Romance

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (6195)

Historical (3758)

Adult (2626)

Paranormal (2277)

Suspense (1737)

Fantasy (771)

Regency (666)

Western (357)

Short Stories (196)

Time Travel (95)

Gothic (87)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19548)

French (1184)

German (429)

Spanish (1097)

Italian (2243)

 

Protection

All (19548)

DRM Free (3013)

DRM (16517)

More options

An Unsuitable Husband (Entangled Indulgence)

by Ros Clarke

Theresa Chartley has no time for marriage, and no room for disappointment--especially with French soccer player Emile Renaud. Sure, he’s gorgeous, but he’s wrong for a career woman like Theresa. If only...


A Walk in the Park

by Jill Mansell

No one could have planned for this...

Lara Carson left her family and boyfriend Flynn eighteen years ago without a word to anyone. Why has no one heard from her since? Does it mean anything that she's suddenly...


Sleeping with the Boss (An Anderson Brothers Novel)

by Marissa Clarke

Sleeping with the Boss (An Anderson Brothers Novel) by Marissa Clarke

A satisfying category romance from Entangled’s brand new Lovestruck imprint…

Seducing the enemy has never been so tempting…

For the last...


Having Her

by Jackie Ashenden

Behind every heroine is the pain that binds her.

Lies We Tell, Book 2

Manga café owner Kara Sinclair has one burden she's been carrying around so long it's bordering on pathetic. Her virginity. Getting rid of...


Biochemistry

by Andrew Grey

Chemistry: Book Two

Sequel to Organic Chemistry

When his college biochemistry class turns out to be much more difficult than star quarterback Freddie Samuelson imagined, his lab partner, Kurt Maxwell, agrees...


In the Bed of a Duke

by Cathy Maxwell

The distressed traveler Charlotte Cameron encounters on a rainy Scottish night is absolutely the worst man she could have invited into her carriage! It is Phillip Maddox, the reprehensible Duke of Colster, who...


The Ring

by Danielle Steel

In Germany engulfed by war and hatred, the  beautiful wife of an influential banker fell in love  with a German author. His Jewish heritage led them  both to death. The husband who survives her lives on  to...


Date with the Devil (A Classic Romance)

by Mallory Rush

All they had were each other and their survival instincts...

When The Devil's Triangle swallows a tour boat, Sterling Jakes, an ex-special forces commando, grabs his nearest shipmate.

It is Diedre Forsythe, a...


Night Reigns

by Dianne Duvall

Dianne Duvall portrays a world of temptation, loyalty, and heartbreak. . .a world where danger and desire walk hand in hand. . .

Ami isn't much for trusting strangers. She has a hard time trusting anyone. But...


In the Shadow of Vengeance

by Nancy C. Weeks

Detective Noah McNeil has his cases in Fells Point, Maryland under control, but the same can't be said for his personal life. Elizabeth Merlot, the mother of a troubled teen Noah is mentoring, is freezing him...


Devoted to Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything...


Half Moon Harbor

by Donna Kauffman

Bold, brash, Irish-Brodie Monaghan's been breaking hearts ever since he arrived in Maine to rebuild the family business. Still, there's one woman he just can't wow. Grace Maddox claims she's now part owner of...


Freed: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.

 

Mary Schmidt knows only too well how...


All I Want For Christmas (Novella)

by Nora Roberts

A charming holiday romance novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.

Mac Taylor finds out the lengths to which his mischievous twin boys will go to find him the Christmas gift of new love....


Worth the Fall: The McKinney Brothers

by Claudia Connor

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Prepare to be swept away by a talented debut author with a passionate, powerful story to tell.

 

They meet on a beach. . . . Abby Davis isn’t wearing a skimpy bikini or sipping umbrella...


Nothing Special

by Jay Northcote

Noah thinks he's nothing special. Average height, a bit on the skinny side, and cute but rather geeky, he's relentlessly ordinary. He certainly doesn't expect to be noticed by Sol, the gorgeous dark-haired stranger...


The Beast in Him

by Shelly Laurenston

"If you enjoy nonstop laughter, snark, and witty banter. . .look no further!" --Smexy Books

Animal magnetism has a whole new meaning. . .

Some things are so worth waiting for. Like the moment when Jessica Ward...


The Enforcer (The Taskforce Series, Book 3)

by Marliss Melton

ATF Special Agent Tobias Burke is undercover in West Virginia, infiltrating a militia led by Captain Dylan Connelly, suspected of murdering the Secretary of Defense

Dylan, once the Army's battalion leader of...


Binding of a Witch

by Suza Kates

A Woman's Quest As a scientist and a witch, Viv Sakurai understands how crucial it is to solve the riddle she's been given and take the next step toward destiny. She's been called to stand for her coven and...


Breathless for Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of New York Times bestselling authors Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the stunning, erotically charged story about a woman who's not looking for love and the tempting billionaire who...