Literary

Best Selling / Page 64

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

English (3304)

Hispanophone (131)

Francophone (128)

Asian (126)

Germanophone (95)

Middle eastern (87)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (85)

Italian (51)

African (46)

Nordic (42)

Lusophone (36)

Slavic (29)

Hungarian (14)

Dutch (10)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (9010)

French (4787)

German (28)

Spanish (3313)

Italian (1783)

 

Protection

All (9010)

DRM Free (237)

DRM (8769)

More options

The Dog: A Novel

by Joseph O'Neill

***A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK***

***LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2014***

***PWs Best of the Year 2014***

The author of the best-selling and award-winning Netherland now gives us his eagerly awaited, stunningly...


Barracuda: A Novel

by Christos Tsiolkas

Man Booker Prize-longlisted author of The Slap (soon to be an NBC miniseries) returns in an “immensely moving” (Sunday Times) story of a young athlete’s coming of age

 

Fourteen-year-old Daniel Kelly...


Station Eleven: A novel

by Emily St. John Mandel

2014 National Book Award Finalist

A New York Times Bestseller

An audacious, darkly glittering novel set in the eerie days of civilization’s collapse, Station Eleven tells the spellbinding story of a Hollywood...


The Means: A Novel

by Douglas Brunt

Part Primary Colors, part House of Cards, The Means takes you deep into high-stakes politics where everyone has something to hide.

Tom Pauley is a conservative trial attorney in Durham, NC, who is tapped by GOP...


All That Endures

by Wilson Roberts

Anyone interested in the 1960s will be fascinated by the lives of Brud and Reggie Hicks, the brothers from Texas, their wives Gwendolyn Adams and Gwendolyn James, both members of historically prominent Boston...


Wiseman's Wager

by Dave Margoshes

The life of 82-year-old Zan Wiseman: brother, son, 'not-Jewish Jew', proxy twin, sometime Communist, four-times husband, one-time novelist - and bet-hedging atheist.


The Mathematician's Shiva: A Novel

by Stuart Rojstaczer

WINNER OF THE 2014 NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING DEBUT FICTION

For readers of This Is Where I Leave You and Everything Is Illuminated, “a brilliant and compelling family saga full of warmth, pathos,...


Sherwood Nation

by Benjamin Parzybok

During a prolonged drought, Portland, Oregon, begins to fall apart. One neighborhood, led by a Robinhood-esque woman, secedes.


School Board

by Mike Freedman

Tucker Davis, an eccentric teenager, runs against an energy executive for a school board seat in Houston, Texas, in 1999.


The Woman with the Bouquet

by Eric-Emmanuel Schmitt & Alison Anderson

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Limassol

by Yishai Sarid & Barbara Harshaw

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Pride and Prejudice: A Penguin Enriched eBook Classic

by Jane Austen & Vivien Jones

"It is a truth universally acknowledged that a single man in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a wife." So begins the delightful adventures of the witty and free-spirited Elizabeth Bennet and...


Crazy Horse's Girlfriend

by Erika T. Wurth

Margaritte, an American-Indian teenager trapped in the Denver suburbs, deals drugs, gets pregnant, and fights against a life she hates.


22 Britannia Road: A Novel

by Amanda Hodgkinson

A tour de force that echoes modern classics like Suite Francaise and The Postmistress.

"Housekeeper or housewife?" the soldier asks Silvana as she and eight- year-old Aurek board the ship that will take them...


You Are Free to Go

by Sarah Yaw

A maximum security prison dominates the lives of prisoners inside and beyond its walls, testing the bonds of three women.


Director's Cut

by Arthur Japin

Based on a true story, Arthur Japin’s new novel is a tale of consuming love and artistic creation that reimagines the last romance of the legendary filmmaker Federico Fellini.

In Director’s Cut we enter the...


The Garlic Ballads

by Mo Yan & Howard Goldblatt

Mo Yan, winner of the 2012 Nobel Prize for Literature penned this epic novel of beauty and brutality, set in a landscape at once strange and alluring. The farmers of Paradise County have been leading a hardscrabble...


People Park

by Pasha Malla

It's the Silver Jubilee of People Park, an urban experiment conceived by a radical mayor and zealously policed by the testosterone-powered New Fraternal League of Men. To celebrate, the insular island city has...


No Brakes

by Lois Gould

A vintage car rally in Northern Ireland--a three-day race over rough country roads through hostile territory where armed patrols shoot to kill. An American woman of a certain age, clever and independent, is...


Cucumber Sandwiches

by J. I. M. Stewart

In 'Laon and Cythna' a legend emerges, along with a deathbed confession. This is a 'ghost' story in the best traditions. In 'Cucumber Sandwiches' a don examines a novelist's youthful indiscretion. 'The Men'...