Best Selling / Page 64

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Literary



English (3402)

Hispanophone (138)

Francophone (133)

Asian (126)

Germanophone (99)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (91)

Middle eastern (89)

Italian (58)

African (51)

Nordic (41)

Lusophone (34)

Slavic (28)

Hungarian (14)

Dutch (10)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (10141)

French (6730)

German (964)

Spanish (3441)

Italian (2501)



All (10141)

DRM Free (514)

DRM (9622)

More options

The Forgiveness Machine (A Science Fiction Novelette #10)

by Marco Guarda

The Forgiveness Machine tells the story of greedy businessman Bill Pearce. Haunted on his deathbed by the thought of the many people he’s ruined in his life, he seeks a late forgiveness. He turns to his inventor...


by Kelly Cooper

A remarkable debut collection, Kelly Cooper's Eyehill provides a multi-hued portrait of a small prairie town. Too small to support a high school or a drugstore, Eyehill is populated by men and women, who have...

The Summer of Apartment X

by Lesley Choyce

Lesley Choyce's novella The Summer of Apartment X is a beach book for grownups who remember how they got that way. Fred Winger and his two buddies, Richard and Brian, intend to take the beach resort town by...

Dance the Rocks Ashore

by Lesley Choyce

Lesley Choyce writes rings around most Canadian authors. Even so, the most recent of his five books of stories came out in 1988, and most are out of print. It's time for a new collection and here it is - Dance...

A Fit Month for Dying

by M.T. Dohaney

A Fit Month for Dying is the third book in M.T. Dohaney's highly praised trilogy about the women of Newfoundland's outports. Fans of The Corrigan Women and To Scatter Stones will embrace this new book, while...

Call Me

by P-P Hartnett

Call Me by P-P Hartnett

When Liam decides to begin answering the personal ads of London's gay papers, he is at first bemused and fascinated. After all, it is simply a way to entertain himself and pass the time....

Ancestral Truths

by Sara Maitland

There were three possible reasons given for the disappearance of the two hikers on Mount Nyangani: the treacherous terrain and climate; the banditos armados; the unforgiving spirit called Chirikuzi. In David'...

The Anatomy of Dreams

by Chloe Benjamin

Winner of the Edna Ferber Prize

Long-listed for the 2014 Flaherty-Dunnan First Novel Prize

“A sly, promising and ambitious debut.” —Publishers Weekly

“Chloe Benjamin is a great new talent.” —Lorrie...

A Distant Father

by Antonio Skármeta & John Cullen

From the prize-winning Chilean novelist Antonio Skármeta, author of Il Postino, comes this soulful novella about a son and his estranged father

Jacques is a schoolteacher in a small Chilean village, and a French...

The Widows' Adventures

All Involved

by Ryan Gattis

A propulsive and ambitious novel as electrifying as The Wire, from a writer hailed as the West Coast’s Richard Price—a mesmerizing epic of crime and opportunity, race, revenge, and loyalty

At 3:15 p.m. on...

The Barracks Thief

PEN/Faulkner Award 1985

by Tobias Wolff

The Barracks Thief is the story of three young paratroopers waiting to be shipped out to Vietnam. Brought together one sweltering afternoon to stand guard over an ammunition dump threatened by a forest fire,...

A Head Full of Ghosts

by Paul Tremblay & Paul G. Tremblay

A chilling domestic drama that blends psychological suspense with a touch of modern horror from a new, brilliantly imaginative master

The lives of the Barretts, a normal suburban New England family, are torn...

Girl in the Moonlight

by Charles Dubow

The author of the acclaimed Indiscretion returns with a searing tale of love, passion, and obsession—the story of one man's all-consuming desire for a beautiful, bewitching, and elusive woman

"At night she...

A Reunion Of Ghosts

by Judith Claire Mitchell

Three wickedly funny sisters.

One family's extraordinary legacy.

A single suicide note that spans a century ...

Meet the Alter sisters: Lady, Vee, and Delph. These three mordantly witty, complex women share their...

The Harder They Come

by T.C. Boyle

From New York Times bestselling author T.C. Boyle, a powerful, gripping novel that explores the roots of violence and anti-authoritarianism inherent In the American character

Set in contemporary Northern California,...

The Tell-Tale Heart

by Jill Dawson

After years of excessive drink and sex, Patrick has suffered a massive heart attack. Although he's only fifty, he's got just months to live. But a tragic accident involving a teenager and a motorcycle gives...

God Loves Haiti

by Dimitry Elias Léger

Set during the 2010 earthquake, this formidable debut pays homage to the resilient people of Haiti.

At the heart of God Loves Haiti are the connected but divergent fates of its President, his wife, and her lover....

Girl Runner

by Carrie Snyder

An unforgettable novel about competition, ambition, and a woman's struggle to earn a place in a man's world, Girl Runner is the story of 1928 Olympic gold medalist Aganetha Smart. Will Aganetha's undeniable...

The Unraveling of Mercy Louis

by Keija Parssinen

In Port Sabine, the air is thick with oil, superstition reigns, and dreams hang on making a winning play. All eyes are on Mercy Louis, the star of the championship girls’ basketball team. Mercy seems destined...