Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 22

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2648)

French (35)

German (10)

Spanish (162)

Italian (293)

 

Protection

All (2648)

DRM Free (935)

DRM (1707)

More options

Red Red Wine

by Jess Dee

She's tantalizing...tempting...and taken.

Tastes of Seduction, Book 2

When Andrew Stafford's business partner banishes him from work with strict instructions to take a much-needed holiday, the offer of five days...


A Heart Too Proud

by Laura London

From the author of the beloved romance classic The Windflower comes a novel of seductive games, simple pleasures, and a scandalous love that breaks all the rules. Available for the first time as an ebook.

Country...


Private Pleasures

The Channel #1

by Bertrice Small

"If you loved 50 SHADES OF GREY, you will adore PRIVATE PLEASURES."- Thea Devine, author of HIS LITTLE BLACK BOOK

With her renowned, sizzling sensuality, New York Times bestselling author Bertrice Small reveals...


Passionate Pleasures

The Channel #5

by Bertrice Small

New York Times bestselling author Beatrice Small is turning on her fans again-by tuning them into their sexiest fantasies in The Channel.

Some think librarians are stuffy, narrow-minded prudes-but that's not...


Forever Fantasy

by JR Shelley

For most people, a life full of sex and debauchery sounds like a dream, but for gay porn star Logan Williams, who lives it, it's nothing but a nightmare. Left disillusioned and empty by "living the dream," Logan...


Rock It

by Jennifer Chance

“Jennifer Chance’s Rock It is perfect for those of us who like our books the way we like our rockers: smart, sexy, sweet, and a damn good time!”—Lexi Ryan, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author...


Intoxicated

by Monica Murphy

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up her sexy Billionaire Bachelors Club series with a wedding to remember. But this time, they're not bachelors anymore, and the groom … is one of them....


Unwound: The Mastered Series

by Lorelei James

In the continuation to the Mastered series by New York Times bestselling author Lorelei James, a man's need for control is tested by the one woman he'll risk everything for...

When sensei Ronin Black first encounters...


Need You Tonight

by Roni Loren

She's making a wish list, and he wants to be on top.

From foster kid to trophy wife, Tessa McAllen is about to reinvent herself all over again-and defy every insult her cheating ex-husband ever used against her:...


Given

by Kelli Maine

The emotional rollercoaster of the USA TODAY bestselling Give &Take series by Kelli Maine continues! POSSESSION For Merrick and Rachael, Turtle Tear Island has become their own private paradise with days of...


Beneath the Bruises

by Dywane Birch

Based on the author's experiences working with offenders of domestic violence -- an extraordinary novel about one woman's courageous journey to discover her voice, strength, and dignity after drowning in an...


Real Wifeys: On the Grind: An Urban Tale

by Meesha Mink

CASH RULES EVERYTHING AROUND HER AND GOLDIE WILL USE ANYTHING TO GET IT. . . .

In the hood every day is about struggle and survival, and no one understands that more than twenty-two-year-old Kaeyla “Goldie”...


Theirs to Cherish

by Shayla Black

The perfect place for a woman on the run to disappear...

Accused of a horrific murder she didn't commit, former heiress Callie Ward has been a fugitive since she was sixteen-until she found the perfect hideout,...


When the Truth Lies: A Novel

by Timothy M Carson

When the Truth Lies is an intricate urban tale of love lost and found through the intertwining lives of four engaging characters all in pursuit of love, happiness and success. This riveting page-turner is embedded...


A Million Guilty Pleasures: Million Dollar Duet

by C. L. Parker

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a tempting new novel of secrets, lies, and redeeming passion.

 

Two million dollars secured Noah Crawford the most enticing woman he has ever known. Initiating...


Melting the Ice

Play by Play #7

by Jaci Burton

The new Play-by-Play novel by Jaci Burton

BODY CHECK

Everything's coming together for budding fashion designer Carolina Preston. Only months away from having her own line, she could use some publicity. That's...


Someone to Keep Me

by K.C. Wells & Parker Williams

A Collars and Cuffs Novel

Eighteen-year-old Scott Keating knows a whole world exists beyond his parents' strict control, but until he gains access to the World Wide Web, he really has no idea what's out there....


Trading Places

by Fern Michaels

Bestselling author Fern Michaels creates breathtaking excitement with this page-turning novel of twin sisters who pull off a daring identity switch that lands them in the middle of love and danger.

Atlanta...


Ruined: An Ethan Frost Novel

by Tracy Wolff

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their...


Pony

by SJD Peterson

Guards of Folsom: Book Three

Grant Maxwell, aka Max, wakes to find his coffeepot has died in the night. Not one who can start his day without his favorite brew, he heads to the local coffee shop. Max finds...