Romance

Best Selling / Page 1095

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15559)

Historical (4275)

Adult (2411)

Suspense (2305)

Paranormal (2294)

Fantasy (870)

Regency (633)

Western (430)

Short Stories (151)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (72)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29943)

French (968)

German (190)

Spanish (1056)

Italian (1730)

 

Protection

All (29943)

DRM Free (2818)

DRM (27120)

More options

The Cat's Meow

by Emily Carmichael

Sparks (and fur!) fly both in and out of the courtroom in this sparkling new novel, second in Emily Carmichael's "Hearts of Gold" trilogy...

When workaholic attorney McKenna Wright returns home from the hospital...


On Love's Orders

by John Date

On Love's Orders is a novel that charts the ups and downs of a relationship between two unmarried people between their first meeting and their engagement 17 months later. The novel is set in an un-named typical...


Cry Mercy: A Mercy Street Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the...


Love's Little Instruction Book

by Mary Gorman

Denise Johnson is on her way to starting a new life. She's left her wealthy, cheating ex-husband behind and moved back to Boston, where she moves in with her romance novel-writing mother and lands a job as a...


You Can't Plan Love

by Synithia Williams

Knowing firsthand the heartbreak that comes when desire and emotion rule a relationship, Kenyatta Copeland assumes marrying Brad Johnson will lead to a safe and secure life. But as much as she believes she can...


Falling for You

by Heather Thurmeier

Newly single Cassidy Quinn is thrilled to be a contestant on the new reality dating show The One. But her excitement turns to horror when the gorgeous bachelor turns out to be her ex-boyfriend. Seeing Brad again...


One Hit Wonder

by Denyse Cohen

At nearly thirty, Audrey is stumbling through her own life. When she posts on Facebook her frustration at being laid-off, a long-lost childhood friend offers her a gig to photograph his wannabe rock band on...


The Heart You Own

by Diane R. Jewkes

Why would an English lord want to have part ownership in a New Mexico cattle ranch? And why did it have to be her father's ranch?

Kara Jonston has grown up thinking she will someday inherit the family ranch....


Second Chance

by Linda Kepner

At East Virginia University in 1969, Bishou Howard is a female Yankee graduate student in a Southern man's academic world. It is a rough life, but no rougher than living at home. Her parents are ill, and she...


Of Eternal Life

by Micah Persell

In the hidden basement lab of a military research facility in Needles, California, Eli Johnson jerks to consciousness. He is strapped to a stretcher and remembers nothing until he hears a voice he knows only...


The Bull Rider's Brother

by Lynn Cahoon

Rodeo weekend is the start of the summer for the entire town of Riggins, Idaho. On a girl's night out, Lizzie Hudson finds herself comparing her life as a single mom with her best friend's successful career...


Thunder in the Night

by Kate Fellowes

Aspiring investigative journalist Allison Belsar has exactly zero interest in tagging along with the society set when they visit Belize. But when the trip is sponsored by the local zoo and her editor issues...


The Wedding Escape

by Karyn Monk

Love was never part of his plan...then again, neither was she…

Seafaring Scotsman Jack Kent has enjoyed his share of trysts with bored society wives, but pleasure--not love--has always been his aim. Until the...


A Distant Magic

by Mary Jo Putney

Mary Jo Putney’s passionate, vivid characters and captivating stories have earned enthusiastic acclaim from reviewers and readers everywhere. Now the New York Times bestselling author weaves a new tale in...


The Marriage Spell: A Novel

by Mary Jo Putney

New York Times bestselling author Mary Jo Putney is acclaimed by critics and readers alike for unforgettable storytelling and arresting characters. Now she introduces a Regency England you’ve never seen before,...


Shadow of the Wolf

by Dana Marie Bell

Strike a match, light the candle...and fall into the spell.

Heart's Desire, Book 1

Christopher Beckett is from an ancient line of wizards, but with one aspect that sets him apart. His wolf. Right now that wolf...


Three Wicked Wishes

by Raina James

Good things come in threes...the naughtier the better.

Love in a Bottle, Book 1

Cassandra Parker has a secret: she's in love with David Michalek, the sexy consultant she's assisting on a major project for her...


Slightly Shady

Lake & March #1

by Amanda Quick

Amanda Quick's bestselling trademark is a combination of suspense and passion in historical tales alight with sparkling wit and brimming with dangerous intrigue. Now she serves up the most tantalizing novel...


Stepsisters

by Rupert James

Hell hath no fury like a stepsister scorned . . . Elizabeth Miller has brains, a trust fund and an unreliable fiancé. Rachel Hope is a young aspiring actress: beautiful, talented, seemingly sweet. Under normal...


Passionate Thirst: A Novel

by Cameron Dean

JUST ANOTHER NIGHT IN SIN CITY

Candace Steele is as tough as she is alluring. For her, killing vampires isn’t just a job–it’s personal: She’s still haunted by erotic memories of an all-consuming affair...