Romance

Best Selling / Page 1075

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14313)

Historical (4103)

Adult (2284)

Paranormal (2180)

Suspense (2070)

Fantasy (803)

Regency (585)

Western (367)

Short Stories (130)

Time Travel (75)

Gothic (58)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (27793)

French (733)

German (205)

Spanish (1005)

Italian (1519)

 

Protection

All (27793)

DRM Free (2724)

DRM (25064)

More options

Prince Under Cover

by Adrianne Lee

SHE'D MARRIED A MAN SHE HARDLY KNEW…

Zahir's heated touch thrilled her, his kisses disarmed her. He was a true prince and Miah Mohairbi's betrothed. But when the wedding bells stopped ringing and the bullets...


Familiar Oasis

by Caroline Burnes

DESERT CAPTIVE

Amelia Corbet rushed into the desert to save her sister and wound up a captive! But not for long. First a strange black cat appeared, followed by a dark rescuer with the eyes of a hawk and a fierce...


Scorched

by Rachel Butler

From her birth as the love child of a rich Southern family to her childhood on the streets, beautiful assassin Selena McCaffrey had one option: survive. Now she wants to put the past behind her and start a new...


Familiar Mirage

by Caroline Burnes

LORD OF THE DESERT

Proud and fierce as the windswept sands he ruled, Omar Dukhan was sworn to protect his people and to guard their ancient secret.To keep lovely scientist Beth Bradshaw from exposing it, he became...


Montana Secrets

by Charlotte Douglas

BITTERSWEET REUNION

Five years ago, Catherine Erickson's world shattered the day she learned her fiancé, Lieutenant Ryan Christopher, had been killed in an embassy explosion. She'd lost the man she loved—and...


Mysterious Stranger

by Patricia Rosemoor

A COWBOY WITH A SECRET

Curran McKenna was charmed not only with devastating good looks, but also with the ability to communicate with horses—a gift passed down from his grandmother. But when the Irish playboy...


Operation: Midnight Rendezvous

by Linda Castillo

HE AIMS FOR THE HEART

Deep-cover operative Mike Madrid tracked Jessica Atwood with ease, but one look at her revealed her innocence. On the run with an orphan in tow, the spitfire called out to Madrid, stirring...


The Pleasure Garden: Sacred Vows\Perfumed Pleasures\Rites of Passions

by Amanda McIntyre, Charlotte Featherstone & Kristi Astor

Many lifetimes ago, the beautiful May Queen found exquisite seduction not with her husband, but in the arms of the Green Man—passionate ruler of all that is warm and light. And thus began the earth's most torrid...


Naughty Bits 3: The Countess's Client\Devoured\Dreamer\The Pirate's Tale\Acting the Part\Her Lord and Master

by Alison Richardson, Letty James & Kate Austin

The saucy editors at Spice Briefs have assembled their latest volume of combustible short erotic fiction with Naughty Bits 3.

The newest addition to the series RT Book Reviews calls "extremely hot," "decadent"...


Getting Lucky

by Kayla Perrin

In just four months, Annelise is going to become a mother. But before she hits the delivery room, she's got one last piece of business to take care of—hooking up her single friends with a pair of sexy brothers....


Tell Me More

by Janet Mullany

"TELL ME EVERY DIRTY DETAIL…"

Jo Hutchinson is obsessed with a man she's never seen—only heard. Her late-night calls to the mysterious "Mr. D." grow increasingly intimate, until they finally become full-blown...


Lust

by Charlotte Featherstone

Of old, humans and Faeries have dwelt side by side in parallel realms. Only the canniest mortals recognize the alluring creatures that often walk—and lie—among them.

The Fae of the Seelie Court cherish an ancient...


The Duke & the Pirate Queen

by Victoria Janssen

Aboard her privateering ship, The Seaflower, Captain Imena Leung is the law. Ashore she answers only to her liege, Duke Maxime. They are a powerful couple, with an intense attraction neither can disguise nor...


Lord of Sin

The Seducers #6

by Madeline Hunter

He’s never met a woman who didn’t want him. Until now.

When carefree rake Ewan McLean inherits an earldom, his plans for his new fortune are entirely in keeping with his lifestyle: to expand his collection...


Turquoise

by Ayshe Talay-Ongan

Set against transcendent love, unrelenting hatred and loyalties to friends and family, Turquoise is the story of an enduring and passionate love affair between Yasmin and Renan, which spans two decades, two...


Fine Line

by Noel Harding

Every now and then predictable patterns in life are broken and time as we know it can change and alter its nature. 'Fine Line' is a factional novel originating from three dreams the author experienced in his...


Surviving Demon Island

Demon Hunters #1

by Jaci Burton

What’s America’s top female action star doing on a tropical island shrouded in secrecy? To Gina Bliss, competing in a survival-type reality show is a nice change from fending off on-screen villains. Until...


Home for the Summer

Chesapeake Diaries #5

by Mariah Stewart

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.

Some of Lucy Sinclair’s best days were...


A Gentleman Undone

Blackshear Family #2

by Cecilia Grant

A seductive beauty turns the tables on a gentleman gaming for the guiltiest of pleasures in this rich and sensual Regency romance from beloved newcomer Cecilia Grant.

 

Lydia Slaughter understands the games...


When in Rome...

by Gemma Townley

When in Rome, do as Audrey Hepburn would do. Failing that, run off with your ex-boyfriend, carry suspicious packages through customs, and lie to the person who loves you. . . .

Georgie Beauchamp is totally happy...