Literary

Best Selling / Page 101

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

English (3094)

Hispanophone (123)

Asian (121)

Francophone (111)

Middle eastern (93)

Germanophone (91)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (81)

Italian (40)

African (40)

Nordic (35)

Lusophone (30)

Slavic (29)

Hungarian (14)

Dutch (9)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8131)

French (1965)

German (65)

Spanish (2788)

Italian (1697)

 

Protection

All (8131)

DRM Free (179)

DRM (7948)

More options

Bingo's Run: A Novel

by James A. Levine

For fans of Dave Eggers, Teju Cole, and James McBride, comes this extraordinary novel of morality and the redemptive powers of art that offers a glimpse into an African underworld rarely described in fiction. ...


You Disappear: A Novel

by Christian Jungersen

A riveting psychological drama that challenges the way we understand others—and our own sense of self

Mia is a schoolteacher in Denmark. Her husband, Frederik, is the charismatic headmaster of a local private...


Watching Gideon: A Novel

by Stephen H. Foreman

GIDEON PICKETT WAS BORN WITHOUT THE ABILITY TO SPEAK. This has never bothered his father, Jubal. He understands his son better than anybody, and though the boy has never uttered a word, the two could be no closer....


Blinding: Volume 1

by Mircea  Cartarescu & Sean Cotter

Part visceral dream-memoir, part fictive journey through a hallucinatory Bucharest, Mircea Cărtărescu’s Blinding was one of the most widely heralded literary sensations in contemporary Romania, and a bestseller...


The Middleman

by Mani Shankar Mukherji & Mani Sankar Mukherji

1970s Calcutta. The city is teeming with thousands of young men in search of work. Somnath Banerjee "1970s Calcutta. The city is teeming with thousands of young men in search of work. Somnath Banerjee spends...


Lost Mission: A Novel

by Athol Dickson

What haunting legacy waits deep beneath the barrios and wealthy enclaves of Southern California?

 

An idyllic Spanish mission collapses atop the supernatural evidence of a shocking crime. Twelve generations later...


Every Last One and Rise and Shine: Two Bestselling Novels

by Anna Quindlen

Anna Quindlen, the #1 New York Times bestselling author, has an unmatched eye for the essential relationships in our lives—the powerful bonds between mothers and children, husbands and wives, sisters and brothers....


Cheat and Charmer: A Novel

by Elizabeth Frank

Twenty-five years in the making, a first novel that has already been compared to The Sun Also Rises and The Last Tycoon, Cheat and Charmer is certain to be one of the most admired literary debuts of the season....


God Hates Us All

by Hank Moody

The critically acclaimed show, Californication, is one of Showtime’s highest rated programs. Averaging about two million viewers an episode, it is the most successfully rated freshman series in Showtime history....


The Anthologist: A Novel

by Nicholson Baker

Paul Chowder is trying to write the introduction to a new anthology of rhyming verse, but he’s having a hard time getting started. The result of his fitful struggles is The Anthologist, Nicholson Baker’s...


The Promised World: A Novel

by Lisa Tucker

In acclaimed bestselling author Lisa Tucker’s mesmerizing and suspenseful tale of intimacy, betrayal, and lost innocence, a literature professor’s carefully constructed life shatters after her twin brother’s...


Breaking the Bank

by Yona Zeldis Mcdonough

A fresh and whimsical novel featuring a single mother in Brooklyn who suddenly discovers an ATM machine that gives her free (and unrecorded) cash; what she does with that money changes many lives—including...


Rogue Cells / Carbon Harbour

by Garry Thomas Morse

A unique fusion of science fiction and surrealism—the poetic density of the prose is a hermeneutic test for adventurous readers.


Fifth Born

by Zelda Lockhart

When Odessa Blackburn is three years old, she sees her grandmother for the last time, and so begins her story as the fifth born of eight children in a troubled family. Molested by her father, Odessa is also...


The Age of Innocence

by Edith Wharton

The Pulitzer Prize-winning masterpiece of unfulfilled romance set against the backdrop of old New York.

THIS ENRICHED CLASSIC EDITION INCLUDES:

¥ A concise introduction that gives the reader important background...


Finding You

by Carla Neggers

Once again, New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers masters the nonstop suspense and pulse-pounding romance that keep her millions of readers up all night.

Vermont newspaper editor Cozie Hawthorne is...


Drive Like Hell: A Novel

by Dallas Hudgens

Luke Fulmer belongs behind the wheel of a car. Taught to drive at the age of ten by his father, Luke can do more damage with a stick and a clutch than most men can do with a bottle of whiskey and a lousy mood....


Empty Stockings: A Brooklyn Christmas Tale

by Denis Hamill

Christmas 1963.

A nation mourns the loss of its president.

A young boy mourns the life his Irish-Catholic,

working-class father never had.

Rory Maguire is a fourteen-year-old boy looking for a better life...


Emilie's Voice: A Novel

by Susanne Dunlap

Set against the backdrop of Paris and the court of Versailles, émilie's Voice introduces a young heroine of modest upbringing who possesses a special gift: the voice of an angel. When distinguished composer...


Dreams of Rescue: A Novel

by Laura Shaine Cunningham

"I have spent the winter at my summer place," begins the narrator of this startlingly original literary chiller. Juliana Durrell Smythe, known for her "female in jeopardy" performances on film, fears her roles...