Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 35

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2342)

French (29)

German (11)

Spanish (135)

Italian (217)

 

Protection

All (2342)

DRM Free (902)

DRM (1440)

More options

Elf Struck

by Jenna Castille

Book four of the Matched by Magic series. When a BDSM slut is matched with a warrior virgin, both tempers and desires flare. Kidnapped at the age of eleven and raised in his uncle's court, kitsune Takeshi grew...


Dark Secrets

by Madeline Pryce

The worst moment of Micah's life was when Ella nearly died in his arms. Her miraculous recovery should have been the start of their future. Unfortunately, a new demonic heritage, the Shadow Agency's corruption...


Platonic

by Kate Paddington

Mark Savoy and Daniel O'Shea were high school sweethearts who planned their forevers together. But when Mark went to college in California rather than follow Daniel to New York, he embarked on his own decade-long...


Seduction 101

by Mel Moore

College, the land of keggers, beer pong and men who know how to pleasure a woman. Or so Jessica hopes. Denied the freedom of her peers, she's finally leaving home, transferring to a four-year university and...


Sex with Her Ex

by Wynter Daniels

As the new marketing director for the historic Miami Beach hotel her relatives own, Jenna Capelli sets out to make the Oceanic more successful, especially since she owes so much to her aunt and uncle. Independent...


Storm Stallion

by Kate Hill

Book 8 in the Horsemen series. From the moment Ivan rescued Bala from the inferno that wiped out her village, he has been in love with her. Knowing the young widow's heart belongs to her husband who died from...


Twisted Redemption

by Alexandra Webb

Ever After Series book two. Behind the Gateway Arch lies a secret world. Belle is about to discover there's more expected of her than she'd thought when she'd agreed to work for Sean. Dragged into a land she'd...


Oceans Submerged: Book Two, The Oceans Series

by M.A. DeOlmos, Marya Heiman & Danielle L Stone

Twenty-seven year old Ocean Hawthorne thought he'd known loss and pain when his twin sister Stormie died. It was his fault the world would no longer see her beautiful smile or hear her captivating laughter....


Bad Boys Ink Box Set

by Karina Halle, Jaime Rush & Rie Warren

Nobody can resist a man with muscles, attitude, and the tattoos to prove it. Now in this special three-book box set, meet the hot men whose bold, tough tats tell you their stories. SINS & NEEDLES by Karina...


Kissed by the Wave

by Serena Gilley

Beyond the limits of sight, magical beings live in the Forbidden Realm. The two worlds were once connected, but the desires of man forced their separation. Now, desire may bring them back together . . .

Aliya...


One Night: Promised

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

The new breathtaking novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the This Man trilogy

ONE NIGHT WILL NEVER BE ENOUGH . . .

Livy notices him the moment he walks into the coffee shop. He's heart-stoppingly...


Oceans Collide: Book One, The Oceans Series

by M.A. DeOlmos, Marya Heiman & Andie Lea

For years, Livie Acosta has lived in a sheltered bubble, avoiding people, along with any aspect of life that requires one to show emotion. Not to mention her decision to stay close to her mother has her leaving...


Rival: A Fall Away Novel

by Penelope Douglas

From the New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author of Bully and Until You

Madoc and Fallon. Two estranged teenagers playing games that push the boundaries between love and war...

She's back.

...


Nob Hill

by M L Kilian

Nob Hill is the continuation of M.L. Kilian's first novel Piazza Navona - the story about a woman who finds herself searching for a new life and a fresh beginning, leaving her comfort zone in San Francisco for...


Power Play

by Mallery Malone

Seduction. Surrender. Satisfaction. When it comes to a woman he wants, these three words are his one and only mission.MMA fighter, Raphael Jerroult has always had to fight for what he wants—both in and out...


Permanent Ink (A Something to Celebrate Novel)

by Laura Simcox

Blair Whitaker has one goal: get the hell out of Celebration, NY. Her ticket out is helping the town take the grand prize in a parade contest, which will ensure she lands her dream job. It's a win-win.

Standing...


Between the Sheets

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and...


A SEAL's Fantasy

by Tawny Weber

Subject: Navy SEAL Lieutenant Dominic Castillo 

Mission: Protect—not seduce!—his sexy target 

Dominic Castillo loves his SEAL team like brothers—except one, who made sure Castillo was left behind during the...


Risk & Reward

by Jenni Michaels

Matthew Bryson spends his days working quietly and wishing for a chance to explore another side of himself. When he gathers the nerve to post on a BDSM message board, Matthew meets Evan Haynes, a Dom recently...


Hard Feelings

by Morgan James & Ashlyn Kane

Rylan Williams hates conferences: too many people, not enough routine, and way too much interaction with strangers. When he gets stuck in a broken elevator with Miller Jones, the kid who fell asleep in his lecture,...