Romance / Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2527)

French (33)

German (11)

Spanish (132)

Italian (266)

 

Protection

All (2527)

DRM Free (916)

DRM (1605)

More options

Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


First Sinners

by Kate Pearce

Their identities a secret, they are men of mystery with hidden pasts and dark passions. Welcome to the Sinners Club...

Secret Desires

Faith Pelly is tired of being the responsible daughter. She longs for adventure...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


The Billion Dollar Bachelor

by Jackie Ashenden

Now on sale for a limited time!The Billionaire’s Club by Jackie Ashenden: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep....


Taking it All

Surrender Trilogy #3

by Maya Banks

"MAYA BANKS...I'M READY FOR THE NEXT RIDE NOW!" SAID USA TODAY. AND NOW, MAYA BANKS IS READY TO DELIVER. FROM THE "MUST-READ AUTHOR" (ROMANCE JUNKIES) OF LETTING GO AND GIVING IN-THE NEW NOVEL IN HER SURRENDER...


Bared: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


Fortune's Promise

by Karen Erickson

One amazing night. A waste of time? Or a new beginning?

A Fortune story.

After winning the lottery a year ago with her two best friends, Maddie Carpenter’s life should have changed for the better. Right? Wrong....


Fortune's Chance

by Karen Erickson

Money can’t buy love. But it might just buy a second chance…

A Fortune story.

Lauren Tollson can’t believe it. She’s just run into her old flame—in a sex club, of all places. Since winning a huge lottery...


Taking Him

by Jackie Ashenden

Behind every hero is the damage that made him.

Lies We Tell, Book 1

Computer game designer Ellie Fox can't wait to start her new job in Japan. But first there's one loose end in Auckland she needs to tie up:...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Entwined with You

Crossfire #3

by Sylvia Day

The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires...

From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something...


Seducing the Bridesmaid (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Katee Robert

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

She has a plan. He’s about to change it.

Regan Wakefield is a headhunter in both name and personality: driven, motivated, and unafraid to pursue...


Falling for the Groomsman (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Diane Alberts

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint…

She’s the one that got away. He’s the one she can’t forget.

Photojournalist Christine Forsythe is ready to tackle her naughty little to-do list,...


General Misconduct

by L.A. Witt

A chance encounter, a chance at love...and one heartbreaking choice.

A Conduct Unbecoming Sequel

Ensign Aiden Lange is taking a hike-and it's not for the pleasure of seeing Okinawa's Hiji Falls. It's in the hope...


Out of Bounds

by Dawn Ryder

Power may be best when it's shared...

He's used to dominating...

Tarak Nektosha is a self-made man, against all odds. He accomplished that by making sure he's the one in charge, both in the boardroom and in...


Animal Magnetism: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Bonnie Pega

Bonnie Pega unravels a big-hearted tale of small-town romance as a young woman’s passions help a handsome stranger believe in the magic of forever.

 

Dr. Sebastian Kent needs a fresh start, and he can’t...


Against the Cage: Worth the Fight Series

by Sidney Halston

In her Loveswept debut, Sidney Halston turns up the heat as a sexy cage fighter shows a former bookworm how delicious a few rounds between the sheets can be.

 

For Chrissy Martin, returning to her Florida hometown...


A Mutual Favor

by Ann Jacobs

First in the Lavender Lace series. Marci Bayne, president of a successful media company, refuses to get involved with an employee. She doesn't consider it professional, especially after an affair with one ended...