Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 35

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2415)

French (28)

German (10)

Spanish (145)

Italian (225)

 

Protection

All (2415)

DRM Free (904)

DRM (1511)

More options

The Day After

by Eliza Lloyd

Mad Duchesses, Book Four Dashiel Hamilton has loved Laura since the day they met, but he wasn't the man she chose. Laura has always considered Hamilton a dear friend until the day he became her lover. He is...


The Crystal Slipper

by Selena Fulton

A paranormal category romance from Entangled's Covet imprint... Sometimes you just have to believe... A single crystal slipper. It was probably the weirdest gift librarian Celinda Branham ever received during...


All Bets Are On

by Cynthia Cooke

A paranormal category romance from Entangled's Covet imprint... His wicked games... The Prince of Hell needs to get laid. Well, according to his minions, anyway. Now Derek Wescott, ruler of the Eighth Level...


All or Nothing: A Love by Design Novel

by Kendall Ryan

You’ve met Ben Shaw. Now meet Braydon Kincaid, the devil-may-care male model who nearly stole the show in Working It by New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan.

As one of the world’s most sought-after...


Final Lap

by Erin McCarthy

New from the author of Full Throttle and Jacked Up!

Switching into high gear...

At a friend's lavish wedding, Harley McLain and her twin sister, Charity, meet sexy stock-car driver Cooper Brickman. The more...


The Sexy Librarian's Big Book of Erotica

by Rose Caraway

Imagine a library — a very special one run by a librarian whose only concern is pleasing her patrons. In fact, this librarian will stop at nothing to service her readers. To that end, she has carefully collected...


Switch Me on

by Fran Lee

Kurt Masters is Celia Roberts' nemesis and complete opposite, until a freak lightning bolt and a magic spell gone awry change everything. Now he'll learn what it really means to be a woman on the receiving end...


Physical Therapy

by Lexi Stone

Forced to take ballet lessons as part of his rehabilitation after a season-ending hockey injury, Chris shows up at Stafford Music and Dance Academy with a vow that this will be his only class. However, after...


Taming the Raven's Son

by Kathleen Lash

Galactic Lust, Book Four Sage needs a vacation from her grueling responsibilities as CEO. After years of service, she spends one luxurious day away before she's kidnapped and sold into submission. The only events...


Unexpected Happiness

by Anne James

Lady Rebecca didn't expect to meet the future Duke of Stamford the day she was told she was to marry him, but that's exactly what happened. Traveling alone, she determines the man is probably old and ugly and...


Firm Trouble

by Marilu Mann

Kill demons. That's all Donal desires until he accidentally traps another witch who has a half-demon soul. Driven by revenge, Donal doesn't know how to stand firm against the raging lust that burns through him...


Ignited: A Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their...


The Dining Club

by Marina Anderson

You are invited to the Dining Club.

If you pass the challenges we set, a world of pleasure awaits you.

He is everything she never wanted: brooding, secretive, rich - and far-removed from her care-free artistic...


Tempting Mr. Perfect: An Unlikely Love Novel

by Rebecca Rose

Sometimes it feels good to be bad . . .

Dave Sanders is making up for a lifetime of sin. After leaving his reckless past behind, he now runs a respectable bar and grill. But keeping his wild side in check becomes...


His Every Fantasy

by Delilah Devlin

Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the second book in New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's sensual and erotic series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs...


Bring on the Heat: The Boys of Summer

by Katie Rose

In Katie Rose’s irresistible battle of wits, a case of mistaken identity lands a female fan in bed with a sexy superstar—and in major-league trouble.

 

House-sitting for a rich and famous friend has its...


Submission: Erotica for Women

by Alex Algren

Eyes blindfolded. Mouth gagged. Hands chained to the headboard. You’re on display, ready for him—ready to be used. And the only sound in the room is your own breathing...until you hear him close the door...


I Hate Summer

by HT Pantu

Out since he was fourteen, Idrys grew up hating summer, mostly because of Trystan Jackson, the gorgeous eldest son of his parents' holiday friends. After avoiding the joint holiday for five years, Idrys must...


Ocean's Edge

by Denise Townsend

In the search for justice, she could find love...and maybe a little magic.

In the year since the attack that nearly killed her, Rachel has worked hard to recover despite the fact her assailant was never caught....


Chasing Trouble (a Chasing Love novel)

by Joya Ryan

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Bad boys are the best kind of trouble... Kindergarten teacher Jenna Justice has lived her life by the book—right school, right career, right image....