Romance

Best Selling / Page 1075

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15193)

Historical (4255)

Adult (2351)

Paranormal (2278)

Suspense (2217)

Fantasy (842)

Regency (632)

Western (416)

Short Stories (145)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (66)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29323)

French (809)

German (212)

Spanish (1034)

Italian (1704)

 

Protection

All (29323)

DRM Free (2810)

DRM (26508)

More options

Relative Values

by Jessica Steele

The Will Was Outrageous, Scandalous…and Legal!

Inherited wealth sure wasn't what it was cracked up to be, what with Lyle Hetherington hell-bent on making Kelsa's life one unpleasant confrontation after another....


Predicting Rain?

by Mary Anne Anne Wilson

Right As Rain

Businessman Jackson Ford has always prided himself on being in control. But he can't make Victoria speak. Jackson became the little girl's guardian when her parents died, and he's been unable to...


The Witness

by Linda Style

Time Is Running Out…

She had vowed never to return to Houston's crime-riddled East End. But Detective Crista Santiago's promotion to the Chicano Squad has put her right back in the violence of the barrio. Determined...


Seeking Shelter

by Angel Smits

For Amy Grey, home has always been Rattlesnake Bend, Arizona, population 423. It's a safe place to raise her daughter, Katie. Then free spirit Jace Holmes rides his motorcycle down Main Street, rumbling through...


Her Good Thing

by Vanessa Miller

As a partner in a successful Houston ad agency, Danetta Harris can check one thing off her list of things to accomplish before she's thirty. Now she can concentrate on getting married and starting a family....


Tender Loving Desire: Sex and Lies\Seduction and Lies

by Donna Hill

Two classic TLC novels from Essence Bestselling Author Donna Hill

The women who sell Tender Loving Care body products are hiding a secret: they are undercover operatives in The Ladies Cartel—the flip-side organization...


Forbidden

by Nicola Cornick

As maid to some of the most wanton ladies of the ton, Margery Mallon lives within the boundaries of any sensible servant. Entanglements with gentlemen are taboo. Wild adventures are for the Gothic novels she...


Fireside: Lakeshore Chronicles Book 5

by Susan Wiggs

Susan Wiggs's Lakeshore Chronicles series has captivated thousands of readers with its relatable characters, warm humor and engaging stories. Fireside will draw you in to the lives and loves of the people of...


The Last Mermaid

by Shana Abe

Shana Abé has entranced countless readers with her passion-filled novels of adventure, intrigue, and romance. Now the author of The Secret Swan delivers a gift from the sea: three hauntingly beautiful tales...


Haunted Sanctuary

by Moira Rogers

The shadows of her past could destroy their future.

Green Pines, Book 1

Eden Green can't remember a time she didn't believe in monsters-her cousin was born one. Her family's dark past casts a long shadow, making...


Tao of Love

by Leda Joandaughter

A vintage story set in 1989, ‘Tao of Love’ concerns Annabelle, a survivor of abhorrent childhood abuse, stalwartly determined to create a better life for her daughter Sarah. In a rare stroke of good luck,...


Emmaus

by Alessandro Baricco & Ann Goldstein

The secular and the pious. The rich and the poor. Those with “a capacity for destiny” and those who “cannot afford it.” Emmaus is a world of stark contrasts, one in which four young men—all from proud,...


Dr. Zastro's Sanitarium ¿ For The Ailments of Women

by Ludmilla Bollow

A Gypsy woman's search for healing leads to a passionate affair with a New York doctor in the 1880s.


Cold Truth: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

TRUTH HAS DEADLY CONSEQUENCES

Twenty-six years ago,...


Until Dark

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

A skilled compositor for the FBI, Kendra Smith has...


The Kirilov Star

by Mary Nichols

November 1920. Russia may have endured the Revolution, but a brutal civil war still rages. As brothers are pitted against each other in battle, thousands of Russians flee as the threat draws ever closer. As...


The Girl on the Beach

by Mary Nichols

Julie Monday, abandoned by her mother and raised in a children’s home, enjoys a rare moment of happiness when at the age of eight she visits the Essex seaside and meets eleven-year-old Harry Walker. They spend...


Dream Island

by Josie Litton

The legendary island nation of Akora has shunned outsiders for centuries, but fate is about to deliver a young Englishwoman into the arms of its prince–and sweep them both into a daring love that knows no...


A Persian Requiem

by Simin Daneshvar & Roxane Zand

Tribal leaders in opposition to the government, the corruption of occupation, society torn apart by shifting political loyalties… this is the background to one woman’s powerful story. A Persian Requiem is...


The Pleasure Trap

Trap #3

by Elizabeth Thornton

From nationally bestselling author Elizabeth Thornton comes the sinfully seductive, delightfully romantic story of a woman who discovers a most thrilling type of pursuit. . . .

After years of heroism in the...