Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

 

Kategorie

Delete Police Procedural

 

Sprache

Englisch (1340)

Französisch (10)

Deutsch (85)

Spanisch (26)

Italienisch (622)

 

Schutz

Alles (85)

Ohne DRM (83)

DRM (2)

Mehr Optionen

Geködert (ein Riley Paige Krimi -- Band #4)

von Blake Pierce

“Ein Meisterwerk der Spannung! Der Autorin gelingt es die psychologische Seite ihrer Charaktere so detailliert und eindringlich zu beschreiben, dass wir uns in ihren Verstand hineinversetzen können, ihre...


Ersehnt (ein Riley Paige Krimi -- Band #3)

von Blake Pierce

ERSEHNT ist Band #3 in der Bestseller Riley Paige Krimi Serie, die mit VERSCHWUNDEN (Band #1) beginnt. Als in Phoenix Prostituierte tot aufgefunden werden, schenkt dem niemand viel Aufmerksamkeit. Aber wenn...


Der Tempel der Liebe (Mystery-Krimi)

von Walther Kabel

Diese Ausgabe von "Der Tempel der Liebe" wurde mit einem funktionalen Layout erstellt und sorgfältig formatiert. Dieses eBook ist mit interaktiven Inhalt und Begleitinformationen versehen, einfach zu navigieren...


Der Herr Präsident (Kriminalroman)

von Adolf Streckfuß

Dieses eBook wurde mit einem funktionalen Layout erstellt und sorgfältig formatiert. Die Ausgabe von "Der Herr Präsident" ist mit interaktiven Inhalt und Begleitinformationen versehen, einfach zu navigieren...


Schloss Vogelöd (Mystery-Krimi)

von Rudolf Stratz

Eine Männergesellschaft trifft sich zu einer mehrtägigen Jagd auf Schloss Vogelöd, wo Herr von Vogelschrey der Gastgeber ist, doch strömender Regen macht das Vergnügen zunichte und die Gäste vertreiben...


Hyänengesang

von Rainer Wittkamp

Einst ein gefeierter Schlagerstar mit einem Millionenvermögen, jetzt Alleinunterhalter in Privatinsolvenz: Roman Weiden hat harte Jahre hinter sich. Doch sobald der Restschuldbefreiung stattgegeben wird, will...


Um ein blondes Frauenhaar (Mystery-Krimi)

von Robert Fuchs-Liska

Dieses eBook: "Um ein blondes Frauenhaar (Mystery-Krimi)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Aus dem Buch: „Dumpf tappend klangen...


Letzter Fasching

von Herbert Dutzler

Mörderisches Maskentreiben im Ausseerland: Gasperlmaier ermittelt inkognito! Ausnahmezustand im Ausseerland: die "Maschkera" sind los! Der alljährliche Faschingsumzug in Bad Aussee steht vor der Tür und alle...


Hordubal (Vollständige deutsche Ausgabe)

von Karel Capek & Otto Pick

Dieses eBook: "Hordubal (Vollständige deutsche Ausgabe)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Karel ?apek (1890-1938) ist einer der...


Die Puppen des Maharadscha (Mystery-Krimi)

von Siegfried Bergengruen

Dieses eBook: "Die Puppen des Maharadscha (Mystery-Krimi)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Aus dem Buch: "Er wußte selbst nicht,...


Eine Ehestandstragödie

von Wilkie Collins

Eine reiche Witwe...Ein Verschwinden....und ein Detektiv.


Die Panther (Ein Weinert-Wilton-Krimi)

von Louis Weinert-Wilton

Dieses eBook: "Die Panther (Ein Weinert-Wilton-Krimi)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Aus dem Buch: »Spang«, fragte Oberinspektor...


Der Drudenfuß (Ein Weinert-Wilton-Krimi)

von Louis Weinert-Wilton

Dieses eBook: "Der Drudenfuß (Ein Weinert-Wilton-Krimi)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Aus dem Buch: „Was er fand, enttäuschte...


Der schwarze Meilenstein (Kriminalroman)

von Louis Weinert-Wilton

Dieses eBook: "Der schwarze Meilenstein (Kriminalroman)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Aus dem Buch: „Der Widerschein der beiden...


Die chinesische Nelke (Mystery-Krimi)

von Louis Weinert-Wilton

Dieses eBook: "Die chinesische Nelke (Mystery-Krimi)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Aus dem Buch: „Es war am 23. Dezember,...


Weinert-Wilton-Krimis: Der schwarze Meilenstein, Die chinesische Nelke, Die Panther, Die Königin der Nacht, Die weiße Spinne, Der Drudenfuß & Teppich des Grauens

von Louis Weinert-Wilton

Dieses eBook: "Weinert-Wilton-Krimis: Der schwarze Meilenstein, Die chinesische Nelke, Die Panther, Die Königin der Nacht, Die weiße Spinne, Der Drudenfuß & Teppich des Grauens" ist mit einem detaillierten...


Die weisse Spinne (Ein Scotland Yard-Krimi)

von Louis Weinert-Wilton

Dieses eBook: "Die weisse Spinne (Ein Scotland Yard-Krimi)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Aus dem Buch: „Es war eine kleine...


Der Teppich des Grauens (Spionage-Thriller)

von Louis Weinert-Wilton

Dieses eBook: "Der Teppich des Grauens (Spionage-Thriller)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Eine Reihe von Verbrechen, von Indien...


Die Königin der Nacht

von Louis Weinert-Wilton

Dieses eBook: "Die Königin der Nacht" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Aus dem Buch: „Jack Beery war von Beruf ein harmloser,...


Bankhaus Reichenbach (Historischer Kriminalroman)

von Artur Landsberger

Dieses eBook: "Bankhaus Reichenbach (Historischer Kriminalroman)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Artur Landsberger (1876-1933)...

Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (833)

French (12)

German (21)

Spanish (36)

Italian (539)

 

Category

Delete Police Procedural

 

Audience

Adult (833)

 

Protection

All (833)

DRM Free (76)

DRM (757)

More options

Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #1)

by Blake Pierce

Women are turning up dead in the rural outskirts of Virginia, killed in grotesque ways, and when the FBI is called in, they are stumped. A serial killer is out there, his frequency increasing, and they know...


The Day Before

by Liana Brooks

A thrilling new speculative mystery series from Liana Brooks (author of the Hero and Villains series). With a touch of Ben Winters and Philip K. Dick, The Day Before is the first step in the Time & Shadows...


Kissing Arizona

by Elizabeth Gunn

The new 'Sarah Burke' mystery from the creator of Jake Hines - As Sarah Burke and her crew of police detectives investigate an apparent murder-suicide in a well-known family of local merchants, their façade...


Dead of Night: A Tom Mariner police procedural set in Birmingham

by Chris Collett

When 18-year-old Grace Clifton disappears on her way home from work in the centre of Birmingham late at night, DI Tom Mariner is inclined to believe she left of her own accord. Then the package arrives; it contains...


Cover Your Eyes

by Mary Burton

Don't Look

At first, they struggle to escape. Then a torrent of blows rains down upon their bodies until their eyes cloud over in final agony. The killer shows no remorse--just a twisted need to witness each...


Death of a Hollow Man: Inspector Barnaby #2

by Caroline Graham

Actors do love their dramas, and the members of the Causton Amateur Dramatic Society are no exception. However, murdering the leading man in full view of the audience is a bit over the top. Luckily, Inspector...


Blood Axe

by Leigh Russell

'Leigh Russell is one to watch' - LEE CHILD

DI Ian Peterson investigates a series of gruesome and brutal murders. With a madman on the loose attacking women with a deadly, but unusual weapon, all of York is on...


Power Games

by Judith Cutler

Just when Detective Sergeant Kate Power thought her life was improving, things start to get complicated. What seemed like a straightforward series of arson attacks results in the death of a vagrant - and the...


Blue Avenue: First in a noir mystery series set in Jacksonville, Florida

by Michael Wiley

Summoned to identify the trussed-up, naked body of a woman found amongst a pile of garbage on Blue Avenue, Florida businessman William Byrd recognizes the victim as Belinda Mabry, the girl with whom he spent...


Bullet Beach

by Ronald Tierney

PI Deets Shanahan takes on the search of his lifetime - When seventy-one-year-old private investigator Deets Shanahan learns from a snippet of news on the Internet that his brother - who disappeared when they...


The Night Hunter: An Anderson & Costello police procedural set in Scotland

by Caro Ramsay

Evie McCulloch's sister Sophie has been missing for 57 days. She went out for a run - and never came home. Elvie's efforts to find out what happened to Sophie, and to the other local missing girls, will find...


Race to Death

by Leigh Russell

A man plummets to his death during the York Races. Despite the large crowds, no witnesses are able to help confirm whether the death was a suicide or a murder. Newly promoted, Detective Ian Peterson is plunged...


Supping with the Devil: A British police procedural

by Sally Spencer

DCI Monika Paniatowski recognises her latest assignment as advisor to the Earl of Ridley's rock festival for what it really is - an attempt by the chief constable to destroy her career. Matters are not as simple...


Fear and Loathing: A detective mystery set in Miami

by Hilary Norman

Detective Sam Becket is determined to solve a sickening case against the advice of his colleagues when four friends are found bound, gagged and poisoned to death. The only clue is a threatening note personally...


Close to the Bone: A Theresa MacLean forensic mystery

by Lisa Black

Forensic scientist Theresa MacLean stumbles across a murder too close for comfort when she returns to the Medical Examiner's office to find one deskman missing and the other dead. Written in blood above the...


The Dead Detective

by William Heffernan

An astonishingly well-plotted mystery with surprises galore set in St. Petersburg, Florida; the first installment in a new series!


Ring of Death

by Sally Spencer

The second in a new series featuring DCI Monika Paniatowski - Nothing could have prepared DCI Monika Paniatowski for this. It's not that the man's throat has been cut, or that he is naked, that shocks her -...


Death in North Beach

by Ronald Tierney

The second book in the new Paladino and Lang mystery series from the author of the Deets Shanahan mysteries - Sweet William, a professional companion to the wealthy, needs help. A famous, but not beloved, novelist...


The Ten-Mile Trials

Jake Hines #8

by Elizabeth Gunn

The latest in the acclaimed Jake Hines detective series - A dead man is discovered in a suburban house that is being used as a drugs lab, and Captain Jake Hines pulls in all his detectives to investigate. The...


Game Over

Bill Slider #11

by Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

A Bill Slider Mystery - When ex-BBC correspondent Ed Stonax is found dead, the last thing Detective Inspector Slider needs to complicate his life is the reappearance of an old enemy issuing death threats. Trevor...