Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling / Page 63

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

In category

Supernatural Creatures (1176)

Gothic (26)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1452)

French (368)

German (50)

Spanish (213)

Italian (701)

 

Protection

All (1452)

DRM Free (100)

DRM (1349)

More options

Game of Cages: A Twenty Palaces Novel

by Harry Connolly

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Harry Connolly's Circle of Enemies.

A SECRET HIGH-STAKES AUCTION

 

As a wealthy few gather to bid on a predator capable of destroying all life on earth, the sorcerers...


Sins of the Son

The Grigori Legacy #2

by Linda Poitevin

When homicide detective Alexandra Jarvis sees a photo of Seth Benjamin on a police bulletin, she knows that Heaven's plan to halt Armageddon has gone terribly wrong. As the only mortal who knows of Seth's true...


Shadow's Fall

Shadow World #3

by Dianne Sylvan

For three years, Miranda Grey-Solomon has kept her role as Vampire Queen of the South separate from her Grammy-winning music career. But now, her dual lives are starting to collide, threatening everything Miranda...


The Vampire Files, Volume Five

by P. Elrod

Includes A Song in the Dark and Dark Road Rising

My name is Jack Fleming, nightclub owner, P.I.-and vampire. Usually, that's a combination that keeps me safe. But when a New York lowlife muscled in on Chicago...


Discount Armageddon: An InCryptid Novel

InCryptid Series #1

by Seanan McGuire

"The only thing more fun than an October Daye book is an InCryptid book." —Charlaine Harris

Ghoulies. Ghosties. Long-legged beasties. Things that go bump in the night... The Price family has spent generations...


Smoke and Mirrors

Smoke Books #2

by Tanya Huff

When Tony and his TV crew find themselves shooting in an actual haunted house, all hell threatens to break loose. Locked into the house overnight, can Tony keep the diabolical controling spirit from turning...


The Vampire Files, Volume One

by P. Elrod

Bloodlist  introduces Jack Fleming, an investigative journalist in Prohibition-era Chicago who got

bitten by a vampire.

In Lifeblood and Bloodcircle Jack hunted for the men who killed him, and for his long-lost...


Black Howl

Black Wings #3

by Christina Henry

Something is wrong with the souls of Chicago's dead. Ghosts are walking the streets, and Agent of Death Madeline Black's exasperating boss wants her to figure out why. And while work is bad enough, Maddy has...


The Darkness Within

by Jaime Rush

Tucker has always known he was different. But he's learned to control the Darkness within him, to keep his inner wolf at bay, as long as he doesn't fall in love. And that shouldn't be a problem because he hasn't...


Hide Me Among the Graves

by Tim Powers

London, winter of 1862, Adelaide McKee, a former prostitute, arrives on the doorstep of veterinarian John Crawford, a man she met once seven years earlier. Their brief meeting produced a child who, until now,...


Carpathia

by Matt Forbeck

It's Titanic meets 30 Days of Night.

When the survivors of the Titanic are picked up by the passenger steamship Carpathia, they thought their problems were over.

But something's sleeping in the darkest recesses...


Timeless

The Parasol Protectorate #5

by Gail Carriger

Alexia Tarabotti, Lady Maccon, has settled into domestic bliss. Of course, being Alexia, such bliss involves integrating werewolves into London High society, living in a vampire's second best closet, and coping...


The Shasta Gate

by Dick Croy

Although The Shasta Gate is a serious first novel examining love, consciousness and the nature of reality, author Dick Croy is aiming at a much larger audience than such a description is likely to attract. So...


Demons Like It Hot

Demons unleashed series #2

by Sidney Ayers

A RECIPE FOR DISASTER...

Matthias Ambrose is a demon mercenary who never took sides, until his attraction to the spunky caterer he was hired to kidnap leads him to almost botch a job for the first time in eight...


Undone Deeds

Connor Grey #6

by Mark Del Franco

Connor Grey is a druid consultant for the Boston PD on their "strange" cases. So his world is turned upside down when he suddenly finds that he himself has become one. Wrongly accused of a terrorist attack that...


The Detective

Johannes Cabal #2

by Jonathan L. Howard

Johannes Cabal, necromancer of some little infamy, returns in this riotously clever and terrifically twisted tale of murder and international intrigue.

In this genre-twisting novel, infamous necromancer Johannes...


Dracula's Guest

by Michael Sims

For fans of Bram Stoker and Stephenie Meyer alike-a scintillating collection of gems from the golden age of vampire stories.


Firelight

Darkest London #1

by Kristen Callihan

London, 1881

Once the flames are ignited . . .

Miranda Ellis is a woman tormented. Plagued since birth by a strange and powerful gift, she has spent her entire life struggling to control her exceptional abilities....


Deadly Destination

by Cat Denison

Meet Sam Murphy - independent, adventuresome woman whose life is far from ordinary. It's that mysterious sixth sense that keeps popping up at the most unexpected times. Meet Kenny Callahan - sandy-haired, baby-faced,...


Wrong Side of Dead

Dreg City Series #4

by Kelly Meding

Monster hunter Evangeline Stone woke up on the wrong side of dead this morning—and now there’s hell to pay.

 

Barely recovered from her extended torture at the hands of mad scientist Walter Thackery, Evy...