Romance

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14731)

Historical (4283)

Adult (2494)

Paranormal (2291)

Suspense (2128)

Fantasy (860)

Regency (622)

Western (385)

Short Stories (191)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (73)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29151)

French (793)

German (213)

Spanish (1020)

Italian (1936)

 

Protection

All (29151)

DRM Free (2829)

DRM (26305)

More options

When a Man Marries

by Mary Roberts Rinehart

A young artist, recently divorced by his wife, finds that his aunt is soon to visit. The aunt, who contributes to the family income and who has never seen the wife, knows nothing of the domestic upheaval. How...


Masterpieces of Edgar Allan Poe

by Edgar Allan Poe

This ebook conteins Poe's best known fiction works: THE GOLD-BUG, THE MURDERS IN THE RUE MORGUE, THE BALLOON-HOAX, MS. FOUND IN A BOTTLE, THE OVAL PORTRAIT, THE PURLOINED LETTER, THE THOUSAND-AND-SECOND TALE...


Free Fall

by Fern Michaels

Sooner Or Later, The Sisterhood Always Gets Their Man. . .

The loyal friends who make up the Sisterhood have gathered at Myra Rutledge's beautiful Virginia home for the first time in a year, eager to talk, laugh,...


The Temptation of Lady Serena

by Ella Quinn

"Quinn writes classic Regency romance at its best!" --Shana Galen

Ella Quinn's bachelors in The Marriage Game series are charming and cunning when it comes to the ways of love--until the right woman captures...


Talking Dirty With the Boss: A Talking Dirty Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Marisa Clair wants to get her artist dreams back on track after a life detour. That means no partying, no shopping…and definitely no men to distract her. Should be easy, but there’s something about her hot...


Having Her

by Jackie Ashenden

Behind every heroine is the pain that binds her.

Lies We Tell, Book 2

Manga café owner Kara Sinclair has one burden she's been carrying around so long it's bordering on pathetic. Her virginity. Getting rid of...


Bound by Night

MoonBound Clan Vampire #1

by Larissa Ione

The first installment in a sexy new paranormal romance series by Larissa Ione, author of the bestselling Demonica series!

Nicole Martin was only eight years old when she narrowly survived a massacre: her family’s...


Adam's Boys

by Anna Clifton

For fans of Kat Martin and Debbie Macomber comes a story of family and redemption...

Wrong girl — wrong time? Adam’s fling with Abbie just weeks after the death of his wife may have been all wrong, but their...


Bared by Him

by Red Garnier

The Billionaire's Club—a fabulously sexy contemporary romance series about some of the world's wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim...and keep.

 

In Bared by Him, Cade West may be richer than...


Talking Dirty With the Player: A Talking Dirty Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Up-and-coming photographer Judith Ashton is pretty sure she has everything in her life under control. That is, until a blast from the past comes back to taunt her, in the shape of Caleb Steele, her older brother's...


I Kissed an Earl

Pennyroyal Green #4

by Julie Anne Long

Violet Redmond's family and fortune might be formidable and her beauty and wit matchless—but her infamous flare for mischief keeps all but the most lionhearted suitors at bay. Only Violet knows what will assuage...


Attachment Strings

by Chris T. Kat

Detective Jeff Woods and his partner have a new case. Someone has been making threatening phone calls to the mayor's daughter, vowing to kill her disabled child. Though there have been accidents at the girl's...


The Highlander's Forbidden Bride

by Donna Fletcher

She will pay for her sins. . .

After being freed from the hellish barbarians who held him captive, Ronan Sinclare knows he must return to his clan to claim his powerful heritage. But first he must destroy the...


Taken by Him

by Red Garnier

The Billionaire's Club—a fabulously sexy contemporary romance series about some of the world's wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim...and keep. 

Luke Preston is the ultimate playboy among...


Hokus Pokus

Sisterhood #9

by Fern Michaels

Not Even An Ocean Can Keep The Sisterhood

From Helping A Friend In Need...

There is no match for the Sisterhood-the seven friends who have taken vigilante justice to a new level-not even the Federal Bureau of...


29 Lucifer and the Angel

by Barbara Cartland

Lost in a woodland daydream, cherubic eighteen-year-old Anita Lavenham is awoken from a reverie inspired by a sermon about the Devil by the sonorous voice of a handsome gentleman asking her to open the gate...


The Boss and Her Billionaire: A Love on Deck Book

by Michele de Winton

Cruise director Michaela Western has everything she wants--everything except a sex life. But there are no secrets on cruise ships. She risked her job once for a dalliance with the Captain, and won't do it again...


Regularly Scheduled Life

by K.A. Mitchell

It’s a long way back to happily ever after.

Sean and Kyle have enjoyed six perfect years of what their friends called a “disgustingly happy” relationship. But what happens one sunny Tuesday morning in...


In a Moonlit Garden

by Cathy Maxwell

From a New York Times bestselling author and one of the hottest romance writers today, a sexy historical novella set in Regency England—now available exclusively as an eBook.

Colonel Michael Sanson returns...


Lethal Justice

Sisterhood #6

by Fern Michaels

Smart Women...Brilliant Choices

The women of the Sisterhood are fun, smart, sassy, and determined to get their way every time. But most of all, they are the best friends a woman wants by her side in good times...