Romance / Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2170)

French (6)

German (9)

Spanish (151)

Italian (56)

 

Protection

All (3125)

DRM Free (955)

DRM (2170)

More options

Her Hot Number

by Talia Hunter & Tania Hutley

One bad boy billionaire plus one sexy geek equals one hot fling... It's a travel nightmare for mathematician Caylee Reynolds. It's bad enough that her luggage was lost en route to her conference, but when she...


Loved Up

by Scarlett Scarlett Scott

Book one in the Coastal Heat series. When she accidentally runs into the back of a gorgeous stranger's truck at a stoplight, the last thing on Kassie's mind is indulging in her deepest, hottest fantasies with...


Kidnapped by the Greek Billionaire

by Rachel Lyndhurst

Kidnapped by the Greek Billionaire by Rachel Lyndhurst

Kidnapped!

Or that’s what it feels like to Kizzy Dean when a business disagreement with arrogant Greek lawyer Andreas Lazarides leaves her no choice but...


Blackmailed by the Billionaire Brewer (A Passion Creek Novel)

by Rachel Lyndhurst

Piper Reilly is in trouble. She needs a cash infusion, and she's just left a scorching hot man in Florida to get her life in Colorado back on track. Then her surfside one-night-stand turns out to be her new...


The Romance Abroad Bundle

by Annie Seaton

The Romance Abroad Bundle by Annie Seaton

Holiday Affair

Book one in The Affair series! Staid professor Lissy McIntyre believes that choosing a mate should be based on common sense. And Lissy would certainly never...


Learning to Love: Josh & Chris

by K.C. Wells

Learning to Love: Book Three

When Chris Andrews gave evidence against the men who manipulated him into taking part in a homophobic assault, Josh Saunders was his rock, and his support gave Chris the courage...


The Geek Billionaire Makeover (a Sexy in Seattle Novel)

by Theresa Meyers

She wanted revenge. He wanted the only thing he couldn't have—her. Image consultant Caroline Parker is willing to resort to corporate espionage to get revenge on Seattle tech billionaire CEO Joshua Martin....


Played by the Billionaire (A Guide to Love Novel)

by Alexia Adams

Billionaire Liam Manning has been too busy building his internet security empire to care about romance. So when a death-bed promise to his brother forces him to prove he can properly seduce a woman, Liam relies...


Breathe In

by Martha Sweeney

I have eight golden rules when it comes to men: 1. No dating or going out on dates. 2. Never let them know where I live. Lie if I must. 3. Never pick up a guy in a particular social setting that I may frequently...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE

FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey...


The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Bride

by Rachel Lyndhurst

The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Bride by Rachel Lyndhurst

He bought her with cold, hard cash, but can she stop him from stealing her heart? Blackmailed to marry against his will, Ricardo Almanza needs a wife...


Once a Princess

by Johanna Lindsey

Once Upon A Time...In a rustic Missiissippi tavern, a beautiful exiled princess was forced to dance for the pleasure of others--unaware of her regal birthright...and infuriated by a magnificent golden-eyed devil...


A Gentle Feuding

by Johanna Lindsey

Duty demands that Sheena, the beautiful jewel of the Fergusson clan, wed to end the violent feud that has devastated her family. But never could she give herself completely to the handsome and dangerous laird...


Silver Angel

by Johanna Lindsey

Abducted and sold into slavery, Chantelle Burke has been brought to the palace of the mighty Pasha. Vowing never to bow to this ruthless master's will, the young Englishwoman weakens within the silken splendor...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Marine for Hire (A Front and Center Novel)

by Tawna Fenske

Marine for Hire (A Front and Center Novel) by Tawna Fenske is a satisfying category romance from Entangled's brand new Lovestruck imprint…

She thought she'd sworn off military men for good…

Sam Kercher is...


Dragon Joined

by Rebecca Royce

Dean Andrews watched in horror when sixteen-year-old Amanda Sugar was carried away by the dragons. He swore to destroy the beasts before anyone else could be taken. Six years later, he leads his people in a...


For Her Protection

by Amber A Bardan

You shouldn't mix business with pleasure. Yet pleasure seems to be the one and only thing on Charlize's mind the moment Connor steamrollers into her life. Desperate to save her family company, prove she's more...


Caught in the Act

by Sara Jane Stone

Falling for his rivals' little sister could cost him everything …

For Liam Trulane, failure is not an option. He is determined to win a place in Katie Summers' life before she leaves Independence Falls for...


Ruined: An Ethan Frost Novel

by Tracy Wolff

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their...