Horror

Best Selling / Page 38

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1769)

French (156)

German (124)

Spanish (68)

Italian (84)

 

Protection

All (1769)

DRM Free (287)

DRM (1482)

More options

The Dwelling

by Susie Moloney

The house had history. Perhaps too much history.

362 Belisle Street is a homeowner's dream. A nice neighborhood, close to schools, new hardwood Þoors, unique original detail. So why then, wonders real estate...


The Blue Classroom

by Rod Labbe

No one could ever know what happened in the blue classroom.

For four decades, Sister Emmanuel's second grade class kept their lips sealed, locked tight. They didn't tell about the beatings, humiliations, blood-soaked...


A Place for Sinners

by Aaron Dries

Sometimes, survival is a sin.

Amity Collins has been deaf since she was seven. That was the day the wild dogs attacked, fighting for her bones. The day her father died. This trip to Thailand is exactly what...


Dying to Live

by Kim Paffenroth

A lone survivor in a zombie-infested world, Jonah Caine wandered for months, struggling to understand the apocalypse in which he lives.

Unable to find a moral or sane reason for the horror that surrounds him,...


Snowblind

by Christopher Golden

In Christopher Golden's first horror novel in more than a decade---a work reminiscent of early Stephen King---Snowblind updates the ghost story for the modern age.

The small New England town of Coventry had...


Pandemic: A Novel

Infected #3

by Scott Sigler

Scott Sigler’s Infected shocked readers with a visceral, up-close account of physical metamorphosis and one man’s desperate fight for sanity and survival, as “Scary” Perry Dawsey suffered the impact...


The Living Blood

by Tananarive Due

From the author of the national bestseller My Soul to Keep comes a riveting new novel of supernatural suspense -- a gripping tale that brilliantly showcases a writer at the pinnacle of her astounding storytelling...


Her Vampyrrhic Heart

by Simon Clark

She will come back to me, Tom Westonby tells himself. We'll be reunited. It has been five years since he's seen his beloved wife, Nicola Bekk. Five years since their wedding day - when he won her hand, but in...


Sheena and Other Gothic Tales

by Brian Stableford

Sheena is a vampire from Leeds who works in a call center, and has a dark secret that even she doesn't know about. Her boyfriend has to discover it the hard way, alas. Like the other two vampire stories included...


Inn on the Edge

by Gail Bridges

Angela and her brand-new husband Josh have just arrived at their honeymoon destination, a romantic bed-and-breakfast hotel on the breathtaking Washington coast-the Inn on the Edge. But everything isn't as it...


The Tree Man

by David Bernstein

Can two kids alone stop a monstrous evil?

Women and children have been mysteriously disappearing from Evan's town. And now Evan may know why. He was climbing a tree in the woods when he saw a decrepit old man...


Sleeping Bear

by Mark Rigney

Let sleeping bears lie.

When an unlikely visitor brings Reverend Renner a cryptic warning that, "The bear is waking up," he must once again partner with retired investigator Dale Quist in order to quiet the...


Rise Again Below Zero

by Ben Tripp

The sequel to Rise Again, from an author who “balances kinetically choreographed scenes of zombie carnage with studies of well-drawn characters and enough political intrigue to give his tale more gravity and...


Vampire a Go-Go: A Novel

by Victor Gischler

HORROR AT ITS SIDE-SPLITTING BEST!

Victor Gischler is a master of the class-act literary spoof, and his work has drawn comparison to that of Douglas Adams, Kurt Vonnegut, and Thomas Pynchon. Now, Gischler turns...


Hellbound Hearts

by Paul Kane, Marie O'Regan & Clive Barker

Clive Barker's iconic masterpiece The Hellbound Heart, the novella adapted into the film Hellraiser, unleashed a new mythology of horror, brilliantly conceived and born of the darkest imagination. Now, enter...


Fantazius Mallare & The Dark Eidolon: A Book Of The Dead: American Decadent Classics

by Ben Hecht & Clark Ashton Smith

A novel of satanic decadence in the tradition of J-K Huysmans, FANTAZIUS MALLARE is the tale of a deranged recluse who declares war on reality. In his world of hallucination and twisted eroticism, Mallare needs...


Moju: The Blind Beast

by Edogawa Rampo

In Edogawa Rampo's "Moju: The Blind Beast", a deranged, scarred and sightless sculptor kidnaps a model and imprisons her in a psychedelic labyrinth of giant sculpted eyes and other outlandish body parts, before...


Tombs Of The Sea: Oceanic Tales

by Edgar Allan Poe & H P Lovecraft

TOMBS OF THE SEA contains the one novella, three short stories and one fragment which comprise Edgar Allan Poe's "oceanic" tales, conjuring vistas of dark horror and elemental violence. "The Narrative Of Arthur...


Crypt Of Cosmic Carnage: The Very Best Weird Fiction 1917-1935

by H.P. Lovecraft & Colin Wilson

Crypt Of Cosmic Carnage collects over 50 classic works of weird fiction by the legendary H P Lovecraft, presenting a definitive anthology of his very best and most important writings. The book is arranged in...


The Mysterious Stranger: And Other German Vampire Classics

by Candice Black

European vampire literature can be traced back to Germany of the 18th century, and the publication of the poems The Vampire (1748) by Ossenfelder and The Bride Of Corinth (1797) by Goethe. The 19th century saw...