Horror

Best Selling / Page 29

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1423)

French (91)

German (9)

Spanish (53)

Italian (67)

 

Protection

All (1423)

DRM Free (235)

DRM (1188)

More options

The War of the Worlds, Plus Blood, Guts and Zombies

by H.G. Wells & Eric S Brown

THE CLASSIC SCIENCE FICTION TALE THAT WILL EAT YOUR BRAINS!

Never before in the history of warfare had destruction been so indiscriminate and so universal.

Panic descends upon planet Earth once more as H. G....


Asbury Park

by Rob Scott

A thrilling police procedural with supernatural elements, for fans of Patricia Cornwell, John Connelly and Stephen King.

Ten weeks ago, Homicide Detective Sailor Doyle worked his first solo case, a gruesome double...


Rise Again: A Zombie Thriller

by Ben Tripp

A MYSTERIOUS CONTAGION. MASS HYSTERIA. SUDDEN DEATH.

And a warning that would come all too late . . .

Forest Peak, California. Fourth of July. Sheriff Danielle Adelman, a troubled war veteran, thinks she has...


Black Wings of Cthulhu (Volume Two)

by Caitlin R. Kiernan & S.T. Joshi

Modern Masters of Terror

The works of H. P. Lovecraft have inspired brilliant writers for decades, leading Stephen King to call him the “twentieth century’s greatest practitioner of the classic horror tale.”...


Forest Ghost - A novel of horror and suicide in America and Poland

by Graham Masterton

In modern-day America, fifteen Boy Scouts and their adult leaders are found to have committed suicide in the forest of a scout reservation. One of the dead boys is a friend of Sparky Wallace, whose father Jack...


The Kindred of Darkness - A vampire kidnapping

by Barbara Hambly

When James Asher and his wife Lydia's baby daughter is kidnapped by the Master Vampire of London, there's no guarantee that they'll ever see their child again. Nor that they'll survive the experience themselves...


Small Town Monsters

by Craig Nybo

Rednecks, guns, beer, and monsters all collide when bodies start to pile up in the rural town of DePalma Beach, Montana. It falls to ex-Los Angeles police detective Kurt McCammus to stave off the locals-who...


Wither's Legacy: A Wendy Ward Novel

by John Passarella

She came to life on Halloween. She cast a wicked spell upon the residents of Windale, Massachusetts. And then she was destroyed...but Elizabeth Wither, the leader of an ill-fated coven of witches, still haunts...


See No Evil

by Dan Madigan

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


30 Days of Night: Fear of the Dark

by Tim Lebbon

Marty Volk has a guardian angel. For the past five years, since he was twelve years old, it has saved Marty whenever he’s been in danger. And from a single darkened glimpse one night on the streets of London,...


The Lamplighter: A Novel

by Anthony O'Neill

An atmospheric thriller set in nineteenth-century Edinburgh, Anthony O'Neill's elegant, darkly masterful novel is full of psychological suspense and first-rate horror.

Evelyn is a clever orphan at the Fountainbridge...


Unholy Crusade

by Dennis Wheatley

With an effort Adam came back to earth. This was no dream but really happening. Adam Gordon, the poor Scots lad who, through a number of strange vicissitudes, had made good, become a best-selling author and...


Diablo III: Storm of Light

by Nate Kenyon

The High Heavens are healing after the fall of the Prime Evil. The Angiris Council has recovered the Black Soulstone and now stands vigil over the cursed artifact deep within the glimmering Silver City.

Amid...


Frankenstein: The Legacy

by Christopher Schildt

Did I request thee,

Maker from my clay to mould me man?

Did I solicit thee, from darkness to promote me?

-- Milton, Paradise Lost

Two centuries ago, a man named Victor Frankenstein succeeded in his quest to...


Night of Dracula

by Christopher Schildt

"Good evening.

I am...Dracula."

From the night-cloaked mountains of Transylvania he comes, a sinister figure whose very name is synonymous with the Living Dead. But in the gleaming urban landscapes of the twenty-first...


The Last Vampire

by Whitley Strieber

She lives.

Miriam Blaylock's insatiable hunger has never ceased. Her incomparable beauty has made her a legend among the Keepers. Her many lovers have come and gone, crumbling into ash and nothingness. She...


The Sundial

by Shirley Jackson & Victor Lavalle

Before there was Hill House, there was the Halloran mansion of Jackson's stunningly creepy fourth novel, The Sundial. When the Halloran clan gathers at the family home for a funeral, no one is surprised when...


Lilith's Dream

by Whitley Strieber

An ancient vampire, beautiful beyond words, a vulnerable young man drawn to her by a power beyond his understanding, two desperate parents searching across the world for the son they love -- these are the riveting,...


Resident Evil: Extinction

by Keith R. A. DeCandido

Following the events of Resident Evil: Apocalypse, the beautiful, dangerous, enigmatic Alice returns, and this time she and her fellow survivor Carlos Olivera are running with a pack of humans led by a new ally,...


Kindred Spirit

by John Passarella

Popular television reporter Hallie Moore seems to have it all. She's young, single, attractive, and her signature "best of" segments -- Hallie's Comets -- seem primed to send her career sky-high. Yet Hallie...