Romance

Best Selling / Page 872

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (6115)

Historical (3710)

Adult (2742)

Paranormal (2246)

Suspense (1769)

Fantasy (747)

Regency (683)

Western (353)

Short Stories (139)

Time Travel (90)

Gothic (78)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19112)

French (1682)

German (431)

Spanish (1166)

Italian (1828)

 

Protection

All (19112)

DRM Free (2988)

DRM (16119)

More options

The Novels of Nora Roberts, Volume 2

by Nora Roberts

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


The Novels of Nora Roberts, Volume 1

by Nora Roberts

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Razor's Edge: An Edge Novel

by Shannon K. Butcher

Roxanne "Razor" Haught is an expert in stealth security for corporate espionage cases. But now she's a target. Tanner O'Connell has no intentions of leaving Razor's side. Despite her objections to having a "babysitter",...


The Comforts of Home

Harmony #3

by Jodi Thomas

In Harmony, Texas, twenty-year-old Reagan Truman has found her place, and found her family. But with her uncle taken ill and her friend Noah lost and disheartened with his life, Reagan is afraid of ending up...


Nightshine: A Novel of the Kyndred

Kyndred #4

by Lynn Viehl

As a psychic, Samuel Taske can see the future, but he never predicted that he'd fall for San Francisco paramedic Charlotte Marena, the woman he's been charged with protecting. GenHance-the biotech company willing...


Blood Eternal

Awakened By Blood #3

by Marie Treanor

Despite the growing passion that unites them, all is not well between Elizabeth and Saloman. She refuses to follow him as he builds his influence among the human population and consolidates his rule over the...


The Black Hawk

RITA Best Historical Romance 2012

by Joanna Bourne

He is her enemy.

He is her lover.

He is her only hope.    

     Someone is stalking French agent Justine DeCabrillac through London's gray streets. Under cover of the rain, the assassin strikes--and Justine...


Oceanborne

by Katherine Irons

Katherine Irons returns to a realm of elemental power, ambition, desire, and tenderness in Oceanborne. . .

An Irresistible Tide

Elena Carter has loved the sea all her life. As an underwater archaeologist, she...


All I Want Is You

by Kayla Perrin & Deborah Fletcher Mello

Romance was the last thing on their minds--until the holidays brought these two women face to face with the men of their dreams. . .

Holiday Seduction Kayla Perrin

Mikki Harper isn't looking forward to going home...


The Spy Who Wants Me

by Lucy Monroe

Warning: May Be Too Hot To Handle

Elle Gray looks like a supermodel, thinks like a super agent, and can kill a man with her bare hands. But when she meets Dr. Beau Ruston, the brilliant scientist and ex-college...


The Bite Before Christmas

by Heidi Betts

In this extraordinary collection of holiday novellas, vampires turn to Angelina Ricci—vampire matchmaker extraordinaire—to help them find that special someone to curl up with under the mistletoe. . .

"All...


Rehoboth Road

by Anita Ballard-Jones

Rehoboth Road by Anita Ballard-Jones


Fixin' Tyrone

by Keith Thomas Walker

Mia used to have a taste for thugs and hoodlums, but now she's moved on. All the thug life gave her was two fatherless children and a lifetime's worth of heartbreak. She's finally turned her life around and...


A Texas Christmas

by Jodi Thomas, Linda Broday & Phyliss Miranda

In the Texas Panhandle, the winters are long, the storms fierce--and the Yuletide nights are sizzling. New York Times bestselling author Jodi Thomas along with Linda Broday, Phyliss Miranda and DeWanna Pace,...


Different Drummers

by Jean Houghton-Beatty

A Southern mansion and Southern gentility are the visions that lure Kathleen McCreadie across the Atlantic from her home in Chester, England to Eddisville, a small town in South Carolina. Three months earlier...


Starlight

by Anne Douglas

A silver-screen romance in wartime Edinburgh - Though content in her job, Jess dreams of a more exciting life. So when she is hired to work in the box office at the Princes Street cinema, she is thrilled. Jess...


The Melody Girls

by Anne Douglas

The new novel from the well-loved Scottish storyteller - When attractive redhead Lorna Fernie is taken on to play saxophone in a postwar Glasgow dance band, she is at first over the moon - especially when she...


Their Best Hope

by Janice Carter

As a little girl, Tess Wheaton wished that her father would come back and rescue her—but he never did. Although Tess grew up in the care of a loving guardian, she never had the parents she longed for. These...


Return to Three Creeks

by Caron Todd

When Elizabeth Robb left Three Creeks, she never expected to return

Even after all these years, she's not ready to face her painful past, and only a request from her elderly grandmother could bring her back to...


Hear No Evil: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Bethany Campbell

Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of See How They Run andDon't Talk to Strangers, returns with a chilling new novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins...