Romance

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15135)

Historical (4321)

Adult (2508)

Paranormal (2325)

Suspense (2162)

Fantasy (867)

Regency (634)

Western (409)

Short Stories (200)

Time Travel (86)

Gothic (74)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29768)

French (814)

German (215)

Spanish (1024)

Italian (1966)

 

Protection

All (29768)

DRM Free (2857)

DRM (26894)

More options

Harden

by Diana Palmer

Born into a sprawling ranching family, rugged Harden Tremayne was the toughest, wildest man ever to come out of Texas cattle country. And the loneliest. Until he met Miranda Warren, the lovely Chicago widow...


Montana Mavericks Weddings: The Bride Who Was Stolen in the Night\Cowgirl Bride

by Diana Palmer & Susan Mallery

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling authors Diana Palmer and Susan Mallery lead us down the bridal path in two love stories set under Montana Skies.…

The Bride Who Was Stolen in the Night by Diana Palmer...


At First Sight

by Nicholas Sparks

There are a few things Jeremy Marsh was sure he'd never do: he'd never leave New York City; never give his heart away again after barely surviving one failed marriage; and, most of all, never become a parent....


Unique II: Betrayal

by Nikki Turner

Living the life she has always dreamed of, Unique isn't about to let her past ruin her future with her fiancé, big time boxing promoter, Kennard.  But the tales are turned on her and it leaves Unique fighting...


The Voyeur

by Kay Jaybee

A contemporary erotic novel with mixed themes including m/f, f/f, BDSM, menage, sex in public and voyeurism.


The Ugly Duchess

Happily Ever After... #4

by Eloisa James

How can she dare to imagine he loves her . . . when all London calls her The Ugly Duchess?

Theodora Saxby is the last woman anyone expects the gorgeous James Ryburn, heir to the Duchy of Ashbrook, to marry. But...


The Winter Lodge: Lakeshore Chronicles Book 2

by Susan Wiggs

On the longest night of the year, Jenny Majesky loses everything in a devastating house fire. But among the ashes she finds an unusual treasure hidden amid her grandfather's belongings, one that starts her on...


Sally MacKenzie Bundle: The Naked Earl, The Naked Gentleman, The Naked Marquis, The Naked Baron, The Naked Duke, The Naked Viscount, The Naked King

by Sally MacKenzie

He Took Her By Surprise

When a naked earl climbs through the window into her bedchamber, Lady Elizabeth Runyon does the proper thing: She screams. Loudly. And then. . .well, Lizzie has had enough of being proper....


Highland Groom

by Hannah Howell

Sir Diarmot MacEnroy, deciding his illegitimate children need a mother and his keep needs a proper lady, now stands before the altar with a gentle bride he hopes is too shy to disrupt his life or break his heart....


Don't Tempt Me

by Sylvia Day

Sometimes Temptation. . .

A hardened mercenary as adept in bed as in battle, Simon Quinn can have any woman he wants, but he prefers those who know the rules of the game. That way it's easier to leave them behind....


Billionaire's Contract Engagement

by Maya Banks

He'd wanted her for six months. And the opportunity had finally arrived to make Celia Taylor his--at least temporarily. Billionaire businessman Evan Reese knew she was desperate to get him to sign with Maddox...


No Rest for the Wicked

by Kresley Cole

In this next installment in the Immortals After Dark Series, USA Today Bestselling author Kresley Cole delivers a scorching tale about a forbidding vampire who lives in the shadows and the beautiful assassin...


Big Sky River

by Linda Lael Miller

Sheriff Boone Taylor has his job, friends, a run-down but decent ranch, two faithful dogs and a good horse. He doesn't want romance—the widowed Montanan has loved and lost enough for a lifetime. But when a...


Sweet Enemy

by Diana Palmer

Wholesome Maggie Kirk had always been wary of commanding cowboy Clint Raygen. So if her best friend's forbidding older brother rubbed her the wrong way, how come she'd chosen his ranch to recover from a broken...


A Perfect Knight For Love

by Jackie Ivie

Deep in the Scottish Highlands, a stalwart clansman and a wayward bride confront duty and desire. . .

A Man Of MisfortuneWith his reckless, drunken brother bringing ruin to the clan, and the lass he's loved all...


Evan

by Diana Palmer

Ever since she could remember, Anna Cochran had been passionately, shamelessly in love with tall, quiet Evan Tremayne. But the stubborn man was so focused on protecting her from rough-and-tumble cowboys like...


Take Me (A Stark Novella)

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me,...


Highland Bride

by Hannah Howell

Though she has yet to be courted by any man, spirited Gillyanne Murray decides the time has come to visit the dower lands gifted to her by her father's kinsmen. She arrives to find the small keep surrounded...


If He's Wicked

by Hannah Howell

She Saves His Life. . .

For Chloe Wherlocke, it all begins with a vision--a glimpse into the future that foretells a terrible plot against Lord Julian Kenwood and his newborn son. Chloe's psychic gift allows...


Divine Evil

RITA Best Romantic Suspense 1993

by Nora Roberts

In this gripping novel of small-town scandal and sizzling passion, New York Timesbestselling author Nora Roberts tells the story of a renowned artist who confronts a mystery from her past—and finds that...