Romance / Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Language

English (13743)

French (105)

German (272)

Spanish (361)

Italian (358)

 

Protection

All (13743)

DRM Free (131)

DRM (13606)

More options

Two Wrongs, One Right (A Come Undone Novel)

by Katee Robert

Two Wrongs, One Right (A Come Undone Novel) by Katee Robert

Eight years ago, former Army sergeant Nathan Schultz let the love of his life disappear without a fight. After watching everyone around him find happiness...


'Tis the Season Bundle

by Amy Andrews, Heidi Rice, Kate Hardy & Aimee Carson

In the 'Tis the Season Bundle you'll get:

‘Tis the Season to Kiss Santa by Kate Hardy

With the help of a sprig of mistletoe and some snow angels, a recently single pastry chef teaches a highly successful and...


Addicted with a Twist

by Zane

From the Queen of Erotica, Zane’s Addicted with a Twist is the sequel to Addicted, her wildly popular novel about a married woman whose life spirals out of control when her three affairs lead her down a dark...


No Strings Attached

by Jaci Burton

New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton breaks the rule of mixing business with pleasure when two professional rivals cross paths at a tropical resort…

Since Ella Hick’s husband died five years ago,...


Undying Love (Mills & Boon Modern)

by Carole Mortimer

Carole Mortimer is one of Mills & Boon’s best loved Modern Romance authors. With nearly 200 books published and a career spanning 35 years, Mills & Boon are thrilled to present her complete works available...


Dakota Home (The Dakota Series, Book 2)

by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Debbie Macomber welcomes you to the little town with love in the air!

Maddy Washburn needs a change in her life. She’s seen her best friend Lindsay Snyder settle...


Wedding Vows: Say I Do: Matrimony with His Majesty / Invitation to the Prince's Palace / The Prince's Outback Bride (Mills & Boon M&B)

by Rebecca Winters, Jennie Adams & Marion Lennox

A royal proposal

King Alexander Valleder rebelled one secret night, years ago. The result was a child. Now he has to make things right. But first he must persuade the beautiful and stubborn Darrell Collier...


The Greek's Ultimate Revenge (Mills & Boon Modern) (The Greek Tycoons, Book 15)

by Julia James

Greek tycoon Nikos Kyriades has planned his revenge down to the last detail…

His Goal: Tempting Janine Fareham into his bed. It will be an impressive seduction and he has two weeks on a beautiful Greek...


Mistletoe Not Required (Mills & Boon Modern Tempted)

by Anne Oliver

This Christmas Olivia Wishart is determined to throw off the shackles of her past and have fun. And nothing says fun like a glamorous Christmas party!

So, wearing a brand-new red dress and some seriously high...


Shock: One-Night Heir (Mills & Boon Modern)

by Melanie Milburne

Sabbatini men play for keeps – losing is not in their vocabulary…

When Maya met Giorgio Sabbatini, he rescued the penniless waif and stray despite her inferior breeding. So her decision to divorce him...


Summer on Blossom Street (A Blossom Street Novel, Book 6)

by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Lydia’s newest knitting class is called “Knit to Quit”.

It has four members: Abbie, a woman who is dealing with a broken engagement; Alix, who wants to quit...


1022 Evergreen Place (A Cedar Cove Novel, Book 10)

by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Dear Reader, Guess what? I'm falling in love! With Mack McAfee.

My baby daughter, Noelle, and I have been living next door to Mack since the spring. I'm still a little...


Staking His Claim (A Line of Duty Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

Staking His Claim (A Line of Duty Novel) by Tessa Bailey

He wants her. All of her.

NYPD sniper Matt Donovan is in Hell. Instead of driving his best friend's little sister home from college, he's stuck with her...


Tempting the Bodyguard (A Gamble Brothers Novel)

by J. Lynn

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint…

He can protect her from everyone except himself.

Alana Gore is in danger. A take-no-prisoners publicist, her way with people has made her more than a...


His to Keep (an Out of Uniform novella)

by Katee Robert

He's always wanted her. Now's his chance to claim what's his.

School teacher Marceline Bellini gave up everything—men, sex, anything resembling a social life—to raise her young daughter. To be the perfect...


Seducing Mr. Right (A Come Undone Novella)

by Katee Robert

Seducing Mr. Right (A Come Undone Novella) by Katee Robert

Previously released as part of the Lovers Unmasked anthology. Now available individually!

He's not who she thinks, and he has seduction plans of his own…...


Talking Dirty With the Player: A Talking Dirty Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty With the Player by Jackie Ashenden

Up-and-coming photographer Judith Ashton is pretty sure she has everything in her life under control. That is, until a blast from the past comes back to taunt...


Xcite Delights - Book One: an erotic romance collection

by Charlotte Stein, Giselle Renarde & Janine Ashbless

This new Xcite Books collection of sensational, sexy stories will arouse, excite and, occasionally, even shock you.  A stunning selection of eight delicious stories from our best-selling authors including Charlotte...


Two Hot to Handle

by Sky Robinson

Macy James didn't ask for two hot firefighters as neighbors, and she sure didn't plan on falling for them both. But she can't possibly choose one over the other. They're sweet and sexy as sin, but also best...


Kamasutra With Ancient & Modern Illustrations

by Vatsyayana

Man should study the Kama Sutra and the arts and sciences subordinate thereto, in addition to the study of the arts and sciences contained in Dharma and Artha. Even young maids should study this Kama Sutra along...