Romance

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Adult (14055)

Contemporary (9059)

Historical (6311)

Suspense (2304)

Paranormal (2215)

Fantasy (1423)

Regency (973)

Western (593)

Short Stories (329)

Gothic (256)

Time Travel (132)

 

Language

English (42795)

French (3746)

German (2502)

Spanish (4761)

Italian (7803)

 

Protection

All (42795)

DRM Free (1304)

DRM (41438)

More options

Blue-Eyed Devil

Travis Family #2

by Lisa Kleypas

The New York Times bestselling author of Sugar Daddy is back with her most breathtaking, hot-and-bothered novel yet!

MEET THE BLUE-EYED DEVIL

His name is Hardy Cates. He's a self-made millionaire who comes from...


The Scottish Witch: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

Local legend has it that any male of the Chattan family who falls in love will die—which is the basis for the marvelous historical romance series by New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, The Chattan...


Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel)

by Nina Croft

Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft

She's a challenge he can't resist.

Hollywood heartthrob Zachary Hunter loves women—as long as they don't want more than a little fun in the bedroom....


Seeing is Believing

by Kris Starr

The in-flight attraction between attendant Liz and business-class passenger Tom is immediate and explosive, so when Tom invites Liz to dinner, she knows it's for more than just a simple meal. Seduction is on...


Talking Dirty With the Player: A Talking Dirty Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty With the Player by Jackie Ashenden

Up-and-coming photographer Judith Ashton is pretty sure she has everything in her life under control. That is, until a blast from the past comes back to taunt...


Born This Way

by Poppy Dennison

Dayton Whitmore injures his arm playing basketball with his lion-shifter friends, and his best friend asks Dayton to check on her estranged brother Hart while he's in Atlanta visiting a specialist. Though Dayton...


Beauty and the Blacksmith

by Tessa Dare

Take a trip to Spindle Cove in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare's gorgeous and sexy Regency romance

Beautiful and elegant, Miss Diana Highwood is destined to marry a wealthy, well-placed nobleman....


Mad About the Earl

Ministry of Marriage #2

by Christina Brooke

Designed to arrange matches of rank and affluence, the powerful Ministry of Marriage has no interest in love. But when does the heart ever play by the rules?

Lady Rosamund Westruther has no objection to the...


Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features...


Minx

Splendid #3

by Julia Quinn

It takes a minx to tempt a rogue...Beautiful and feisty Henrietta Barrett has never followed the dictates of society. She manages her elderly guardian′s estate, prefers to wear breeches rather than dresses,...


Wicked in Your Arms: Forgotten Princesses

Forgotten Princesses #1

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!”

—Samantha James

Pride and passion collide in this sexy and emotionally rich Victorian-set historical romance from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Wicked...


The Highlander Takes a Bride

An English Bride In Scotland #3

by Lynsay Sands

A bold, seductive laird meets his passionate match in a scintillating Highland romance from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands

Sword fighting, swearing, and riding astride come naturally to Saidh...


Heiress in Love

Ministry of Marriage #1

by Christina Brooke

When the Ministry of Marriage arranges a match, all that matters is power, wealth and prestige. In the business of marriage, there is no room for love. But even the most prudent plans can go awry…

Jane, Lady...


Lady Charlotte's Ruse: A Regency Classic

by Judith Harkness

Lady Charlotte is the happiest of young ladies as she awaits her beloved Gerald Kirkland, the dashing young man who is also, seemingly, devoted to her. Then, suddenly and without warning, Gerald disappears to...


Kiss Me at Midnight

by Diane Alberts

A sexy category romance novella from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

Her New Year's resolution was seduction…

Doctor Ashley Hanes has one mission and one mission only—end her annoyingly long dry streak and ring...


Wild Magic

by Poppy Dennison

Triad: Book Four

Joseph Anderson was heartbroken when his childhood best friend Dominick Levent moved away. Years later, Joseph is a successful real estate broker with good friends, an easy smile, and a stunning...


Chesapeake Blue

The Chesapeake Bay #4

by Nora Roberts

Welcome to Nora Roberts’ captivating saga about the lives and loves of four brothers on the windswept shores of the Chesapeake Bay…

Chesapeake Blue is the fourth novel in a stunning quartet about four men...


Tempt Me at Twilight

The Hathaways #3

by Lisa Kleypas

Poppy Hathaway loves her unconventional family, though she longs for normalcy. Then fate leads to a meeting with Harry Rutledge, an enigmatic hotel owner and inventor with wealth, power, and a dangerous hidden...


Dark of Night: 9 Paranormal Romances to Make You Shiver

by Tf Walsh & Kristine Overbrook

Shifters and werewolves and vamps, oh my! This value bundle of nine sexy paranormal romances offers supernatural thrills and chills galore. Cuddle up to these creatures of the night with this collection of dark...


The Irish Duchess (Regency Nobles Series, Book 4)

by Patricia Rice

Since his youth, Neville Perceval, the very proper English Duke of Anglesey, has struggled to save his family's bankrupt estate. Now supporting the Irish cause in Parliament, he must marry wealth and influence...