Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 21

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2396)

French (33)

German (10)

Spanish (150)

Italian (227)

 

Protection

All (2396)

DRM Free (921)

DRM (1475)

More options

Real Wifeys: On the Grind: An Urban Tale

by Meesha Mink

CASH RULES EVERYTHING AROUND HER AND GOLDIE WILL USE ANYTHING TO GET IT. . . .

In the hood every day is about struggle and survival, and no one understands that more than twenty-two-year-old Kaeyla “Goldie”...


Theirs to Cherish

by Shayla Black

The perfect place for a woman on the run to disappear...

Accused of a horrific murder she didn't commit, former heiress Callie Ward has been a fugitive since she was sixteen-until she found the perfect hideout,...


When the Truth Lies: A Novel

by Timothy M Carson

When the Truth Lies is an intricate urban tale of love lost and found through the intertwining lives of four engaging characters all in pursuit of love, happiness and success. This riveting page-turner is embedded...


A Million Guilty Pleasures: Million Dollar Duet

by C. L. Parker

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a tempting new novel of secrets, lies, and redeeming passion.

 

Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating...


Melting the Ice

Play by Play #7

by Jaci Burton

The new Play-by-Play novel by Jaci Burton

BODY CHECK

Everything's coming together for budding fashion designer Carolina Preston. Only months away from having her own line, she could use some publicity. That's...


Someone to Keep Me

by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams

A Collars and Cuffs Novel

Eighteen-year-old Scott Keating knows a whole world exists beyond his parents' strict control, but until he gains access to the World Wide Web, he really has no idea what's out there....


Trading Places

by Fern Michaels

Bestselling author Fern Michaels creates breathtaking excitement with this page-turning novel of twin sisters who pull off a daring identity switch that lands them in the middle of love and danger.

Atlanta...


Ruined: An Ethan Frost Novel

by Tracy Wolff

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their...


Pony

by SJD Peterson

Guards of Folsom: Book Three

Grant Maxwell, aka Max, wakes to find his coffeepot has died in the night. Not one who can start his day without his favorite brew, he heads to the local coffee shop. Max finds...


Weston

by Debra Kayn

If you loved Debra Kayn's Bad Boy Biker Series, then you're sure to love A Hard Body Series as well! Don't miss the second installment, WESTON.

She's on thin ice . . . Detective Rocki Bangli has spent the past...


Cougars

by Earl Sewell

An intoxicating cat is stalking the city...

Jasmine Sallie is beautiful, confident and has a sweet tooth for sex and younger men. At forty-three, Jasmine is a successful chemist, and director of a pharmaceutical...


Bound to be Taken

by Becca Jameson

She's theirs for a weekend. Will they be hers for a lifetime?

Emergence, Book 1

Stephanie Parkins doesn't date-ever.

After years of watching her mother's antics, men are off her menu. But the truth is, now she...


Dead Broke

by Trista Russell

Thanks to a gunshot wound from her cheating ex-boyfriend, Sarai Emery wakes up after a month in a coma, and all she wants to do is eat, gossip, see her twin brother, and crawl into bed with Damian, who she thinks...


Crown Jewel: A Novel

by Fern Michaels

New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels spins an emotionally charged and surprising tale of two very different brothers and the one woman who loved them both and holds the key to a legacy of family secrets....


The Perfect Play

Play by Play #1

by Jaci Burton

From the national bestselling author of Riding the Night comes an erotic story about love and the games people play.

The last thing event planner Tara Lincoln needs is the jet-set lifestyle of a football pro...


No Turning Back

by Anne Rainey

Sometimes you fall in love. Sometimes it mows you down.

Man-Maid, Book 1

Several beers into commiserating over their boring nine-to-five jobs, financial analyst Jensen Kershaw and his buddies come up with a brilliant...


There All Along

by Lauren Dane & Megan Hart

Bestselling authors Lauren Dane and Megan Hart deliver two stories of longing, lust, and love in futuristic worlds where love comes first-then survival...

"Land's End" by Lauren Dane...The Land's End highway...


Steel Lust

by Jayne Kingston

Take one bombshell photographer, add a sexy body piercer slash rock singer and toss in a broken down car for good measure and what do you get? Nights of passion hot enough to melt even the coldest Midwestern...


Tell Me Your Secrets

by Virginia Cavanaugh

A book in the Emerald Isle Fantasies series. Jesenia North chases her writing muse all the way to Ireland. Surely Castle Tullamore will provide some inspiration for a new book. What she doesn't expect is to...


The Only One Who Matters

by L.A. Witt & Cat Grant

No man-and no heart-left behind.

The Only One, Book 2

Months after a bullet ended his SEAL career, Senior Chief David Flint doesn't know which is worse: struggling to adjust to life as a civilian, or watching...