Romance

Best Selling / Page 430

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15193)

Historical (4255)

Adult (2351)

Paranormal (2278)

Suspense (2217)

Fantasy (842)

Regency (632)

Western (416)

Short Stories (145)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (66)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29323)

French (809)

German (212)

Spanish (1034)

Italian (1704)

 

Protection

All (29323)

DRM Free (2810)

DRM (26508)

More options

Along Came a Husband

by Helen Brenna

Missy Charms just got the shock of her life. The man she thought was dead has turned up on her doorstep.

Her ex-husband--Jonas Abel.

Four years ago, Missy Charms fell hard for Jonas. But his FBI job always came...


Risky Engagement

by Merline Lovelace

Secret Service Agent: Rafe Blackstone

Codename: Wolf

Mission: Prevent breaches in U.S. government security by any means necessary. Bring down Sebastian Cordell, international thief suspected of selling top-secret...


Hope at Dawn

Of Love and War #1

by Stacy Henrie

IN A TIME OF WAR, LOVE IS THE INSPIRATION.

With her brothers away fighting the Great War overseas, Livy Campbell desperately wants to help her family. Her chance comes when she meets a handsome stranger who lands...


The Millionaire Affair

by Jessica Lemmon

LOVE IS A DEAL BREAKER . . . Millionaire ad executive Landon Downey has a policy: no romantic relationships allowed. So when he's saddled with his six-year-old nephew for a week, he doesn't think twice about...


Christmas in July

Christmas, Colorado #2

by Debbie Mason

Grace Flaherty had given up hope of ever seeing her husband again. After all, it'd been over a year since he went missing in combat. So when he strides through the door of her bakery in downtown Christmas one...


Harder: A Novel

by Robin York

In Robin York’s provocative new novel, two young ex-lovers find themselves together again in the shadow of tragedy—and an intense, undeniable attraction.

 

Caroline still dreams about West. His warm skin,...


The Chesapeake Diaries

Chesapeake Diaries #8

by Mariah Stewart

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr,...


The Escape

The Survivors' Club #3

by Mary Balogh

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In this poignant novel of longing and salvation, a hopeful widow and a resilient war hero discover the promise of love’s magic and new beginnings.

 

After surviving the Napoleonic...


His, Hers and...Theirs?

by Judy Duarte

Eva Galindo's dream of being a mother was about to come true--twice over. The Brighton Valley biologist wasn't just having a baby...she was expecting twins! Meeting single father of twins Dan Walker seemed like...


Custody

by Nancy Thayer

A secret in a woman’s past returns to change her life forever in this riveting novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer. Now available for the first time as an eBook!

 

Ambitious, brilliant,...


Spirit Lost

by Nancy Thayer

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer tells the haunting story of a passionate marriage endangered by the restless spirit of a sea captain’s widow. Now available for the first time as an eBook!

 ...


Morning

by Nancy Thayer

In this touching novel by New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer, a young woman’s search for fulfillment on Nantucket leads her to a mysterious manuscript and a life-changing friendship. Now available...


Never Been Kissed

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel in her exciting new series—The Boys of Bishop—features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters...


Honorable Man

by Darlene Gardner

A rugged stranger asking questions...

Sierra Whitmore figures the guy is just a journalist doing his job. That's before the reserved doctor gives in to the powerful attraction simmering between them. Before she...


Sasha's Dad

by Geri Krotow

Sasha Archer doesn't have a mother, but she's got one of the best dads around. Now she feels it's time he had a new woman in his life. And she's decided it should be Claire Renquist.

She knows that Claire and...


Texas Baby

by Tanya Michaels

Addie Caine was a team of one... until she became an instant mom to her young niece and nephew. Caring for the kids is rewarding--but exhausting! So when a gorgeous man named Giff Baker starts a short-term assignment...


If You So Desire

by Yahrah St. John

Hard-charging labor lawyer Sage Anderson is a barracuda in the courtroom. But when it comes to romance, the burned-by-love sister isn't interested in playing the field. Until her hunky new client tosses the...


Unwrapping the Playboy

by Marie Ferrarella

As rakishly handsome as he was successful, attorney Kullen Manetti was a "love 'em and leave 'em" kind of guy. Until Lilli McCall, his long-lost love, suddenly appeared in his office—and turned his carefully...


Cross My Heart

by Celeste O. Norfleet

Nothing has stopped savvy psychologist Natalia Coles from having her own family. She doesn't know the anonymous donor of her two young sons and intends to keep it that way. Then she meets Hollywood triple threat...


Doctor's Little Miracle

by Michele Dunaway

Chandy McDaniel was seventeen and pregnant when her world crashed around her. Fifteen years later, she's not--repeat, not--stupid enough to let Justin McCall back into her life. Especially after he and his family...