Romance

Best Selling / Page 792

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (6091)

Historical (3746)

Adult (2630)

Paranormal (2258)

Suspense (1721)

Fantasy (765)

Regency (658)

Western (358)

Short Stories (220)

Time Travel (93)

Gothic (85)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19349)

French (1147)

German (426)

Spanish (1087)

Italian (2164)

 

Protection

All (19349)

DRM Free (2989)

DRM (16342)

More options

The Last Victim: A Novel

Dr. Charlotte Stone #1

by Karen Robards

“[An] exceptional storyteller . . . Leave it to [Karen] Robards to deliver the start of a series that is distinctive and unforgettable!”—RT Book Reviews

 

A sought-after expert in criminal pathology,...


Hollywood Girls Club The Series

by Maggie Marr

Enjoy all three Hollywood Girls Club books in one edition! HOLLYWOOD GIRLS CLUB As any A-lister knows in Hollywood, the climb to the top is a treacherous one and these stilettos better be made for stomping....


Secrets Of The Hollywood Girls Club

by Maggie Marr

Life at the top of the A-list is fabulous, but it's a long way to the bottom when you fall--and the cameras are always waiting for that moment of public humiliation. Jessica, Mary Anne, Lydia and Cici have stayed...


Mercy Street: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

Mariah Stewart crafts compelling stories of romantic...


A Demon Does It Better

by Linda Wisdom

PRAISE FOR DEMONS ARE A GIRL'S BEST FRIEND

"Step into Linda Wisdom's world of wonder and infinite possibilities, sexy demons and clever witches, laughter, danger, and a surprise on every page."- Annette Blair,...


Genie Knows Best

by Judi Fennell

Be careful what you wish for. . .

Samantha Blaine is about to make a fateful discovery. A tall, dark, handsome, ohmygosh kind of fateful discovery...


A Dash of Scandal

by Amelia Grey

"For a light, humorous, and tender love story with an element of mystery, spice up your reading with A Dash of Scandal." ? Romance Reviews Today

Is she stealing . . .

Or just hiding in dark corners . . .

The...


The Toll-Gate

by Georgette Heyer

"Witty...a cheerful extravaganza."

-The New Yorker

His exploits were legendary...

Captain John Staple, back from the battlefront, is already bored with his quiet civilian life in the country. When he stumbles...


Sylvester: or The Wicked Uncle

by Georgette Heyer

"Reading Georgette Heyer is the next best thing to reading Jane Austen."

-Publishers Weekly

Rank, wealth, and elegance are no match for a young lady who writes novels...

Sylvester, Duke of Salford, has exacting...


Moonstruck Madness

by Laurie McBain

"The plot has imaginative twists and turns, and the backgrounds are lush and evocative. It's good, satisfying fun." -Publishers Weekly

She's one thing by day, something else altogether by night...

After escaping...


I Dream of Genies

by Judi Fennell

Eden knows falling in love will end her magic and immortality, she can't help but be drawn to the one man who wants her just for herself...


The Winter Sea

by Susanna Kearsley

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller!

"Powerful, atmospheric, enthralling, and simply mesmerizing, [The Winter Sea] is one of the best books you'll read this year!"

-Singletitles.com

"Susanna Kearsley's obvious...


Unleashed

by Sara Humphreys

What if you suddenly discovered your own powers were beyond anything you'd ever imagined...

Samantha Logan's childhood home had always been a haven, but everything changed while she was away. She has a gorgeous...


I Own the Dawn: The Night Stalkers

by M. L. L. L. L. Buchman

Praise for The Night is Mine:

"The first novel in Buchman's new military suspense series is an action-packed adventure. With a super-stud hero, and strong heroine, and a backdrop of 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue...


Never a Bride

by Amelia Grey

Her name is on everyone's lips...


Call Me Wild

by Robin Kaye

"Robin Kaye's characters are fun and her writing is light and steamy in just the right spots."-The Good, the Bad and the Unread

She doesn't know a single thing about relationships...

Unemployed sportswriter...


To Conquer Mr. Darcy

by Abigail Reynolds

What if...Instead of disappearing from Elizabeth Bennet's life after she refused his offer of marriage, Mr. Darcy had stayed and tried to change her mind?


Fortune's Son

by Emery Lee

She is the ultimate gamble...

Beautiful young widow Susannah, Lady Messingham, refuses to belong to any man again. Until she inadvertently draws handsome Lord Philip Drake into an exhilarating game of terrifying...


Irish Lady

by Jeanette Baker

"A fiercely emotional and romantic tale. Jeanette Baker has a rare gift which allows her to blend genres with gracious ease."

-RT Book Reviews gold rating

The bad boy of her past...

A successful attorney in a...


The Lure of Song and Magic

by Patricia Rice

PRAISE FOR PATRICIA RICE:

"PATRICIA RICE IS A MASTER STORYTELLER." -MARY JO PUTNEY, New York Times bestselling author of A Distant Magic

Her voice was a curse...

When Dylan "Oz" Oswin's son is kidnapped, the...