Literary

Best Selling / Page 66

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

English (3178)

Asian (125)

Hispanophone (122)

Francophone (114)

Middle eastern (92)

Germanophone (91)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (84)

Italian (45)

African (40)

Nordic (35)

Lusophone (32)

Slavic (28)

Hungarian (14)

Dutch (9)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8303)

French (2158)

German (65)

Spanish (2835)

Italian (1720)

 

Protection

All (8303)

DRM Free (207)

DRM (8092)

More options

A Summer in the Twenties

by Peter Dickinson

A young man has to choose who to love, who to leave in the 1926 General Strike in Britain.


The Sleepwalker's Guide to Dancing: A Novel

by Mira Jacob

For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Mona Simpson, and Jhumpa Lahiri comes a winning, irreverent debut novel about a family wrestling with its future and its past.

 

With depth, heart, and agility,...


Gag

by Melissa Unger

One rainy afternoon in a Brooklyn diner, Peter Howland punctures an egg with his fork. Repulsed, Peter pushes the plate away and never eats again.


The Young Visiters

by Daisy Ashford, Julia Anderson-Miller & Walter Kendrick

This, "the greatest novel written by a nine-year-old, " had been in print in Britain since the '20s, but had been out of print in the U.S. for 35 years. It has two hilarious themes: love and social climbing....


Invisibles

by Ed Siegle

Joel Burns has always believed his father is still alive. His mother Jackie has long been glad to know Gilberto is dead.

When a sighting on a news report from Rio de Janeiro suggests Joel might be right, he travels...


It's Lovely To Be Here: The Touring Diaries Of A Scottish Gent

by James Yorkston

Presented as a series of tour diaries, It's Lovely to be Here offers a mix of deadpan humour and wide-eyed wonder whilst mapping out the realities and endless disorientations of life on the road. By turns poignant,...


Rip Van Winkle: A Posthumous Tale of Diedrich Knickerbocker

by Washington Irving

In this 1819 classic of colonial life, a henpecked villager goes rambling through the Catskills, meets mysterious strangers with a powerful liquor, and awakens 20 years later to a changed world.


Adam

by Ariel Schrag

The sweet and subversive debut novel by award-winning memoirist and screenwriter Ariel Schrag. Sometimes a queer girl summer in New York is just what a straight boy needs.


A Stranger in the Kingdom: A Novel

by Howard Frank Mosher

Howard Frank Mosher has earned both critical acclaim and a wide readership for his vivid historical portraits of northern New England residents in his fictional Kingdom County, Vermont. A Stranger in the Kingdom...


The Patron Saint of Ugly

by Marie Manilla

With its irresistible and irreverent blend of Southern Gothic and Sicilian "malocchio," a lush, exuberant tale of a reluctant saint, her unforgettable family, and the myriad difficulties (some real, some imagined)...


The Lost Saints of Tennessee: A Novel

by Amy Franklin-Willis

With enormous heart and dazzling agility, Amy Franklin-Willis expertly mines the fault lines in one Southern working-class family. Driven by the soulful voices of forty-two-year-old Ezekiel Cooper and his mother,...


What's Done In the Dark

by ReShonda Tate Billingsley

#1 national bestselling author ReShonda Tate Billingsley gets to the heart of loss, love, and betrayal in her latest novel that is sure to delight her legions of fans.

Felise is not the kind of woman to cheat...


Vertigo

by Amanda Lohrey

Luke and Anna, thirty-something and restless, decide on a sea change. Worn down by city life and wounded by a loss neither can talk about, they flee to a sleepy village by the coast. There, surrounded by nature,...


Welcome to Heavenly Heights

by Risa Miller

A first novel written by PEN Discovery Award Winner Risa Miller, Welcome to Heavenly Heights describes a group of American Jews who have left the United States, not just to move to Israel, but to live in a settlement...


The Symmetry Teacher

by Andrei Bitov & Polly Gannon

From one of the greatest Russian writers of the past half century comes a metaphysical mystery novel that defies categorization and confounds expectation. Andrei Bitov’s The Symmetry Teacher presents itself...


The Stager

by Susan Coll

The Stager is a comedy of rabbits and real estate in the D.C. suburbs from Susan Coll, the author of Acceptance and Beach Week

Dominique is one very bitter rabbit. His owner, Lars Jorgenson, is a former tennis...


Nobody Is Ever Missing

by Catherine Lacey

Without telling her family, Elyria takes a one-way flight to New Zealand, abruptly leaving her stable but unfulfilling life in Manhattan. As her husband scrambles to figure out what happened to her, Elyria hurtles...


Landline

by Rainbow Rowell

From New York Times bestselling author of Eleanor & Park and Fangirl, Rainbow Rowell, comes a hilarious, heart-wrenching take on love, marriage, and magic phones.

 

Georgie McCool knows her marriage is in trouble....


High as the Horses' Bridles

by Scott Cheshire

Called “powerful and unflinching” by Column McCann in The New York Times Book Review, “something of a miracle” by Ron Charles in the Washington Post, and named a must read by The Millions, Time Out,...


Emeralds Included

Jana Bibi #3

by Betsy Woodman

Feathers fly and cultures clash as the Jolly Grant House prepares to welcome a special delivery from Scotland

In the third installment of the Jana Bibi series, Betsy Woodman takes us back to the Jolly Grant house...