Romance

Best Selling / Page 710

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Adult (14032)

Contemporary (8632)

Historical (6176)

Suspense (2171)

Paranormal (2018)

Fantasy (1362)

Regency (963)

Western (574)

Short Stories (275)

Gothic (216)

Time Travel (124)

 

Language

English (41713)

French (1905)

German (211)

Spanish (4140)

Italian (2557)

 

Protection

All (43073)

DRM Free (1307)

DRM (41713)

More options

The View From The Tower

by Charles Lambert

A psychological thriller sure to appeal to fans of William Boyd and John Le Carre...Can she trust them? Can you? Helen is in a hotel room with her lover in Rome, when a gunman murders her husband, a high-level...


A Well-tempered Heart

by Jan-Philipp Sendker

The sequel to the international best-selling novel The Art of Hearing Heartbeats.

 

Almost ten years have passed since Julia Win came back from Burma, her father’s native country. Though she is a successful...


Letting Love Win

by Alysia S. Knight

Rand Monroe has found a way around his grandfather's will. To retain ownership of Roe Technology, he needs an heir, not a wife. So Rand hires a surrogate to have his child. Things are looking good until the...


Sweet Sensations

by Adrienne Basso

Sugar And Spice. . .

Lauren Stuart hasn't spent years perfecting her craft as a pastry chef only to let a stranger steal one of her prized recipes. Writing the definitive dessert cookbook is more than enough...


Children of the Wolves

by Jessica Starre

Coming out of suspended animation one by one, the survivors of a global disaster must try to make sense of the world they live in now. When they're newlyborn, they have no memory of the lives they left behind....


Reburn

by Anne Marsh

White hot suspense. --Roxanne St. Clair, New York Times bestselling author

Not every man knows how to put out a fire. Fewer know when to keep it burning. . .

He Battles The Flames. . .

Nobody messes with Sam Clayton--or...


No Place Like Home

by Linda Lael Miller, Kat Martin & Mary Carter

There's nothing more festive than a winter romance, and in these heart-warming stories, love is a gift that can take you by surprise. . .

The 24 Days Of Christmas by Linda Lael Miller

A matchbox advent calendar...


Faking It

by Leah Marie Brown

Haven't you ever told a little lie in the name of love?

 

Vivia Grant couldn’t be happier. She has her dream job and is about to marry her dream man. Does it really matter that she’s led him to believe...


What A Rogue Desires

by Caroline Linden

A gentleman and a very improper lady are bound together by a passion that crosses the line between upper class and underworld in Caroline Linden's daring new romance. . .

What A Rogue Desires

After a wayward...


So Irresistible

by Lisa Plumley

Lisa Plumley creates charming characters. Her books are a delight! --Rachel Gibson

A hard-headed, hard-bodied businessman falls for the gorgeous restaurateur he's been hired to ruin in USA Today bestselling author...


The Naked Laird

by Sally MacKenzie

Naked, noble and irresistible--who could resist one of Sally MacKenzie's heroes? --Eloisa James

Lords and Ladies can make strange bedfellows. . .

The viscount's house party promises to be one of the season's highlights,...


The Naked Earl

by Sally MacKenzie

He Took Her By Surprise

When a naked earl climbs through the window into her bedchamber, Lady Elizabeth Runyon does the proper thing: She screams. Loudly. And then. . .well, Lizzie has had enough of being proper....


The Naked King

by Sally MacKenzie

Indiscretion Is Just The Beginning. . .

One night of slight overindulgence--oh, all right, he was drunk--and Stephen Parker-Roth finds he must betroth himself to prevent yet another scandal. But his "intended"...


An Imperfect Proposal

by Hayley Ann Solomon

With two young nieces now in his charge, the Earl of Devonport is quite suddenly in need of a wife—and kind, gentle Amaryllis Hastings fits the bill nicely. His marriage will be nothing more than a convenience,...


Seasoned Just Right

by Renee Wynn

Knowing that she was the one responsible for her parents' tragic death, Regine Thomas buries her pain and pretends not to grieve. To escape the memories, she moves from her from southern hometown to a small...


Highland Hero

by Hannah Howell

There's nothing sexier than a man in a kilt, and in these four timeless tales set in Scotland, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell takes us into a land of romance and adventure. . .

Prepare to meet...


Leaving Blue Bayou

by JoAnn Ross

Cajun Heat

"A keeper to read again and again." –Angel, Romance Junkies

Movie star Gabe Broussard has come back to his Louisiana hometown for some peace, but things only heat up the minute he reunites with Emma...


A Winter Wonderland

by Fern Michaels, Holly Chamberlin & Kristina McMorris

Four special holiday offerings from today's favorite authors remind us that when love is on your list, you never have to stop believing. . .

"A Winter Wonderland" by Fern Michaels

Angelica Shepard left New York...


To Tempt an Irish Rogue

by Kaitlin O'Riley

She wanted a life of her own. . .

Paulette Hamilton loves working in her family's London bookshop. Strong-willed and sharp-witted, she hopes to one day open a second shop, and she won't let romantic follies get...


Darkness Dawns

by Dianne Duvall

In this dazzling, sensual novel, Dianne Duvall beckons readers into a world of vampires, immortals, and humans with extraordinary gifts. . .where passion can last forever, if you're willing to pay the price....