Romance

Best Selling / Page 1089

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Adult (14153)

Contemporary (9150)

Historical (6387)

Suspense (2325)

Paranormal (2225)

Fantasy (1436)

Regency (980)

Western (592)

Short Stories (335)

Gothic (263)

Time Travel (136)

 

Language

English (43154)

French (3763)

German (2507)

Spanish (4777)

Italian (7765)

 

Protection

All (43154)

DRM Free (1304)

DRM (41797)

More options

How To Bake The Perfect Apple Pie (Home for the Holidays, Book 3)

by Gina Calanni

A scrumptious pie. A long distance guy. 4th of July fireworks guaranteed.

Lauren Hauser has it all…nearly. With a shiny new job and sparkly new engagement ring on her finger, the only thing she’s missing...


Crossing The Line

by Kierney Scott

If you like hot characters, plenty of action, and sex thrown in, check out this series.’ – Fiona’s Book Reviews When you have nothing to lose, revenge is the only option.

Beth is still reeling from...


It's Now Or Never

by Jill steeples

Do not miss the new romantic and heart-warming story from bestselling author Jill Steeples, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sophie Kinsella and Fiona Gibson

‘For Jen Faraday - Not to be opened, in any...


Return To Bluebell Hill

by Rebecca Pugh

As sweet and satisfying as strawberries and cream! Recapture the British summertime with Rebecca Pugh’s sparkling debut novel.

Return to Bluebell Hill is one of the best novels in this genre I've read in...


The Wonder of You

by Susan May Warren

Mortified after her semester abroad is cut short, Amelia Christiansen returns to Deep Haven, certain she isn’t brave enough for the adventures she’s dreamed of. The last thing she expects is for the man...


What a Lass Wants: A Claimed By the Highlander Novel

Claimed by the Highlander #4

by Rowan Keats

From Rowan Keats--author of To Kiss a Kilted Warrior, When a Laird Takes a Lady, and Taming a Wild Scot--comes the newest entry in the Claimed by the Highlander novels...

In the Highlands of Scotland, danger...


The Dream of the Red Chamber

by Cao Xueqin

Cao Xueqin (Chinese: 曹雪芹; (1715 or 1724 – 1763 or 1764) was a Chinese writer during the Qing dynasty. He is best known as the author of Dream of the Red Chamber, one of the Four Great Classical Novels...


Porgy

by Dubose Heyward

Porgy by Dubose Heyward. Edwin DuBose Heyward (1885–1940) was an American author best known for his 1925 novel Porgy, which was adapted by his wife Dorothy into a 1927 play. The stage Porgy inspired the 1935...


Can't Buy Me Love

by Beth K. Vogt

In this e-novella kicking off the brand-new Destination Wedding series, Bellamy, a bride-to-be who dreams of a one-of-a-kind Manhattan wedding, gets caught up in all the planning, and things quickly spin out...


A Shattered Moment

by Tiffany King

In the new series by the bestselling author of the Woodfalls Girls novels, six friends—fresh from high school graduation—discover that the future can come at you from out of nowhere.

This is Mackenzie’s...


Diamonds Forever

by Justine Elyot

The bad boy or the rock star?

Jenna Diamond and her bad-boy lover Jason are enjoying an exciting and sensual fling. But he has skeletons from his past which prove challenging to overcome.

And when Jenna’s rock-star...


Illumination

by M.V. Freeman

Capricious and free-spirited, Mina Tepes is forever trying to intervene. Some would say she interferes. Her attempt to save a friend worsens a war already waging between her people, the Darks, and their reviled...


Glimmer

Glimmer and Glow #1

by Beth Kery

From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, a scorching new novel about forbidden desire…

 

After graduating from her M.B.A. program, Alice Reed is surprised when she’s recruited for...


Tessa Ever After: A Reluctant Hearts Novel

by Brighton Walsh

In this grippingly emotional New Adult novel from the author of Caged in Winter, what you want isn’t always what you need…

Jason’s been living (and loving) the rich playboy lifestyle for five years, but...


Busted

by Shiloh Walker

From the national bestselling author of Wrecked and Razed comes an emotionally charged story of undeniable passion and life-affirming love…

Like his brothers Zach and Zane, Trey Barnes thought he had found...


Mystic Warriors

by Rosanne Bittner

The white buffalo is a sacred and holy creature to the Lakota. Buffalo Dreamer, a holy woman, and her husband, Rising Eagle, have not only been blessed to see the white buffalo, they have eaten of its heart...


Mystic Visions

by Rosanne Bittner

In Mystic Dreamers, best-selling author Rosanne Bittner began a compelling saga with the meeting of Buffalo Dreamer, a holy woman, and Rising Eagle, a warrior whose powers were unmatched, for he had been blessed...


Mystic Dreamers

by Rosanne Bittner

For over a decade, Rosanne Bittner has enchanted her readers with tales of adventure and romance in the times before the White Man settled the West. Now, in the tradition of Kathleen O'Neal Gear and W. Michael...


The Millionaire Daddy Project

by Roxanne Snopek

Sign: Leo

Keep his fires burning, and he'll always stay playful...

In the space of about a second, successful restaurateur Dane Bergman has gone from millionaire playboy to daddy. Now he's the sole guardian of...


Let's Get It On

by Rochelle Alers, Donna Hill, Brenda Jackson & Francis Ray

Welcome back to Leo's supper club, where seduction is always on the menu . . .

Rochelle Alers, "Love Lessons"

Tyrell Hardcastle is knocked off his feet when he meets a local high school teacher. Now all he has...