Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 22

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2929)

French (82)

German (195)

Spanish (207)

Italian (321)

 

Protection

All (2929)

DRM Free (980)

DRM (1943)

More options

Crash Into You

by Roni Loren

"With her debut erotic romance CRASH INTO YOU, Roni Loren has penned a sexy, sizzling tale that is sure to have readers begging for more!" -Jo Davis, author of I Spy a Dark Obsession Brynn LeBreck has dedicated...


Small Town Girl

by Linda Cunningham

When Lauren Smith begrudgingly returns to the small Vermont town where she grew up to arrange for the sale of her late grandmother's old farmhouse, she has everything she's always worked for. Lauren drives a...


Sweet Anger

by Sandra Brown

Kari Wynne is desperately searching for the truth surrounding her husband's death but the man who destroyed his reputation, who she should really hate, is awakening in her a passion that she has never known...


Show No Fear

by Marliss Melton

FEAR HAS A WAY...

Lucy Donovan always gets her man. As a fiercely independent CIA agent, she's survived hundreds of death-defying missions. But her latest may just get her killed. Weighed down with a secret she's...


Mistress Absolute

by Alex Jordaine

Robert's life changes forever when he allows himself to get drawn into the deviant world of sexually dominant Tessa and her best friend Hannah, a powerful dominatrix. In the dark, erotic games the two women...


Heart of Thunder

by Johanna Lindsey

No man had ever dared to force his attentions on stunning, fiery Samantha Kingsley -- until Hank Chavez, the rough-hewn, insolvent outlaw, aroused the spirited hellion's wrath...and her passion.

Samantha vowed...


The Bad Seed

by Lee Hayes

Some people can make being bad seem so very good. Lee Hayes, the critically acclaimed author of Passion Marks, A Deeper Blue: Passion Marks 2, and The Messiah, returns with a delightfully wicked spin on what...


Changing the Game

Play by Play #2

by Jaci Burton

An erotic new game from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play. Sports agent Liz Darnell will do anything to win back her number-one client, baseball pro Gavin Riley. And Gavin's more than...


Hellion

by Bertrice Small

SHE WAS CALLED BELLE FROM HELL. . . .

As fierce and indomitable as any man, Isabelle of Langston rules the family lands with an iron hand after her father's death. But the brazen beauty meets her match in Hugh...


Beloved

by Bertrice Small

The daughter of a powerful desert cheiftain, beautiful raven-haired Zenobia, a descendent of Cleopatra, witnesses at an early age the shocking brutality of renegade Roman soldiers and vows to hate all of the...


Devoted to Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything...


Beta

by Jasinda Wilder

Roth and I are on an open-ended tour of the world. Roth being Roth, this means missionary in Morocco, reverse cowgirl in Calcutta, bent over the bow of a houseboat in Hanoi, slow and sleepy on St. John. Anywhere...


One Night: Denied

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

The passion that burned between Livy and M in One Night: Promised may end up destroying them both in this new novel of overwhelming desire and shocking discoveries . . .

He's amazingly wealthy, sinfully gorgeous,...


Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an emotionally charged eBook novella from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner. Following the novels in her blockbuster Stark Trilogy—Release...


Freed: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.

 

Mary Schmidt knows only too well how...


The Billion Dollar Player

by Mandy Baxter

In The Billion Dollar Player by Mandy Baxter, Jase Blackwell, starting tight end for the Dallas Cowboys, is a pro when it comes to football—and to women. Never one to shy away from a challenge, "Billion Dollar...


Up in Flames

by S.C. Wynne

Avery Syracuse is a New York transplant with the Skeenville Fire Department. He's a little rough around the edges, but loveable and loyal. Down on his luck in the romance department, he could use some help with...


No Place That Far

by L.A. Witt & Aleksandr Voinov

Sometimes you only get one chance at a second chance.

The Distance Between Us, Book 5

Still finding his footing after a long-overdue divorce, Marcus is looking forward to some mind-numbing drinking while ogling...


Patchwork Heaven

by Jaime Samms

Singer Coby Kennedy and his drummer twin, Bruce, have a band called Patchwork Heaven. They have been rising steadily up the country music charts, but unfortunately, that rise has attracted unwanted attention....


Wicked Takeover

by Tina Donahue

She's just inherited a tattoo parlor, and the hunk who comes with it. Lauren's in a helluva mess. Not only has she lost her corporate job, her long-absent father just left her a struggling tattoo parlor along...