Occult & Supernatural / Supernatural Creatures

Best Selling / Page 40

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Supernatural Creatures

 

In category

Vampires (368)

Ghost (143)

Zombies (82)

Werewolves (78)

Demons (22)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1168)

French (82)

German (4)

Spanish (162)

Italian (484)

 

Protection

All (1168)

DRM Free (60)

DRM (1107)

More options

Fat White Vampire Blues

by Andrew Fox

Jules Duchon was a real New Orleans vampire. Born and bred in the working-class Ninth Ward, bitten and smitten with the Big Easy. Driving through the French Quarter, stuck in a row of bumper-to-bumper cars that...


Overwinter: A Werewolf Tale

Werewolf series #2

by David Wellington

The days grow colder.  The nights grow longer.  And every time the moon rises, the wolf inside her grows a little stronger.

Cheyenne Clark—a woman whose hatred for werewolves has turned her into the very...


The Necromancer

Johannes Cabal #1

by Jonathan L. Howard

A charmingly gothic, fiendishly funny Faustian tale about a brilliant scientist who makes a deal with the Devil, twice. 

 

Johannes Cabal sold his soul years ago in order to learn the laws of necromancy. Now...


Full Moon Kisses: A Full Moon Novel

Full Moon #3

by Ellen Schreiber

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her...


The Ghost Pirates and Others: The Best of William Hope Hodgson

by William Hope Hodgson & Jeremy Lassen

William Hope Hodgson was a contemporary of H. P. Lovecraft, and Clark Ashton Smith, and was one of the most important and influential fantasists of the 20th century. His novel The Ghost Pirates is a take-no-prisoners...


The Crystal of the Ukteena

by K. B. Forrest

The ancient Native American shaman knew death was near. He entered the dark cave and placed a stone over the pot holding a creature that must never again be unleashed. Hundreds of years later, Grasping Raccoon,...


Three Days to Dead

Dreg City Series #1

by Kelly Meding

They’ll never see her coming. . . .

When Evangeline Stone wakes up naked and bruised on a cold slab at the morgue—in a stranger’s body, with no memory of who she is and how she got there—her troubles...


Children of the Night

by Dan Simmons

“Simmons writes like a hot-rodding angel.” –Stephen King

 

 An evil legacy comes to life in this classic and ultimately human novel about believable vampires, featuring a brand-new introduction by Dan...


Second Sunrise

Lee Nez #1

by Aimee Thurlo & David Thurlo

Sixty years ago New Mexico patrolman Lee Nez and his partner foiled the hijacking of an American military convoy transporting nuclear material. At the end of the firefight, all of the soldiers and Lee's partner...


Undead to the World

The Bloodhound Files #6

by DD Barant

Undead to the World

A Bloodhound Files novel from DD Barant

Jace’s return to Kansas is an instant reminder that there really is no place like home. The tavern is still brimming with losers, practical jokers,...


Moonshifted

Edie Spence #2

by Cassie Alexander

Moonshifted

An Edie Spence Novel

Cassie Alexander

After surviving a brutal vampire attack, Nurse Edie Spence is ready to get back to work—attending to supernatural creatures in need of medical help. But her...


Home

by Matthew Costello

Besieged and attacked, a mother and her children must escape a post-apocalyptic nightmare world of cannibals and betrayal

Jack Murphy thought he’d found the perfect escape for his family from a world gone horribly...


Rivals and Retribution

13 to Life #5

by Shannon Delany

A rival wolf pack puts more pressure on the Rusakova family by making a bold move against Jessie in hopes of pushing Pietr beyond the cure. Realizing the impact of Pietr’s change, Alexi rushes to find a permanent...


Thorn Queen

A Dark Swan series #2

by Richelle Mead

Eugenie Markham is a shaman for hire, paid to bind and banish creatures from the Otherworld. But after her last battle, she's also become queen of the Thorn Land. It's hardly an envious life, not with her kingdom...


Kept

Coveted #2

by Shawntelle Madison

A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and...


The Ghost Stories of Edith Wharton (Fantasy and Horror Classics)

by , Edith Wharton

Edith Wharton was one of the most successful authors of the early 20th century. In 1921, she became the first woman to ever receive the Pulitzer Prize for her novel The Age of Innocence. Aside from her literary...


Heaven to Wudang

Journey to Wudang #3

by Kylie Chan

Human and demon, heaven and hell, battle for the fate of the world . . .

The demons that could control stones and elementals have been defeated, but the most powerful of Simon Wong’s associates still remains...


Texas Haunted Forts

by Elaine Coleman

Near-forgotten tales of life and death on the Texas frontier and mysterious hauntings fill the pages, as well as the history and location of the forts and what can be seen of them today.


Ghosts In The Graveyard: Texas Cemetery Tales

by Olyve Abbott

Read the tales with an open mind. They are for pleasure, a bit of paranormal, a little seriousness, and hopefully a laugh or two. If you are a nonbeliever in the supernatural, you may change your skepticism...


Ghosts in the Wind

by Marguerite Labbe

Andrei Cuza and Dean Marshall celebrated their tenth anniversary only to have their happiness shattered by a random, insane event: On his way home from closing a business deal, Dean stops on the parkway to help...