Romance

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15135)

Historical (4326)

Adult (2457)

Paranormal (2318)

Suspense (2156)

Fantasy (860)

Regency (638)

Western (408)

Short Stories (201)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (74)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29687)

French (823)

German (215)

Spanish (1024)

Italian (1981)

 

Protection

All (29687)

DRM Free (2902)

DRM (26768)

More options

When The Marquess Met His Match

An American Heiress in London #1

by Laura Lee Guhrke

In the first of a dazzling new series, USA Today bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke introduces London's most renowned matchmaker—and a scoundrel intent on seducing his way to the altar.

She's the matchmaker...


Heart of the Jaguar

by Katie Reus

Dr. Cindy Shahi is resigned to being mateless, but her inner jaguar has needs that must be sated. An encounter with a deliciously sexy stranger is the perfect chance for a night of no-strings primal passion....


Bear Necessities

by Dana Marie Bell

To hold onto his love, he must release his beast.

Halle Shifters, Book 1

Once a Bear sets his mind on a mission, it's best to stay out of his way. Alexander "Bunny" Bunsun is that Bear. Something's not right with...


Out of Focus

by L.A. Witt

He'll bend for them. But they may break over him.

For twelve years, Dom lovers Ryan "Angel" Morgan and Dante James have run a successful photography business, and satisfied their need for a submissive with the...


Taste of Passion

by Brenda Jackson

 SOME LONGINGS Attorney Mackenzie "Mac" Standfield swore off love when her heart was shattered into a million pieces. But there’s one man who has managed to tempt her beyond reason—rodeo star Luke Madaris....


A Jaguar's Kiss

by Katie Reus

Owen Wright, alpha of his wolf pack, hasn't seen jaguar shifter Gabriela Segura in nearly ten years. She was his first love—until he did something to drive her away just as their relationship was heating up....


The Wicked Lady

by Julia Knight

Nice girls love a sailor. Naughty girls are quite partial, too.

When a man she thought she loved offered Lady Catherine Harcourt a life wrapped in a velvet bow, she took it. That life wrapped her in velvet chains....


Cynful

by Dana Marie Bell

To save the woman he loves, he must push his gifts to the brink.

Halle Shifters, Book 2

Julian DuCharme, a rare Spirit Bear with legendary healing powers, is finally free from the threat of death, finally free...


Collision Course

by K.A. Mitchell

Immovable object? Meet the irresistible force.

Paramedic Aaron Chase doesn’t have anything against love. It just comes with a lot of responsibility, like when he had to raise his sister and brothers after...


Silver Mine

by Vivian Arend

If a tree falls in the forest, duck...

Takhini Wolves, Book 2

Life in isolation is the safest place for Chase Johnson, a crossbreed who doesn't know which form he'll assume next-cougar or wolf. Once a year, his...


Protector's Mate

by Katie Reus

After two years in a war zone, werewolf Felicia Serna has finally returned to find another pack has taken over her territory…and the new second-in-command is the very man who haunts her fantasies.

Alaric has...


Promise Me Forever

by Janelle Taylor

JANELLE TAYLOR...

AUTHOR OF...FOLLOW THE WIND, FOREVER ECTASY, AND KISS OF THE NIGHT WIND, TRIUMPHS AGAIN WITH THIS SWEEPING TALE OF A BEAUTIFUL, INNOCENT WOMAN RACING AGAINST TIME TO SOLVE A CHILLING MYSTERY...


Love Me with Fury

by Janelle Taylor

PROMISE ME FOREVER...

FOLLOW THE WIND...

KISS OF THE NIGHT WIND...

Janelle Taylor's lavish historical captivate and command with passionate tales of fiery love. And LOVE ME WITH FURY continues that bestselling...


Destined Mate

by Katie Reus

Almost a century ago, Angela Lavigne and Alpha werewolf Knox had a shared a passion neither could control. Then Angela was turned into a vampire and disappeared.

The last thing Knox expects is for Angela to show...


Bared to You

Crossfire #1

by Sylvia Day

“Full of emotional angst, scorching love scenes, and a compelling storyline.”—Dear Author

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness…

He was beautiful...


Reflected in You

Crossfire #2

by Sylvia Day

The hotly anticipated second book of the Crossfire Trilogy continues the sensual saga of Eva and Gideon that began in Bared to You…the New York Times bestselling novel of “EROTIC ROMANCE THAT SHOULD NOT...


Perfect Strangers (a Historical Romance)

by Rebecca Sinclair

In 16th century England, Gabrielle Carelton is one of Queen Elizabeth's most devoted ladies-in-waiting. Then that loyalty is put to the test when Her Majesty commands her to marry Scotsman Collin Douglas.

But...


Beautiful Disaster: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but...


Release Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #1

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

 

He...


If He's Sinful

by Hannah Howell

Secrecy and intrigue ignite dangerous passions in New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell's seductive new novel. . .

It is whispered throughout London that the members of the Wherlocke family are possessed...