Romance

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Adult (14057)

Contemporary (9071)

Historical (6311)

Suspense (2305)

Paranormal (2215)

Fantasy (1423)

Regency (973)

Western (593)

Short Stories (329)

Gothic (256)

Time Travel (132)

 

Language

English (42810)

French (3748)

German (2502)

Spanish (4755)

Italian (7803)

 

Protection

All (42810)

DRM Free (1304)

DRM (41453)

More options

The Duchess War

by Courtney Milan

Miss Minerva Lane is a quiet, bespectacled wallflower, and she wants to keep it that way. After all, the last time she was the center of attention, it ended badly -- so badly that she changed her name to escape...


To Sir Phillip, With Love

Bridgertons #5

by Julia Quinn

Sir Phillip knew that Eloise Bridgerton was a spinster, and so he'd proposed, figuring that she'd be homely and unassuming, and more than a little desperate for an offer of marriage. Except . . . she wasn't....


Once More, My Darling Rogue

Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #2

by Lorraine Heath

They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . .

Born to the street but raised within the aristocracy,...


Glory in Death

In Death #2

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

The first victim was found lying on a sidewalk in the rain. The second was murdered in her own apartment building. Police Lieutenant Eve Dallas had no problem finding connections between the two crimes. Both...


Seduction of a Highland Lass

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland...


When a Scot Ties the Knot

by Tessa Dare

On the cusp of her first London season, Miss Madeline Gracechurch was shy, pretty, and talented with a drawing pencil, but hopelessly awkward with gentlemen. She was certain to be a dismal failure on the London...


Nightingale

by Cathy Maxwell

Fate has brought them together—again.

At one time, Jemma meant the world to Dane Pendleton, but then she betrayed their young love.

Now Time has turned the tables. Dane is wealthy, respected, and knighted,...


Ceremony in Death

In Death #5

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

Conducting a top secret investigation into the death of a fellow police officer has Lieutenant Eve Dallas treading on dangerous ground. She must put professional ethics before personal loyalties. But when a...


Immortal in Death

In Death #3

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

She was one of the most sought-after women in the world. A top model who would stop at nothing to get what she wanted -- even another woman's man. And now she was dead, the victim of a brutal murder. Police...


Try Me (Take a Chance)

by Diane Alberts

A sexy category romance novella from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

She was off-limits...until now.

Vegas was a bad idea. There's no real good reason for a Marine to be stranded in the desert...and yet here I am....


The Scottish Witch: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

Local legend has it that any male of the Chattan family who falls in love will die—which is the basis for the marvelous historical romance series by New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, The Chattan...


Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel)

by Nina Croft

Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft

She's a challenge he can't resist.

Hollywood heartthrob Zachary Hunter loves women—as long as they don't want more than a little fun in the bedroom....


Seeing is Believing

by Kris Starr

The in-flight attraction between attendant Liz and business-class passenger Tom is immediate and explosive, so when Tom invites Liz to dinner, she knows it's for more than just a simple meal. Seduction is on...


Talking Dirty With the Player: A Talking Dirty Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty With the Player by Jackie Ashenden

Up-and-coming photographer Judith Ashton is pretty sure she has everything in her life under control. That is, until a blast from the past comes back to taunt...


Born This Way

by Poppy Dennison

Dayton Whitmore injures his arm playing basketball with his lion-shifter friends, and his best friend asks Dayton to check on her estranged brother Hart while he's in Atlanta visiting a specialist. Though Dayton...


Mad About the Earl

Ministry of Marriage #2

by Christina Brooke

Designed to arrange matches of rank and affluence, the powerful Ministry of Marriage has no interest in love. But when does the heart ever play by the rules?

Lady Rosamund Westruther has no objection to the...


Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features...


Minx

Splendid #3

by Julia Quinn

It takes a minx to tempt a rogue...Beautiful and feisty Henrietta Barrett has never followed the dictates of society. She manages her elderly guardian′s estate, prefers to wear breeches rather than dresses,...


Wicked in Your Arms: Forgotten Princesses

Forgotten Princesses #1

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!”

—Samantha James

Pride and passion collide in this sexy and emotionally rich Victorian-set historical romance from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Wicked...


The Highlander Takes a Bride

An English Bride In Scotland #3

by Lynsay Sands

A bold, seductive laird meets his passionate match in a scintillating Highland romance from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands

Sword fighting, swearing, and riding astride come naturally to Saidh...