Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

In category

Supernatural Creatures (1251)

Gothic (26)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1532)

French (432)

German (4)

Spanish (216)

Italian (857)

 

Protection

All (1532)

DRM Free (103)

DRM (1426)

More options

Nocturnal (episode n. 1)

by Quelli di Zed & Carmelo Massimo Tidona

A fanta-thriller in a world in which magic does departs some daily life and the technology it is nearly absent.


The Devil in America

by Kai Ashante Wilson

Scant years after the Civil War, a mysterious family confronts the legacy that has pursued them across centuries, out of slavery, and finally to the idyllic peace of the town of Rosetree. The shattering consequences...


The Other Child

by Joanne Fluke

Where Innocence Dies. . .

Expectant parents Karen and Mike Houston are excited about restoring their old rambling Victorian mansion to its former glory. With its endless maze of rooms, hallways, and hiding places,...


Kitty Raises Hell

Kitty Norville #6

by Carrie Vaughn

Sometimes what happens in Vegas doesn't stay in Vegas.

Kitty and Ben flee The City That Never Sleeps, thinking they were finished with the dangers there, but the sadistic cult of lycanthropes and their vampire...


Beauty: An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Outtake (A Penguin Special from Berkley)

by Laurell K. Hamilton

The steamy outtake that takes readers even further into Laurell K. Hamilton’s bestselling novel, Kiss the Dead.

You’d think I’d get used to seeing such a beautiful man and knowing he was mine, but it never...


Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books): City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels

by Cassandra Clare

Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013.

The first four books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, available in...


Magic Dreams: A Penguin Special from Ace

by Ilona Andrews

From New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews comes a tale of darkness, desire, and werecats.

Alpha Pack leader Jim Shrapshire has always been the strong, silent type. But something has come over him--a...


Succubus Revealed

Georgina Kincaid series #6

by Richelle Mead

In Georgina Kincaid, succubus and she-demon, #1 New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead has created one of her most enticing characters. But with a shot at love, and maybe even redemption, is the ultimate...


The Good, the Bad, and the Undead

Hollows #2

by Kim Harrison

It's a tough life for witch Rachel Morgan, sexy, independent bounty hunter, prowling the darkest shadows of downtown Cincinnati for criminal creatures of the night.

She can handle the leather-clad vamps and even...


Of Saints and Shadows

The shadow saga #1

by Christopher Golden

Combine a Boston P.I., the Vatican, and vampires, and what do you have? A novel-and a series-that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, and Dan Brown.


Bitter Blood

The Morganville Vampires #13

by Rachel Caine

For years, the human and vampire residents of Morganville, Texas, have managed to co-exist in peace. But now that the threat to the vampires has been defeated, the human residents are learning that the gravest...


The Diary of a Drug Fiend

by Aleister Crowley

This is a true story. . . It is a terrible story; but it is also a story of hope and of beauty. Written by Aleister Crowley, Diary of a Drug Fiend tells the story of young Peter Pendragon and his lover Louise...


Beneath a Rising Moon

Ripple Creek Werewolf #1

by Keri Arthur

Keri Arthur, the New York Times bestselling author of the Riley Jenson Guardian series, takes readers to the werewolf reservation of Ripple Creek—where moon fever runs high and a savage murderer runs rampant....


The Brothers Cabal

Johannes Cabal #4

by Jonathan L. Howard

Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to...


How the White Trash Zombie Got Her Groove Back

White Trash Zombie #4

by Diana Rowland

Our favorite zombie Angel Crawford has come a long way from her days as a pain-pill-addicted high school dropout with a felony record. After a year highlighted by murder, kidnapping, and the loss of her home,...


Smoke and Shadows

Smoke Books #1

by Tanya Huff

Tony, a former street kid, is now a production assistant on a TV series about a vampire detective. But the special effects wizard is actually a real wizard who's come from another dimension-along with a dangerous...


Kitty and the Silver Bullet

Kitty Norville #4

by Carrie Vaughn

Kitty's radio show is as popular as ever and she has a boyfriend who actually seems to understand her. Can she finally settle down to a normal life? Not if this is just the calm before the storm. When her mother...


Kitty and the Dead Man's Hand

Kitty Norville #5

by Carrie Vaughn

HONEYMOON IN VEGAS?

Already the alpha pair of Denver's werewolf pack, Kitty and Ben now plan to tie the knot human-style by eloping to Vegas. Kitty is looking forward to sipping fru-fru drinks by the pool and...


Devil in the Dollhouse

by Richard Kadrey

James Stark, a.k.a. Sandman Slim, has a new job, but being the new Lucifer in town gives fresh meaning to the word "Hell." Especially when he hears of hideous massacres near a haunted fortress out on Hell's...


Equoid: A Laundry novella

by Charles Stross

The "Laundry" is Britain's super-secret agency devoted to protecting the realm from the supernatural horrors that menace it. Now Bob Howard, Laundry agent, must travel to the quiet English countryside to deal...