Romance

Best Selling / Page 752

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (5786)

Historical (3575)

Adult (2399)

Paranormal (2140)

Suspense (1675)

Fantasy (683)

Regency (633)

Western (323)

Short Stories (128)

Time Travel (83)

Gothic (68)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (18002)

French (1096)

German (416)

Spanish (1056)

Italian (1827)

 

Protection

All (18002)

DRM Free (2875)

DRM (15122)

More options

Secret Society Girl: An Ivy League Novel

by Diana Peterfreund

Fans of Beautiful Disaster will devour Diana Peterfreund’s Ivy League novels—Secret Society Girl, Under the Rose, Rites of Spring (Break), and Tap & Gown. At an elite university, Amy Haskel has been initiated...


The Kissing Game

by Suzanne Brockmann

A Florida beauty who hides her stunning good looks. A childhood friend who’s made a career of seduction. A thrilling story of mystery, secrets, and romance—as only New York Times bestselling author Suzanne...


The Darkest Touch

Demon Hunters #3

by Jaci Burton

Ryder. The man was just as sexy as she remembered him:

tall, lean, and dangerous, a demon hunter with the body of a god.

But archaeologist Angelique Deveraux has little time for lust. She’s been hiding...


Project Tiffany

by Jo Louise

Synopsis:

Three best friends. Two Diamonds. One Tiffany.

Jess is falling apart: Craig has left her for a blonde bimbo who is barely older than their daughter Tiffany.

Stella is focused on her PR business:...


Night Walker

by Lisa Kessler

He gave up his soul for a second chance to love her...

Two and a half centuries ago, Calisto Terana lost everything when a zealous priest murdered the woman he loved. Now, desperate for another chance to love...


Busted in Bollywood

by Nicola Marsh

Shari Jones needs to get a life. Preferably someone else’s.

Single, homeless and jobless, Indo-American Shari agrees to her best friend’s whacky scheme: travel to Mumbai, pose as Amrita, and ditch the fiance...


The President's Daughter: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

BLOODLINE

Dina McDermott is on top of the world. Attractive...


The Ideal Wife

by Mary Balogh

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Mary Balogh's The Secret Mistress.

In this classic tale, New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh introduces a hero like no other: Miles Ripley, London’s most...


Summer of Roses

by Luanne Rice

Few novelists today write with the power to move our hearts, quicken our souls, and enrich our lives like Luanne Rice. In New York Times bestsellers such as Dance with Me, Beach Girls, and The Secret Hour, she...


Silent as the Grave: Book 1 in the Guild of Truth Series

by Mary K. Norris

Hard-edged Cali Crazar is determined to succeed in a world that's been less than giving. Fierce and protective Felix Del Valle is sent to Cali's aid when a member of his guild catches a glimpse of the future...


Fountain of Secrets

by Josie Litton

In a captivating tale that returns readers to the enchanting island nation of Akora, a remarkable young man and woman, torn between love for each other and duty to their homelands, discover that fate has not...


Games of Command

by Linnea Sinclair

The universe isn’t what it used to be. With the new Alliance between the Triad and the United Coalition, Captain Tasha “Sass” Sebastian finds herself serving under her former nemesis, biocybe Admiral Branden...


When the Heart Cries: Book 1 in the Sisters of the Quilt Amish Series

by Cindy Woodsmall

When Hannah dares to love across the boundaries of tradition, will she lose everything?

Despite being raised in a traditional Old Order Amish family, seventeen-year-old Hannah Lapp desires to break with custom,...


An Improper Widow: Signet Regency Romance (InterMix)

by Kate Moore

A captivating Signet Regency Romance from an award-winning "writer to treasure."*

Haunted by the secrets of his past, Francis William Arden, fourth Marquess of Warne, is in need of an heir. But on his way to...


The Story of Josephine

by Rena Dunsworth

Synopsis:

A love story that begins on the sunny shores of Rio takes newlyweds Henrietta and Amy on an unforgettable journey from their present lives to a forgotten one of the past...but will they ever find...


The Seduction of an English Scoundrel: A Novel

Boscastle #1

by Jillian Hunter

Award-winning author Jillian Hunter pens a delightful romp of passion and tantalizing trickery proving all is fair in matters of love.

It would have been the wedding of the year–had the groom, Sir Nigel Boscastle,...


An Improper Widow: Signet Regency Romance (InterMix)

by Kate Moore

A captivating Signet Regency Romance from an award-winning "writer to treasure."*

Haunted by the secrets of his past, Francis William Arden, fourth Marquess of Warne, is in need of an heir. But on his way to...


Dual Image: (InterMix)

by Nora Roberts

On-camera conflict leads to behind-the-scenes love in this story of reluctant desire from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.

Available digitally for the first time.

Working with screenwriter...


Miss Carlyle's Curricle: Signet Regency Romance (InterMix)

by Karen Harbaugh

Named Best Regency of the Year by Affaire de Coeur, a beloved Signet Regency Romance by award-winning author Karen Harbaugh.

AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME

 

Nothing could convince lovely, headstrong...


Hungarian Rhapsody: The Secret Library

by Justine Elyot, Charlotte Stein & Antonia Adams

Three passionate novellas from The Secret Library range that offer essential, sensual reading.