Romance

Best Selling / Page 1288

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15047)

Historical (4242)

Adult (2338)

Paranormal (2266)

Suspense (2186)

Fantasy (842)

Regency (627)

Western (405)

Short Stories (144)

Time Travel (84)

Gothic (64)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29072)

French (799)

German (209)

Spanish (1020)

Italian (1692)

 

Protection

All (29072)

DRM Free (2799)

DRM (26268)

More options

Her Italian Soldier

by Rebecca Winters

Plucked from obscurity to model in an exciting campaign on the Amalfi coast, Annabelle Marsh can't wait for her month away! Surely, surrounded by so much natural beauty, her emotional bruises can't help but...


Romancing the M.D.

by Maureen Smith

Landing an internship at prestigious Hopewell General is a dream come true for Tamara St. John. She struggled hard to get where she is—and isn't about to risk it all because of arrogant Victor Aguilar. Tamara...


How a Cowboy Stole Her Heart

by Donna Alward

Clay Gregory's known Megan Briggs her whole life, and he's been plenty worried about her while she's been getting medical treatment. Now she's back home and hiding away on the family ranch.

Knowing the stubborn...


Australia's Maverick Millionaire

by Margaret Way

Clio Templeton has loved Josh Hart since she was nine years old, when he saved her cousin from drowning. She's never forgotten how his cheek felt beneath her lips as she rewarded him with a kiss.

Years later,...


Temporary Boss...Forever Husband

by Stacy Connelly

Things to Don't: Fall in love with the boss

After all, Allison Warner was working for Zach Wilder only temporarily. She just hadn't expected her boss to be so irresistible! There was no doubt that Zach wanted...


Prince Daddy & The Nanny

by Brenda Harlen

It isn't every day a woman is asked to be live-in nanny to a four-year-old princess. But it's the little girl's father who's got Hannah Castillo dreaming about storybook endings. After admiring him from afar...


Pregnancy Contract

by Yvonne Lindsay

If she bears his child, he'll forgive her debt.

The proposal is unthinkable, unimaginable…yet not unappealing. Long ago, Piper Mitchell's passionate affair with her father's protégé ended in disaster. Now,...


Kanellis Scandal

by Michelle Reid

"It is not wise to make him angry …"

…But Anton Pallis is livid! As the adopted son of the Kanellis patriarch, he's set to inherit the vast family fortune. Until it's revealed there's a true heir—in the rather...


Return of the Stranger

by Kate Walker

Standing high on the windswept moors, the lone figure of Heath Montanha vows vengeance on the woman who destroyed the last fragments of his heart…

Lady Katherine Charlton has never forgotten the stable hand...


Wickedly Pleasurable Wager

by Carole Mortimer

England, 1796

Miss Trudie Faraday has admired handsome Bastian Wilson for months, despite the aloof way he treats the rest of Society. She is surprised to find him at the same week-long house party she's attending—and...


Liberation of Miss Finch

by Diane Gaston

England, 1829

Eleven years ago, Claude Mableau came to Rappard Hall as a stable worker seeking revenge—and fell in love with the noble family's poor relation, Miss Louisa Finch. Now home after making his fortune...


Hear No Evil: A Loveswept Contemporary Romance

by Bethany Campbell

Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of See How They Run andDon't Talk to Strangers, returns with a chilling new novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins...


Legend of the Sorcerer

by Donna Kauffman

For thousands of years, tales of the fabled Dark Pearl were told and retold. Then the stories faded with the passage of time, leaving behind the stuff of myths and magic--until fate brought together the only...


Momma's a Virgin

by Travis Hunter

Essence bestselling author Travis Hunter tells the story of a young woman who takes control of her own destiny after lifelong abuse.

Zola Zaire never had a chance to choose her man. Raped at fourteen, her mother...


How to Abduct a Highland Lord

MacLean Curse #1

by Karen Hawkins

In a delightfully sexy and witty new series, USA TODAY bestselling author Karen Hawkins creates an unforgettable couple locked in a marriage that begins with a desperate feudand ends in seduction.

It’s hardly...


Betrayed: A Novel

by Suzetta Perkins

Nineteen years after she was raped, Mimi Bailey makes a desperate attempt to protect her secret when she returns to the scene of the crime.

Setrina “Mimi” Bailey is carrying a nineteen-year-old secret that...


Flawless

by Carrie Lofty

Sir William Christie, ruthless tycoon and notorious ladies’ man, is dead. Now his four grown children have gathered for the reading of his will. What lies in store for stepsiblings Vivienne, Alexander, and...


Alterant

Belador #2

by Sherrilyn Kenyon & Dianna Love

In this explosive new world of betrayals #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR and shaky alliances created by New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon and Dianna Love, the only free Alterant faces an...


Home of Her Own

by Cathleen Connors

THE PRODIGAL DAUGHTER

No matter how far she roamed, Melodie Coleman had never quite shaken the dust of her Wyoming hometown—nor the bittersweet memories. Now, widowed and pregnant, she was back in high country...


Christmas Groom

by Deb Kastner

COULD “ MR. LATE” BE MR. RIGHT?

Footloose and fancy free is the motto Colin Brockman yearns to live by. After years spent in the navy, Colin gets his chance to let loose while studying to be a navy chaplain....