Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 22

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2457)

French (27)

German (10)

Spanish (131)

Italian (266)

 

Protection

All (2457)

DRM Free (916)

DRM (1535)

More options

Beauty and the Butch

by Paisley Smith

The last thing up-and-coming TV producer Lindsey Mitchell expects to find at an ultra-girly beauty pageant is true love. After all, she's unapologetically butch and that's unlikely to appeal to the primped-and-powdered...


The Race Is On

by Lily Velden

Book Two: How the Light Gets In

Hollywood heartthrob Jaxon Moncrieff and Liam Lassiter are finally on the same page: committed and in it for the long haul. Now they just have to prepare for the inevitable fallout...


Cougar Heat

by Marisa Chenery

Book one in the Cougar Surrender series. After four years of banishment from his cougar shifter family group, Taylor finds himself called home to take his rightful place. On the trip to Anchorage, he runs into...


A Long, Hot Summer

by Delilah Devlin

One shared past. One weekend to make things right-and make it last forever.

The TripleHorn Brand, Book 3

Sarah Colby has never quite managed to shake off the emotional scars her ex-husband left behind. Nor has...


River's Redemption

by Anne Rainey

He'd make her his future...if only he could rewrite his past.

Blackwater, Book 5

Before his adoptive parents stepped in, River's childhood was little more than hellish misery. He still has the demons to prove...


One Night to Change

by C.M. Torrens

Leo has put off Eric's advances for years, but when Leo needs help their normally friendly deals turn a lot more intimate. Eric proposes they take it out in trade. Two nights together and Eric will give Leo...


Lacey and Lethal

by Laurann Dohner

Set in the same world as Scarred and Kilt, and Mine to Chase. Lacey hunts vampires-vile monsters who leave death and shattered lives in their wake. They murdered her sister and she wants revenge. Until she captures...


Grand Slam

by Lily Harlem & Lucy Felthouse

California had seduced me with promises of a new life working at Los Carlos Tennis Academy. What I didn't expect was the dark, brooding number one seed Travis Connolly resisting my help. He wasn't interested...


Fairy in the Flesh

by Katalina Leon

Maya Rousseau's fantasy vacation in Avignon, France, heats up when an eccentric enchantress tricks her into drinking mojo-laced absinthe. An unexpected encounter with the green fairy causes Maya's reality to...


A Million Dirty Secrets: Million Dollar Duet

by C. L. Parker

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wickedly erotic new novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure.

 

Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to...


The Breathless Trilogy

by Maya Banks

"Erotic fantasies and seduction...are the name of the game" (Joyfully Reviewed) in the Breathless Trilogy by New York Times bestselling phenomenon Maya Banks, an author "hot enough to make even the coolest reader...


Talking Dirty With the Player: A Talking Dirty Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty With the Player by Jackie AshendenUp-and-coming photographer Judith Ashton is pretty sure she has everything in her life under control. That is, until a blast from the past comes back to taunt...


One Hundred Strokes

by Alexandra Christian

Selene and Julian need to get away from it all and rekindle the excitement that has been sorely lacking of late. Heading to the mountains for a romantic getaway, Selene packs the one thing she knows will make...


Blackest Nights

by Cindy Jacks

BDSM-curious Georgia, aka Red, attends a lunch meeting of the Rocky Road Social Club where she meets a Dom who introduces himself as Black. Tall, caramel-skinned and truly gorgeous, Black has a commanding presence...


Since You've Been Gone

by Elle Kennedy

What happens on the road can follow you all the way home.

Welcome to Paradise, Book 4

Austin Bishop is going home to face some difficult truths, but that doesn't mean he can't take the long way home. So rather...


The Mistress: The Original Sinners Book 4

by Tiffany Reisz

There's punishment—and then there's vengeance. 

 

Nora Sutherlin is in handcuffs, held captive by two men. . Under different circumstances, she would enjoy the situation immensely, but her captors aren't interested...


A CHRISTMAS CARA

by BETHANY MICHAELS

Workaholic Cara Travers thinks love is for fools and Christmas is nothing but a lost day of work. But when three ghostly visitors take Cara on journeys through her passions past, present, and future, Cara experiences...


Unconditional

by Lauren Dane

Their second chance generates a dangerous kind of heat...

A Cascadia Wolves Story

As a cop, Michelle Slattery is familiar with the dark side of human behavior, but this case is way above her skill level. Mages...


Beast in Me: Book Two in The Divination Falls Trilogy

by Sommer Marsden

Beast in Me by Sommer Marsden - Book Two in the Divination Falls trilogy. An erotic novella with m/m, shapeshifter and mystery and suspense themes.


Caught by Menace

by Lolita Lopez

Grabbed, Book Two Menace's plan to catch a docile woman is shot to hell when he's tackled by a dark-haired beauty who wants to save her friend from being Grabbed. Refusing to leave the planet's surface empty-handed,...