Literary

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

English (3404)

Hispanophone (137)

Asian (128)

Francophone (123)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (91)

Middle eastern (90)

Germanophone (88)

African (52)

Italian (50)

Nordic (40)

Lusophone (36)

Slavic (27)

Hungarian (10)

Dutch (10)

 

Language

English (17856)

French (5877)

German (1856)

Spanish (4060)

Italian (2712)

 

Protection

All (17856)

DRM Free (619)

DRM (17232)

More options

Flush

by Francesco Verso

There's a new drug around, the mysterious Flush, whose effects are very controversial. Try it and everything will "sound" differently. Flush is a short story fiction, a striking piece of "flash fiction", to...


A Spool of Blue Thread: A novel

by Anne Tyler

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE | NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY PEOPLE AND USA TODAY | NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post •...


Alas, Babylon

by Pat Frank

"Alas, Babylon." Those fateful words heralded the end. When a nuclear holocaust ravages the United States, a thousand years of civilization are stripped away overnight, and tens of millions of people are killed...


My Name Is Lucy Barton: A Novel

by Elizabeth Strout

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A new book by Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout is cause for celebration. Her bestselling novels, including Olive Kitteridge and The Burgess Boys, have illuminated our...


High as the Horses' Bridles

by Scott Cheshire

A Washington Post Top 50 of 2014 Fiction pick

A Wall Street Journal Book of the Year, selected by Phil Klay

Electric Literature 2014: Year of the Debut

A Largehearted Boy Favorite Novel of 2014

Slaughterhouse 90210...


Ghana Must Go

by Taiye Selasi

Kweku Sai is dead. A renowned surgeon and failed husband, he succumbs suddenly at dawn outside his home in suburban Accra. The news of Kweku’s death sends a ripple around the world, bringing together the family...


The Sport of Kings

by C. E. Morgan

Hellsmouth, an indomitable Thoroughbred with the blood of Triple Crown winners in her veins, runs for the glory of the Forge family, one of Kentucky’s oldest and most powerful dynasties. Henry Forge has partnered...


High Dive: A novel

by Jonathan Lee

“Devastating . . . Inspired . . . We make so many complex emotional investments in the lives of Lee’s characters that it takes a monk’s restraint not to flip to the very end of the book before you get...


The Farmer Takes a Wife

by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

LONELY FARMER SEEKS A WIFE. MUST LIKE COUNTRY LIFE.

Dave Stafford wants a wife, and he isn’t in a position to be choosy. Living in Buffalo Valley means there aren’t...


Taken by the Boss: His Very Personal Assistant / In the Banker's Bed / The Takeover Bid (Mills & Boon By Request)

by Carole Mortimer, Cathy Williams & Leigh Michaels

His Very Personal Assistant by Carole Mortimer

Powerful tycoon Marcus Maitland was trouble, but stubborn Kit was ready to resist her tall and darkly handsome boss. Until one business trip, with a door connecting...


Taming Natasha (Stanislaskis, Book 1)

by Nora Roberts

The first time single-father Spence Kimball set eyes on Natasha Stanislaski, he was floored by her exotic beauty.

But the former ballet dancer turned toy shop owner had a fiery temperament that kept men safely...


Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes

The New York Times bestseller, soon to be a major motion picture; US release on June 3, 2016.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living...


Slaughterhouse-Five: A Novel

by Kurt Vonnegut

Selected by the Modern Library as one of the 100 best novels of all time

Slaughterhouse-Five, an American classic, is one of the world’s great antiwar books. Centering on the infamous firebombing of Dresden,...


My Brilliant Friend

Neapolitan Novels #1

by Elena Ferrante

A modern masterpiece from one of Italy’s most acclaimed authors, My Brilliant Friend is a rich, intense, and generous-hearted story about two friends, Elena and Lila. Ferrante’s inimitable style lends itself...


Alif the Unseen

World Fantasy Award for Best Novel 2013

by G. Willow Willow Wilson

“G. Willow Wilson has a deft hand with myth and with magic, and the kind of smart, honest writing mind that knits together and bridges cultures and people. You should read what she writes.”—Neil Gaiman,...


Under the Influence

by Joyce Maynard

The New York Times bestselling author of Labor Day and After Her returns with a poignant story about the true meaning—and the true price—of friendship.

Drinking cost Helen her marriage and custody of her...


A Man Called Ove: A Novel

by Fredrik Backman

Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm!

Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window....


The Prince Brothers: Satisfaction Guaranteed!: Prince's Passion / Prince's Pleasure / Prince's Love-Child (Mills & Boon By Request)

by Carole Mortimer

Prince's Passion

Powerful director Nik Prince wants to make a worldwide bestseller into a blockbuster movie. Yet stubborn Jinx is protecting the author. The sizzling combination of Nik's good looks and ruthlessness...


Black Dance

by Nancy Huston

A rowdy reel of a novel that spans a hundred years and one family’s far flung roots by the internationally acclaimed author of Fault Lines.

Screenwriter Milo Noirlac is dying. As he lies in his hospital bed,...


Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You

by Peter Cameron

Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You is the story of James Sveck, a sophisticated, vulnerable young man with a deep appreciation for the world and no idea how to live in it. James is eighteen, the child of...