Romance

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15171)

Historical (4324)

Adult (2507)

Paranormal (2325)

Suspense (2164)

Fantasy (867)

Regency (634)

Western (409)

Short Stories (200)

Time Travel (86)

Gothic (74)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29808)

French (814)

German (215)

Spanish (1024)

Italian (1976)

 

Protection

All (29808)

DRM Free (2860)

DRM (26931)

More options

Two in the Afternoon

by Cora Cade

When it comes to hand-to-heart combat, no hold is barred.

A Day of Pleasure, Book 2

Molly Ryan survived one attack, and she's not about to be a sitting duck for another. With her attacker harassing her from his...


The Best is Yet to Come

by Diana Palmer

THE SECOND TIME AROUND

As a young secretary, Ivy McKenzie fell hopelessly in love with tycoon Ryder Calaway. But the searing passion that sizzled between them—and Ryder's cool rejection—sent innocent Ivy running....


Burning Dawn

by Gena Showalter

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Angels of the Dark tale about a winged warrior renowned for his ruthlessness, and the woman who becomes his obsession…. 

A tormented...


Hard As It Gets

Hard Ink #1

by Laura Kaye

Five dishonored soldiers.

Former Special Forces.

One last mission.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome—pure temptation...


Lost in You

by Lauren Dane

He's faced down every demon...except one fast-talking Southern girl.

Petal, Georgia, Book 2

It hasn't been easy for Joe Harris to live down his not-so-honorable past, but the military made him a better man. He's...


If He's Sinful

by Hannah Howell

Secrecy and intrigue ignite dangerous passions in New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell's seductive new novel. . .

It is whispered throughout London that the members of the Wherlocke family are possessed...


If He's Wild

by Hannah Howell

An enchanting new novel from New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell that will make you believe in the power of destiny--and desire--all over again. . .

She Sees His Face Everywhere. . .

Lady Alethea Vaughn...


Claim Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #2

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues...


To Wed A Highlander

by Michele Sinclair

AN ARRANGED MARRIAGE...

Makenna Dunstan has never needed a man's protection before. But when her father's failing health places the safety of the clan in her hands, she has no choice but to marry Colin McTiernay....


Sensual Confessions

by Brenda Jackson

Blade Madaris has watched the men in his family surrender their single status one by one, and he has no plans to join them. But the gorgeous attorney he meets at his cousin's wedding would make a fine notch...


For Desire Alone

by Jess Michaels

Behind their passion lurks a dark truth that could destroy their love.

Mistress Matchmaker, Book 2

A mistress should never be foolish enough to fall in love with her protector, nor trust him with her financial...


Unlocked

by Courtney Milan

A perpetual wallflower destined for spinsterhood, Lady Elaine Warren is resigned to her position in society. So when Evan Carlton, the powerful, popular Earl of Westfeld, singles her out upon his return to England,...


Baby, Don't Lose My Number

by Karen Erickson

Never press the "ignore" button on love...

Fated, Book 2

In these uncertain times, Mia Skinner's Blackberry is her lifeline to independence...and a twenty-four/seven chain to her overbearing boss. When she loses...


Seduced by a Pirate

by Eloisa James

In Eloisa James's companion story to The Ugly Duchess, Sir Griffin Barry, captain of the infamous pirate ship The Poppy, is back in England to claim the wife he hasn't seen since their wedding day . . . but...


True Highland Spirit

by Amanda Forester

A HEATED RIVALRY...

Morrigan McNab is a Highland lady, robbed of her birthright and with no choice but to fight alongside her brothers to protect their impoverished clan. When she encounters Sir Jacques Dragonet,...


Interlude In Death

by J.D. Robb

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Duchess War

by Courtney Milan

Miss Minerva Lane is a quiet, bespectacled wallflower, and she wants to keep it that way. After all, the last time she was the center of attention, it ended badly -- so badly that she changed her name to escape...


Knight Everlasting

by Jackie Ivie

In the heat of battle, a powerful Scottish laird takes a mysterious woman captive. . .

His Powerful Desire

When Aidan MacKetryck finds a flaxen-haired maid caught in the crosshairs of battle, he quickly saves...


Will of Steel

by Diana Palmer

Follow New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer to Medicine Ridge, Montana, and meet Police Chief Theodore Graves—a man as rugged as the land he passionately wants to claim as his own. Only one thing...


Emmett

by Diana Palmer

Single dad Emmett Deverell thought moving to Jacobsville, Texas, would mean "quality time" with his children. Then he realized the truth—his kids were uncontrollable! He knew the three little rapscallions needed...