Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2625)

French (38)

German (10)

Spanish (162)

Italian (293)

 

Protection

All (2625)

DRM Free (936)

DRM (1683)

More options

Heat of the Night

by Sylvia Day

Stacey Daniels has always been attracted to the wrong type of man . . .

And she knows in her heart the virile, wounded Viking at her front doorstep will certainly be no exception. A vision from her most secret...


The Voyeur

by Kay Jaybee

A contemporary erotic novel with mixed themes including m/f, f/f, BDSM, menage, sex in public and voyeurism.


Complete Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #3

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues...


Key Party

by Jayne Kingston

Book 1 of the Mischievous Matchmaker series. After years of living abroad, Rachel has returned to Chicago. As a welcome-home present, one of her best friends throws a seventies-style key party. A night of mingling...


Pleasures of the Night

by Sylvia Day

There are sensuous pleasures that can only be tasted in the night . . .

He comes to her in the twilight between sleep and consciousness to fulfill her secret desires. Lyssa Bates has never experienced such ecstasy,...


Dirty Distractions

by Cari Quinn

She wants a fling, and he wants forever...

Zoologist Sara Carmichael's active social life is the envy of all her friends, but she has a secret. She's bored senseless. If she has to go to one more bird sanctuary...


Her Perfect Match

by Jess Michaels

She will do anything for him...except surrender.

Mistress Matchmaker, Book 3

Vivien Manning, the notorious Mistress Matchmaker, is tired. Tired of the parties, tired of the lovers, tired of being her. So she...


The Submissive

The Submissive Trilogy #1

by Tara Sue Me

For the first time in print, the first in New York Times bestseller Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that has enthralled millions...

Abby King has a secret fantasy.

New York knows Nathaniel West...


Deliberate Display

by Abigail Thornton, Marlene Yong & John McKeown

An Xcite Books collection of five erotic stories with mixed themes including menage, threesome, bisexual, heterosexual, wife-watching, science fiction/fantasy, interracial, neighbours, male stripper and masturbation....


Faking It

by Cora Carmack

Mackenzie "Max" Miller has a problem. Her parents have arrived in town for a surprise visit, and if they see her dyed hair, tattoos, and piercings, they just might disown her. Even worse, they’re expecting...


Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me,...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


The Crossfire Series Books 1-3 by Sylvia Day

by Sylvia Day

Experience the passion of Eva and Gideon-in the first three intensely sensual Crossfire novels by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day-Bared to You, Reflected in You, and Entwined with You.

Praise...


Midnight Encounters

by Elle Kennedy

Wrong bed…right man?

Between her waitressing job, volunteer work, and college classes, there are never enough hours in the day for Maggie Reilly. Especially not for a relationship. She’s got the perfect...


Baby, Don't Lose My Number

by Karen Erickson

Never press the "ignore" button on love...

Fated, Book 2

In these uncertain times, Mia Skinner's Blackberry is her lifeline to independence...and a twenty-four/seven chain to her overbearing boss. When she loses...


An Accidental Affair

by Eric Jerome Dickey

New York Times bestselling author Eric Jerome Dickey once again “pushes romance and deceit to the next level” (USA Weekend) in this tantalizing tale of a high-profile marriage rocked by scandal, obsession,...


A Gentle Feuding

by Johanna Lindsey

Duty demands that Sheena, the beautiful jewel of the Fergusson clan, wed to end the violent feud that has devastated her family. But never could she give herself completely to the handsome and dangerous laird...


Tempted by Trouble

by Eric Jerome Dickey

It's love and bullets, Dickey style. The blistering new novel from the New York Times bestselling author.

For Dmytryk and Cora, there's only one way to fight the recession that's crippled their comfortable...


Surrender

by Lora Leigh

Book 1 in the Bound Hearts series Cole has wanted Tess for years. And he's warned her of this several times. He's also warned her HOW he wants her. Tied down in his bed, under his domination, surrendering to...


Colters' Woman

by Maya Banks

Holly Bardwell is running from her past mistakes. Straight into the arms of the Colter brothers.

A Prequel to Colters’ Wife Colters’ Wife

Colters' Legacy, Book 1

Adam, Ethan and Ryan aren't looking for women....