Romance

Best Selling / Page 421

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15491)

Historical (4403)

Adult (2552)

Paranormal (2383)

Suspense (2250)

Fantasy (896)

Regency (656)

Western (434)

Short Stories (208)

Time Travel (95)

Gothic (81)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (30488)

French (865)

German (219)

Spanish (1036)

Italian (2013)

 

Protection

All (30488)

DRM Free (2918)

DRM (27552)

More options

The Tycoon's Convenient Bride... and Baby

by Shoshanna Evers

After her brother and his wife go missing and are presumed dead, Lauren Peters plans to raise their infant daughter. Her brother's will, however, stipulates that baby Callie can only be raised by a married couple....


So I Married a Werewolf

by Kristin Miller

Carter Griffin, enforcing officer for the Seattle Wolf Pack, has a problem. He's been offered the promotion of his dreams…if he can find a wife to prove he's over his playboy ways. But Carter's already walked...


Shifter's Claim Part IV

by A. C. Arthur & A.C. Arthur

With the blackmail threat now lifted it’s up to Priya what she will do with the information she has on this new shapeshifter species. Her heart will forever belong to Sebastian "Bas" Perry—the man—and...


Shifter's Claim

by A. C. Arthur & A.C. Arthur

Half man, half animal, a Shadow Shifter is sworn to protect females—human or otherwise—from the savage fury of his own nature…Rich, handsome, and successful—hotel magnate Sebastian "Bas" Perry could...


Saving the Sheriff

by Roxanne Snopek

Previously released as part of the Stranded with a Hero anthology. Now available individually!

The power might be out…but the heat is on.

Every year, free-spirited Frankie Sylva banishes her holiday loneliness...


Rogue with a Brogue

Scandalous Highlanders #2

by Suzanne Enoch

 A ROGUE FOR EVERY LADYLondon, 1817: Stuck in a Mayfair ballroom thanks to his lovestruck brother, highlander Arran MacLawry wants nothing but a bit of distraction from an arranged betrothal—and a clever auburn-haired...


Resisting the Musician (a Head Over Heels Novel)

by Ally Blake

Bridal shoe company owner Lori Hanover is in way over her head. First, her designer sister has fallen head over heels for the rock star fiancé of a client - talk about bad PR! Now her business is falling apart.  Lori's...


Homecoming

by Lily Everett

Three billionaire brothers are about to discover exactly where they belong, in this romance from Lily Everett.Billionaire brothers Dylan, Logan, and Miles Harrington have everything they could ever want…except...


Playing with Fire

by Cynthia Eden

"Eden's unsurpassed creativity shines once again!"--Larissa Ione

An Old Flame

Cassie Armstrong has plenty to atone for. The daughter of the most immoral researcher ever to pick up a scalpel, she's determined to...


Lorna Doone, a Romance of Exmoor

by Richard Doddridge Blackmore

Lorna Doone: A Romance of Exmoor is a novel by English author Richard Doddridge Blackmore, published in 1869. It is a romance based on a group of historical characters and set in the late 17th century in Devon...


Click: An Online Love Story

by Lisa Becker

Fast approaching her 30th birthday and finding herself not married, not dating, and without even a prospect or a house full of cats, Renee Greene, the heroine of Click: An Online Love Story, reluctantly joins...


Addicted: An Ethan Frost Novel; A Loveswept New Adult Romance

by Tracy Wolff

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff—New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

 

As...


The Man Plan

by Tracy Anne Warren

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Last Man on Earth comes a delicious new novel about a young woman's dreams of finding grand romance and success in the big city-and her schemes to make both...


The Game and the Governess

by Kate Noble

Trading Places meets Pride and Prejudice in this sexy, saucy romance—first in a new series from the author of YouTube sensation The Lizzie Bennet Diaries.

Three friends. One Wager. Winner takes all.

The Earl—‘Lucky...


Madame Bovary

by Gustave Flaubert

Madame Bovary (1856) is Gustave Flaubert's first published novel and is considered to be a masterpiece. The story focuses on a doctor's wife, Emma Bovary, who has adulterous affairs and lives beyond her means...


The Canterbury Tales: And Other Poems

by Geoffrey Chaucer

The Canterbury Tales: And Other Poems By Geoffrey Chaucer. Geoffrey Chaucer (1343–1400), known as the Father of English literature, is widely considered the greatest English poet of the Middle Ages and was...


Awaken

The Soulkeepers #2

by Lori Adams

The thrills continue in Lori Adams’s addictive series of paranormal romance—the Soulkeepers—featuring the hottest love triangle in this life . . . or the next.

 

Sophia St. James has every reason to be...


Misty: Double Dippin' 5

by Allison Hobbs

In this final book in the popular Double Dippin’ series, Misty comes out of a coma to discover she has the gift of prophecy—or so she says. Does she truly want to help others, or has the self-indulgent diva...


Hillbilly Rockstar: A Blacktop Cowboys Novel

Blacktop Cowboys #6

by Lorelei James

She's protecting his body and guarding her heart....

Country music star Devin McClain understands there's a downside to life in the public eye, but the laidback Wyoming cowboy has never imagined he'd attract...


Kew Gardens

by Virginia Woolf

Kew Gardens is a short story by the English author Virginia Woolf. It was first published privately in 1919, then more widely in 1921 in the collection Monday or Tuesday. Originally accompanying illustrations...