Romance

Best Selling / Page 40

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (991)

Adult (897)

Paranormal (687)

Historical (293)

Fantasy (199)

Suspense (192)

Western (101)

Time Travel (17)

Regency (6)

Gothic (5)

Short Stories (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2730)

French (708)

German (11)

Spanish (244)

Italian (994)

 

Protection

All (27761)

DRM Free (2725)

DRM (25031)

More options

Blitzkrieg Love

by Livia Olteano

"Don't try to be my hero. Don't care about me. Don't let go."

Twenty-two-year-old Beatrice Stevens lives to dance. Two years ago she walked in on the picture of horror: after stabbing her mom 34 times, her father...


She's All In

by Cathryn Cade

For her sexy Dom, she'll open up...but only love will take her all the way.

Club 3, Book 1

When Daisy joins Big Iron Fitness, it's to get fit and more comfortable in her skin. But what really makes her sweat...


Seeker's Solace

by T.J. Michaels

Each of them is silent and deadly, together they are a storm nothing can stand against.

Vampire Council of Ethics, Book 4

When Jovon Dawson-Li is asked to join an elite team to investigate who-or what-is behind...


Unbroken

by Em Petrova

It'll take more than rope to tie down the man they love.

Country Fever, Book 3

When Christian comes out of the bar to find a bat-wielding country girl beating the hell out of his best friend Tucker's truck, he...


A Case of Possession

by KJ Charles

Magic in the blood. Danger in the streets.

A Charm of Magpies, Book 2

Lord Crane has never had a lover quite as elusive as Stephen Day. True, Stephen's job as justiciar requires secrecy, but the magician's disappearing...


Too Many Fairy Princes

by Alex Beecroft

Happily ever after doesn't always come quietly. Sometimes it puts up a fight.

Kjartan's family is royally dysfunctional. He'd prefer to ignore the lot of them, but can't since his father has set him and his...


The Secret Diary Of Lady Catherine Bexley

by Viveka Portman

In the vein of Portia Da Costa and Charlotte Featherstone, Regency England gets just a bit raunchy in this novella about a gently-raised lady who wants to feel like a woman…

“I have never seen fit in my life...


Matilda's Freedom

by Téa| Cooper

An unconventional woman clashes with colonial society in this spicy and sweet Australian-set historical romance.

His carefree bachelor days over, Christopher Matcham returns to Sydney to take responsibility for...


Hearts On Hold

by Gracie MacGregor

Emotional, suspenseful and set in paradise, Hearts on Hold is a novel for fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz.

The strongest sunshine casts the darkest shadows...

Cate Boyd is searching for a place where...


Hindsight

by Sarah Belle

Humour, wit, and just a touch of humility: the swinging 60s as you’ve never seen them before.

The universe has sent Juliette a sign. She wishes it had been an email instead...

Juliette’s career is on fire,...


Love Or Money

by Peter McAra

A sweet story about sustainability, surfing, and searching for what really matters…

When Erin Spenser inherits her grandmother’s beautiful cliff-top property in rural Luna Bay, she knows she has to sell it...


Night Talk

by Maxine Sullivan

From USA Today bestselling author Maxine Sullivan comes a fast-talking, no-holds-barred battle of the sexes...played out live on air!

When Zac Ryan is roped into replacing an absent guest on a Chicago radio talk...


Hidden Fire

by Alexis Fleming

An Australian-set paranormal drawing on the Aboriginal Dreamtime in a hot, suspenseful series debut.

Gili Adams is willing to do anything to protect her parents, even travel to Australia in search of the mythical...


The House On Burra Burra Lane

by Jennie Jones

A dilapidated house, a city girl looking for a tree change, and a rugged vet with a past. Just another day in rural Australia...

Just ten days after her fresh start in the isolated Snowy Mountains, Samantha...


Plotting To Win

by Tara Chevrestt

Reality TV has made stars of dancers, bachelors and singers. Now authors get a turn.

In New York City, seven writers compete for a hundred thousand dollars, a publishing contract with Bright House, and the title...


Black Diamonds

by Eliza Redgold

A small Australian farmer battles an enigmatic French magnate in a world of exotic locations, luxurious tastes, and the most expensive flavour in the world. For fans of Emma Darcy and Lynne Graham.

Earth’s...


Enamoured (Novella)

by Shannon Curtis

For readers of Stephanie Bond and Darynda Jones, fairy tales as you’ve never seen them before. The debut in a series that mixes suspense, sex, and just a sprinkle of fairy dust.

Once Upon a Crime…

Melanie...


Forget Me Not

by Nina Blake

For fans of the sweet, emotional reads of Susan Wiggs and Kat Martin, an unconventional reunion story that about love, hope, and forgiveness.

Claire and Stefan’s marriage was over. They’d been estranged for...


Legally Addicted

by Lena Dowling

A fast-moving, high stakes battle-of-the-sexes story with a Hepburn/Tracey flavor (and a hot one-night stand!).

Georgia Murray’s one-night-stand with fellow Sydney lawyer and billionaire property magnate Brad...


Fish Out Of Water

by Ros Baxter

Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum meets Splash in a sexy, smart-talking debut about a mermaid in a desert, a city under water, and the secret that no one is supposed to uncover.

Dirtwater's straight-talking...