, a troubled nineteen year old, is struggling to accept the fact that she was adopted, handed down to a middle-aged widow. But things are only about to get worse for her when she takes a fall...


Hauntings

by Ellen Datlow

This fiendish anthology, complied by the horror genre’s most acclaimed editor, drags you into the twisted minds of modern literary masters at their fiendish best. Visionary storytellers fill this collection...


The Best Horror of the Year Volume 3

by Ellen Datlow

A doctor makes a late-night emergency call to an exclusive California riding school; a professor inherits a mysterious vase... and a strange little man; a struggling youth discovers canine horrors lurking beneath...


The Black Road: A Novel

by Tania Carver

Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Mo Hayder, the twisting, terrifying new thriller from the author of Cage of Bones will leave you breathless with suspense The honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist...


Fire Spirit

by Graham Masterton

A mesmerizing new story from the master of supernatural horror - Ruth Cutter juggles family life with her career as a top arson investigator, but a series of horrific fires leaves her baffled. The victims seem...


Demon's Door

by Graham Masterton

The seventh Jim Rook novel from the master of supernatural horror - Remedial English teacher and psychic Jim Rook has been feeling out of sorts all summer, and on the first day of the Fall semester he runs over...


The Wanderer

by Timothy J. Jarvis

An obscure writer disappears, a typescript is found. Is it fiction, perhaps the author's last novel, or something far stranger?


Vampire Wives Tales - India: The Churail

by Douglas Werner

Chandara Gupta was a passenger on United Flight 175 that crashed in to the World Trade Center on September 11, 2001. She was an Indian Hindu. Chandara became a ghost-vampire called a Churail because she was...


Undercurrents of Fear

by Silent Fray

The sky shines brightly above us and the moon and stars and sun make their revolutions but there is something else that is a constant and that is fear. Fear in all shapes and sizes, from the most minute to the...


Death and the Flower

by Koji Suzuki

Death and the Flower is a collection of six short stories centered on the themes of family and peril. The title is derived from a Keith Jarrett album of the same name.


Dreaming In Shades of Fear

by Scott Swenson

The first collection of dark poetry and prose from experienced writer, actor, director and haunter Scott Swenson. If you have ever been frightened and enjoyed it, this book is for you! THIS BOOK CONTAINS MATURE...