Humorous

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Humorous

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1122)

French (97)

German (15)

Spanish (129)

Italian (171)

 

Protection

All (1122)

DRM Free (32)

DRM (1090)

More options

Bali & Chips

by Peter Dorney

'Bali & Chips' is a fast-paced romp about the day-to-day experiences and adventures of On-Site Hotel Rep. Mo Swindlehurst. Our heroine works at the Bali Batik five star hotel on trendy Sanur Beach on the 'Island...


As Dog Is My Witness: Another Aaron Tucker Mystery

by Jeffrey Cohen

In this, the third Aaron Tucker mystery, Aaron, fresh from a trip to Hollywood to "take meetings" on his screenplay, finds himself dragged kicking and screaming once again into investigating a murder, this time...


For Whom the Minivan Rolls: An Aaron Tucker Mystery

by Jeffrey Cohen

Aaron Tucker isn't a detective. An aspiring screenwriter, freelance reporter, stay-at-home dad, and expert on consumer electronics, Aaron actually defies all traditional characteristics of a detective. He's...


The Sinful Life of Lucy Burns

by Elizabeth Leiknes

Lucy Burns wants a normal life: friends, love, and a family of her own. And she could have it all if only she could break free from the job she hates. That job? Facilitator to hell. And her boss is a real devil....


A Farewell to Legs: An Aaron Tucker Mystery

by Jeffrey Cohen

Work-at-home dad, devoted husband, hustling freelance writer, aspiring screenwriter-all ways to describe the unwilling sleuth Aaron Tucker, whom one reviewer dubbed a combination of "Bart Simpson and James Bond"....


Plugged: A Novel

by Eoin Colfer

In the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, Plugged tells the story of Daniel McEvoy, an Irish bouncer at a seedy New Jersey club. Daniel has a problem. Well, he has several, but the worst is that the...


The Cook

by Wayne Macauley

At Cook School, Zac dreams about becoming the greatest chef the world has seen. Zac thinks he's on his way when he gets a job as house cook for a wealthy family-the Mistress and Master and their daughters, Melody...


Babycakes

Tales of the City #4

by Armistead Maupin

"An extended love letter to a magical San Francisco."

--New York Times Book Review

When an ordinary househusband and his ambitious wife decide to start a family, they discover there's more to making a baby then...


The Diary of a Nobody

by George Grossmith & Weedon Grossmith

This uproarious comic novel is a must-read for lovers of classic British humor. The Diary of a Nobody follows the travails of one Charles Pooter, a middle-class clerk with high-society aspirations and outrageous...


Three Men in a Boat: (To Say Nothing of the Dog)

by Jerome K. Jerome

Three Men in a Boat was meant to be a serious travel guide to the Thames, between Kingston and Oxford. Instead, it is one of the wittiest, funniest fictional jaunts down a river ever written. The three men are...


Smart Women

by Judy Blume

Margo and B.B. are each divorced, and each is trying to reinvent her life in Colorado-while their respective teenage daughters look on with a mixture of humor and horror. But even smart women sometimes have...


Tooth Imprints On a Corn Dog: Author of Et Tu, Babe and My Cousin, My Gastroenterologist Extra-Special Bonus:

by Mark Leyner

A fiendishly innovative young writer ups the ante on his cult classics Et Tu, Babe and My Cousin, My Gastroenterologist with a book so funny that it ought to be a controlled substance. "With his pumped-up prose...


The Boy Next Door: A Novel

Women's Prize for New Writers 2010

by Irene Sabatini

In Bulawayo, Zimbabwe, there is a tragedy in the house next door to Lindiwe Bishop--her neighbor has been burned alive. The victim's stepson, Ian McKenzie, is the prime suspect but is soon released. Lindiwe...


Hospital Corners: A Brough & Miller investigation

by William Stafford

When a film crew descends on Dedley to resurrect an old soap opera for the big screen, the team at Serious go undercover to catch a murderer. One member short, the detectives find themselves in the spotlight...


Hotel No Tell: A Novel

by Daphne Uviller

The smart and sassy detective Zephyr Zuckerman is now armed and undercover in a Greenwich Village hotel where mysteries—from garbage-grabbing guests to the reservation system—lurk around every corner.

 ...


My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish 5: Live and Let Swim

by Mo O'Hara

Frankie was a completely normal pet goldfish . . . until Tom's evil-scientist big brother Mark tried to murder him with toxic gunge! Luckily Tom and his best friend Pradeep shocked Frankie back to life with...


The Social Climber's Handbook: A Novel

by Molly Jong-Fast

HIGH SOCIETY CAN BE A KILLER.

 

Upper East Side socialite Daisy Greenbaum is accustomed to the finer things—designer clothes, summers in the Hamptons, elite private school educations for her daughters, and...


The No. 2 Global Detective

by Toby Clements

Cuff College of Transgression and Pathology, Oxford. The quiet of the evening is shattered by the discovery of a Body In The Library. The police are Baffled. Tom Hurst, a junior lecturer at the College, breaking...


The Love Book

by Nina Solomon

An anti-romantic comedy about the misadventures of four women who meet on a singles' bike trip.


Missing Links

by Rick Reilly

Missing Links is the story of four middle-class buddies who live outside Boston and for years have been 1) utterly obsessed with golf and 2) a regular foursome at Ponkaquoque Municipal Course and Deli, not so...