Romance

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (8044)

Historical (3969)

Adult (2677)

Paranormal (2337)

Suspense (1911)

Fantasy (893)

Regency (717)

Western (433)

Short Stories (159)

Time Travel (92)

Gothic (85)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23824)

French (2255)

German (1040)

Spanish (1174)

Italian (2294)

 

Protection

All (23824)

DRM Free (3094)

DRM (20704)

More options

Dragon Joined

by Rebecca Royce

Dean Andrews watched in horror when sixteen-year-old Amanda Sugar was carried away by the dragons. He swore to destroy the beasts before anyone else could be taken. Six years later, he leads his people in a...


Homecoming

by Meredith Daniels

Home is where his heart is...once he recognizes what's in his heart.

Southern Honor, Book 1

Broken in body, mind and spirit after a botched mission in Kuwait, elite Special Forces operative Jack Dresden returns...


Tie Me Down: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Tracy Wolff

For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the edgy Full Exposure delivers another explosive tale of seduction and suspense.

 

As the only woman...


Thankless in Death

In Death #37

by J. D. Robb

In the latest suspense thriller in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, the deepest hatreds seethe within the closest relationships, and blood flows faster than water…

Lieutenant Eve Dallas has plenty...


Bound to Break

by SE Jakes

Four men fighting against their pasts...and for each other.

Men of Honor, Book 6

Several years after washing up on a beach in South Africa with absolutely no memory-not even his name-Lucky would rather not remember...


Forged in Steele

KGI #7

by Maya Banks

The next heart pounding novel in the KGI series from Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of Rush, Fever, and Burn, the Breathless trilogy.The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite,...


A Rogue's Proposal

Cynster #4

by Stephanie Laurens

Demon Cynster has seen love bring his brethren to their knees, and he′s vowed that he will not share their fate ... until he spies Felicity Parteger sneaking about his racing stable. Demon remembers Felicity...


Sacred Sins

by Nora Roberts

New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts serves up a sizzling novel of explosive suspense and sensual romance as the search for a murderer ignites passion between a beautiful psychiatrist and the sexy,...


Scandal's Bride

Cynster #3

by Stephanie Laurens

How can an honourable lady like Lady Catriona Hennessy unite with a rake like Richard Cynster? Though charmed by his commanding presence, she cannot give up her independence. Marriage had not previously been...


Maggie Robinson Bundle: Mistress by Marriage, Mistress by Midnight, & Mistress by Mistake

by Maggie Robinson

Scandal Is Only The Beginning. . .

Charlotte Fallon let her guarded virtue fall once--and she's paid dearly for it ever since. She swore she'd never succumb to men's desires again. But even a village spinster's...


A Diamond in the Rough (Dangerous Liaisons Series, Book 1)

by Andrea Pickens

Adrian, Viscount Marquand, is not a typical English lord. Spurning the gaming halls and brothels, he secretly designs the most beautiful gardens in England. Then his ne'er-do-well father bets the ancestral manor...


All the Tea in China

by Jane Orcutt

Witty and fun-loving Isabella Goodrich defies cultural expectations and common sense as she sets off to the Orient to become a missionary. Book 1 in the Rollicky Regency series.


Seductive Starts (An Enhanced Box Set)

by Courtney Milan

This box set contains three opening books from three of Courtney Milan’s brilliant historical romance series—a delicious way to discover this author. This set contains two full-length books and a novella. ...


Take Down

by Fern Michaels

Christmastime is here, and justice is the gift that keeps on giving for the Sisterhood and their menfolk in the third part of an exhilarating series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels.

Victory...


Dirty Deal (A Perfectly Matched Novel)

Mack's Witness

by Myla Jackson

A red-hot fling leads to peril on the Emerald Isle...

Hearts & Heroes, Book 2

Tired of eating sand and dodging bullets, Marine Captain Mack Magnus is ready to relax and enjoy his brother's Dublin wedding. If...


Stormy Persuasion

Malory-Anderson Family #11

by Johanna Lindsey

#1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey returns to the dazzlingly passionate world of the Malorys, an aristocratic family of rakehell adventurers and spirited ladies, in a thrilling new tale of...


Kissing Cody Starr

by S.J. Frost

Known as Cody Starr to his fans, Christian is one of the most popular and desirable young actors in gay adult films. His sweet looks, sensual skills and charisma on camera have earned him fame. Now he wants...


Mouth To Mouth

by Erin McCarthy

In Love, There's No Such Thing As A Simple Plan

Rule #1: Cops maintain their distance.

It was supposed to be your average stakeout. My partner and I would scope out both the coffee shop and Laurel Wilkins,...


Bite Me

by Shelly Laurenston

"Hot shape-shifters and even hotter passion." --New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter

Livy Kowalski has no time for idiots. When you shapeshift into a honey badger, getting through life's irritants...