Mystery & Detective / Francophone literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (4)

French (559)

German (0)

Spanish (95)

Italian (262)

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

Origin

Delete Francophone literature

 

In category

Hard-Boiled (1)

Suspense (1)

 

Audience

Adult (4)

 

Protection

All (4)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4)

More options

Someone Else

by Tonino Benacquista & Adriana Hunter

Two men decide to change their lives. An innocent bet becomes a risky proposition.


One Deadly Summer

by Sébastien Japrisot & Alan Sheridan

• Classic French literary crime • Will appeal to fans of Georges Simenon and Pascal Garnier • Won the Prix Deux Magots 1978 • The film adaptation starring Isabelle Adjani won the César Award 1984 and...


Gallic Noir

by Pascal Garnier, Melanie Florence, Emily Boyce & Svein Clouston

• Three books in one! • Omnibus editions provide opportunity for new readers to discover Garnier – an author much praised for his conciseness, but the slightness of the individual books may have been offputting...


Eyes Full of Empty

by Jérémie Guez & Edward Gauvin

The son of an Algerian immigrant, Idir is a disappointment to his doctor father. Torn between his wealthy school friends and his neighborhood pals, who range from petty thieves to professional criminals, Idir...