Romance / Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2236)

French (24)

German (10)

Spanish (126)

Italian (201)

 

Protection

All (2236)

DRM Free (894)

DRM (1342)

More options

Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


First Sinners

by Kate Pearce

Their identities a secret, they are men of mystery with hidden pasts and dark passions. Welcome to the Sinners Club...

Secret Desires

Faith Pelly is tired of being the responsible daughter. She longs for adventure...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


Taking it All

Surrender Trilogy #3

by Maya Banks

"MAYA BANKS...I'M READY FOR THE NEXT RIDE NOW!" SAID USA TODAY. AND NOW, MAYA BANKS IS READY TO DELIVER. FROM THE "MUST-READ AUTHOR" (ROMANCE JUNKIES) OF LETTING GO AND GIVING IN-THE NEW NOVEL IN HER SURRENDER...


The Billion Dollar Bachelor

by Jackie Ashenden

Now on sale for a limited time!The Billionaire’s Club by Jackie Ashenden: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep....


Bared: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


Tag Team

by SJD Peterson

Guards of Folsom: Book Two

Following the death of their sub, the former owners of the Guards of Folsom, Robert "Bobby" Alcott and Rig Beckworth, were left to pick up the pieces as best they could. After seven...


Fortune's Promise

by Karen Erickson

One amazing night. A waste of time? Or a new beginning?

A Fortune story.

After winning the lottery a year ago with her two best friends, Maddie Carpenter’s life should have changed for the better. Right? Wrong....


Fortune's Chance

by Karen Erickson

Money can’t buy love. But it might just buy a second chance…

A Fortune story.

Lauren Tollson can’t believe it. She’s just run into her old flame—in a sex club, of all places. Since winning a huge lottery...


Taking Him

by Jackie Ashenden

Behind every hero is the damage that made him.

Lies We Tell, Book 1

Computer game designer Ellie Fox can't wait to start her new job in Japan. But first there's one loose end in Auckland she needs to tie up:...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Entwined with You

Crossfire #3

by Sylvia Day

The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires...

From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something...


For Desire Alone

by Jess Michaels

Behind their passion lurks a dark truth that could destroy their love.

Mistress Matchmaker, Book 2

A mistress should never be foolish enough to fall in love with her protector, nor trust him with her financial...


General Misconduct

by L.A. Witt

A chance encounter, a chance at love...and one heartbreaking choice.

A Conduct Unbecoming Sequel

Ensign Aiden Lange is taking a hike-and it's not for the pleasure of seeing Okinawa's Hiji Falls. It's in the hope...


Claimed: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner,...


Insatiable Craving

by Rosalie Stanton

Insatiable Nights, Book 2 Ginny finds herself at a trendy nightclub over and over for one reason-Razor, the lead singer of a popular band. While he's far from her type, a little fantasy can't hurt anyone. And...


Tall, Dark, and Cowboy Box Set

by Katie Lane, Molly Cannon & Laura Drake

Everybody loves cowboys! Now in this special six-book box set, meet the best of the tall, dark, and handsome cowboys and get ready for the ride of your life . . .

SOMEBODY LIKE YOU by Lynnette Austin: Cash thought...


Spread Your Wings

by Jayne Rylon

She's through playing it safe...

Men in Blue, Book 4

Waiting. Watching.

Jambrea was patient long enough. After nearly ten years pining over a man with whom she'd spent a single night, her job set her on a collision...