Romance

Best Selling / Page 872

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15142)

Historical (4253)

Adult (2348)

Paranormal (2279)

Suspense (2202)

Fantasy (846)

Regency (634)

Western (409)

Short Stories (145)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (65)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29258)

French (802)

German (212)

Spanish (1032)

Italian (1701)

 

Protection

All (29258)

DRM Free (2810)

DRM (26443)

More options

Cover Me: Bayou Payback\Bayou Jeopardy\Bayou Justice

by Joanna Wayne, Rita Herron & Mallory Kane

Eight years ago, in the wake of Hurricane Katrina, three men lost everything. Now it's time to reclaim what is theirs.…

Bayou Payback by Joanna Wayne

Detective Remy Comeaux never got over the loss of his beloved...


The Boss Next Door

by Roz Denny Fox

Love, family, success. Can you really have it all?

Garrett Lock wants it all. He's a single father with a child he adores. He has a successful career. And now he wants a second chance at marriage, another shot...


The Recruit: A Highland Guard Novel

by Monica Mccarty

RITA Finalist for Historical Romance

Scotland’s King Robert the Bruce is retaking his kingdom from the invading English. To win, he’ll need all the grit and courage of his elite band of warriors, the Highland...


The Water Witch: A Novel

Fairwick Chronicles #2

by Juliet Dark

Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, The Water Watch is a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel of ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic.

 

After casting out...


An Affair to Dismember

by Elise Sax

Certain to appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s hilarious series debut introduces matchmaker-in-training Gladie Burger, who stumbles into a dangerous quagmire...


A Christmas Home: A Novel

by Greg Kincaid

Todd McCray, hero of A Dog Named Christmas, is now twenty-four years old and working at a local animal shelter, where he meets and quickly becomes best friends with Laura, a young volunteer. Laura, like Todd,...


As You Desire: A Loveswept Historical Classic Romance

by Connie Brockway

In Connie Brockway’s mesmerizing tale of romance and adventure, a notorious treasure hunter realizes that the greatest jewel of all is the woman before his eyes.

 

Kidnapped, drugged, and about to be sold...


The Reunited

The FBI Psychics #3

by Shiloh Walker

From the national bestselling author of The Departed comes an all new novel of danger, intrigue, and a love stronger than death...

AN ETERNAL DESIRE

With his strong psychic ability, FBI Agent Joss Crawford...


Where the Light Falls

by Katherine Keenum

As the Belle Epoque dawns, Paris attracts artists from everywhere. One is Jeanette Palmer, daughter of a prominent Ohio family, who has left Vassar College under a cloud of scandal.

Amid the city’s great...


Rubies and Black Velvet

by Denise Rossetti

Denise Rossetti goes beyond the limits of desire with this positively combustible novella of magic and erotic adventure—as dangerous as it’s desirable.

It was a deceptively beautiful corset trimmed with...


Enemy Mine: A Penguin Special from Signet Eclipse

by Katie Reus

From the author of Mating Instinct comes a sexy and thrilling novella about a star-crossed romance between a vampire and a shifter whose families are sworn enemies.

When Kiernan and Melina spent one passionate...


Vampires Gone Wild (Supernatural Underground)

by Kerrelyn Sparks, Amanda Arista, Pamela Palmer & Kim Falconer

The vampires have gone wild in this collection of never-before-published stories by bestselling authors Kerrelyn Sparks and Pamela Palmer, and two rising stars of paranormal romance!

V is for VampWoman by Kerrelyn...


Through the Eyes of Grace

by Debi Gray Walter

It is 1904 in the township of Ceres, Oklahoma Territory. Fifteen-year-old Grace Stella Kirwin's life is blossoming like the prairie flowers she has grown to love, yet she is unaware of the encroaching storm...


Sins from Her Past

by Jules Bennett

She will never be free to love...until she finds the courage to heal.

Scandalous, Book 1

After her parents' deaths, Evelyn Banks endured a living hell for nearly two years at the hands of her godfather's son....


His Hidden American Beauty

by Connie Cox

Making Annalise smile…

Cruise ship doctor Annalise Walcott travels from port to port with no ties to anyone—relationships cause nothing but heartache. So when Greek god Niko Christopoulos catches her eye she's...


NYC Angels: Heiress's Baby Scandal

by Janice Lynn

The socialite and the Texan doc—is this for real?

After gossip headlines announce that reluctant socialite Eleanor Aston is in a "relationship" with smooth-talking Texan Tyler Donaldson, for one glorious night...


NYC Angels: Redeeming the Playboy

by Carol Marinelli

Taming New York's coolest doctor

Head pediatrician Jack Carter may be the king of emotional detachment, but working with psychologist Nina Wilson tests his iron control to the limit! When a heart-wrenching case...


St. Piran's: The Wedding!

by Alison Roberts

Everyone at St. Piran's Hospital is holding their breath…

The last thing Dr. Megan Phillips did before leaving St. Piran's was to save the lives of tiny twins: the babies of the man she loved—the man with whom...


Sydney Harbor Hospital: Evie's Bombshell

by Amy Andrews

Welcome to the world of Sydney Harbor Hospital (or SHH… for short—because secrets never stay hidden for long!)

Their relationship is hospital legend…

Without uttering a word, Evie Lockheart knew it was over....


The Prince Who Charmed Her

by Fiona McArthur

His princess in scrubs…

Dr. Kiki Fender knew when Prince Stefano of Aspelicus disappeared after their whirlwind affair that he was not the man who would give her a happy-ever-after. Even if she was the only...