Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 35

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2410)

French (28)

German (10)

Spanish (147)

Italian (220)

 

Protection

All (2410)

DRM Free (904)

DRM (1506)

More options

Switch Me on

by Fran Lee

Kurt Masters is Celia Roberts' nemesis and complete opposite, until a freak lightning bolt and a magic spell gone awry change everything. Now he'll learn what it really means to be a woman on the receiving end...


Physical Therapy

by Lexi Stone

Forced to take ballet lessons as part of his rehabilitation after a season-ending hockey injury, Chris shows up at Stafford Music and Dance Academy with a vow that this will be his only class. However, after...


Taming the Raven's Son

by Kathleen Lash

Galactic Lust, Book Four Sage needs a vacation from her grueling responsibilities as CEO. After years of service, she spends one luxurious day away before she's kidnapped and sold into submission. The only events...


Unexpected Happiness

by Anne James

Lady Rebecca didn't expect to meet the future Duke of Stamford the day she was told she was to marry him, but that's exactly what happened. Traveling alone, she determines the man is probably old and ugly and...


Firm Trouble

by Marilu Mann

Kill demons. That's all Donal desires until he accidentally traps another witch who has a half-demon soul. Driven by revenge, Donal doesn't know how to stand firm against the raging lust that burns through him...


Ignited: A Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their...


The Dining Club

by Marina Anderson

You are invited to the Dining Club.

If you pass the challenges we set, a world of pleasure awaits you.

He is everything she never wanted: brooding, secretive, rich - and far-removed from her care-free artistic...


Tempting Mr. Perfect: An Unlikely Love Novel

by Rebecca Rose

Sometimes it feels good to be bad . . .

Dave Sanders is making up for a lifetime of sin. After leaving his reckless past behind, he now runs a respectable bar and grill. But keeping his wild side in check becomes...


His Every Fantasy

by Delilah Devlin

Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the second book in New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's sensual and erotic series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs...


Bring on the Heat: The Boys of Summer

by Katie Rose

In Katie Rose’s irresistible battle of wits, a case of mistaken identity lands a female fan in bed with a sexy superstar—and in major-league trouble.

 

House-sitting for a rich and famous friend has its...


I Hate Summer

by HT Pantu

Out since he was fourteen, Idrys grew up hating summer, mostly because of Trystan Jackson, the gorgeous eldest son of his parents' holiday friends. After avoiding the joint holiday for five years, Idrys must...


Ocean's Edge

by Denise Townsend

In the search for justice, she could find love...and maybe a little magic.

In the year since the attack that nearly killed her, Rachel has worked hard to recover despite the fact her assailant was never caught....


Chasing Trouble (a Chasing Love novel)

by Joya Ryan

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Bad boys are the best kind of trouble... Kindergarten teacher Jenna Justice has lived her life by the book—right school, right career, right image....


Pack of Lies

by Lucy Felthouse

Werewolf brothers Matthew and Isaac have lived in the peaceful village of Eyam all their lives. The villagers know what happens every full moon and are happy to keep their secret. But their privacy comes at...


Sins and Needles

by Karina Halle

There's a Fine Line Between Sin and Salvation . . .

Ellie Watt is a woman on the run. Raised by a pair of thieves who taught her the art of the grift-and pursued by a mobster who fell for her con-she hopes to...


Slow Satisfaction

by Cecilia Tan

James has finally pushed Karina beyond her limit--not her limit for kinky sex play, but for his extreme secrecy. She has had enough and breaks things off. But James won't give up on Karina and will do whatever...


Last Chance Charlie

by Ryan Loveless

Charlie Corcoran is the best thing about twenty-five-year old Zach Prentiss's life. Sure, they've never met. Charlie's never seen Zach from the neck up, but because of Charlie, for a few hours Zach can forget...


HARD EDGE

by F G Paci

Hard Edge is about art, modern art and the age-old art of seduction and betrayal, set in Ontario, New York, and Paris. It tells the story of a young teacher and writer, Mark Trecroci, and his relationship with...


Scars on His Heart

by Jaime Samms

After a disastrous five years away at college, Joe returns to his aunt's farm and finds his childhood sweetheart Cameron eager to rekindle their relationship. Joe has a hard time confessing that he didn't come...


Triple Threat

by Regina Kyle

Sabotage…and Seduction! 

The Playwright It's emerging playwright Holly Nelson's big break. Broadway. Having survived her traumatic marriage and divorce, Holly is now aiming for success, not love. And any naughty...