Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 36

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2517)

French (34)

German (10)

Spanish (157)

Italian (237)

 

Protection

All (2517)

DRM Free (934)

DRM (1583)

More options

Fix: Sex, Lies & Banking

by Lily Temperley

What’s love got to do with it? Patrick Harrington is handsome, wealthy and successful. He is also a high-functioning addict that craves his next fix. His vices of choice are money and women: taking risks at...


Sugar's Twice as Sweet: Sugar, Georgia: Book 1

by Marina Adair

"Marina Adair writes with heart and sizzling heat. SUGAR'S TWICE AS SWEET will charm you!"

--Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author

"A can't miss read with small town sweetness, endearing characters and...


The Masseuse

by Sierra Kincade

First in the sexy and suspenseful Body Work Trilogy

Anna Rossi lives by one simple rule: don't get attached, don't get hurt. But Alec Flynn doesn't play by the rules...

Anna never takes on a massage client without...


For His Protection

by Amber A. Bardan

Personal Protection series, Book Two For years Tyler has longed, lusted and burned for the girl who saved his life. He''ll do anything to have her-including hire her as his bodyguard. But when the girl of his...


Beta

by Jasinda Wilder

Roth and I are on an open-ended tour of the world. Roth being Roth, this means missionary in Morocco, reverse cowgirl in Calcutta, bent over the bow of a houseboat in Hanoi, slow and sleepy on St. John. Anywhere...


The Concubine Affair

by Quig Shelby

A story of reincarnation, and an undying love that reaches through the centuries. Mental health nurse Alain Fontaney finds a soul mate in high-class patient Verity Forster. As she drifts in and out of psychosis,...


Flaming Hot

by Lynn LaFleur

Big and bold, strong and sexy, the firefighters of the Lanville, Texas, Volunteer Fire Department know how to turn up the heat. . .

Fiery

Sparks fly the moment Eve and Quade meet. Fear of heartbreak makes them...


One Night: Denied

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

The passion that burned between Livy and M in One Night: Promised may end up destroying them both in this new novel of overwhelming desire and shocking discoveries . . .

He's amazingly wealthy, sinfully gorgeous,...


Spice

by Jenna Jameson & Jamie K Schmidt

The third and final installment of the bestselling FATE series

As the adult film sensation, SPICE, Liz Carter was known for her sultry looks, sexy curves, and natural DDs. Years ago, a surprise pregnancy prompted...


Beneath the Stain

by Amy Lane

In a town as small as Tyson, CA, everybody knew the four brothers with the four different fathers-and their penchant for making good music when they weren't getting into trouble. For Mackey Sanders, playing...


Aidan's Journey

by CJane Elliott

A Serpentine Series Book

The star of the University of Virginia theater department, Aidan Emery is lusted after and admired for living out and proud. He uses his talent and good looks to his advantage and never...


Pushing the Limit

by Emmy Curtis

They're tough. They're brave. And they'll do anything for the women they love. They're the Alpha Ops. In the tradition of Suzanne Brockmann and Julie Ann Walker comes a sizzling new high-octane romantic suspense...


The 120 Days of Sodom

by de, Marquis Sade

The 120 Days of Sodom, also known as the School of Libertinism, is described by the author as the most impure tale that has ever been told since our world began. The novel tells the story of four wealthy male...


Sweet Mistake

by Rebecca Croteau

Mari has just one goal-make a tray of from-scratch cinnamon buns for her father's retirement party. Her entire family doubting her baking abilities, her pride is at stake. The last thing Mari can afford is to...


Seducing Their Third

by Jenna Castille

Book four of Destinies Entwined. Brayden's life is a living hell. Trapped in the asylum, he's seen patients, doctors and orderlies become possessed. Now a bleak future filled with pain and mental torment stretches...


Caged

by Tilly Greene

Designing jewelry is Gabby's passion. Her long hours and extreme work ethic keep her working late until her body cries out for satisfaction. Succulent, the local BDSM club, is the perfect place to have sex and...


Buy Me Roses

by Tenera Valse

Buy Me Roses is the story of a woman’s sexual awakening. In 2010, during the midst of the financial crisis, she decided to quit her respectable job and pursue a life as a prostitute myself. When the novel...


Mistletoe on Main Street

by Olivia Miles

Sleigh bells, snow, and second chances . . .

Briar Creek's quaint shop windows, cozy homes nestled in snow, and neighborly residents are what Christmas dreams are made of--for everyone except Grace Madison. She...


Primal Desire

by Axl Goode

Money manager Brenley has always dated intelligent and stimulating guys who could keep up with her both mentally and in the bedroom. She's the best in her field and she owes that to her keen insight and understanding...


Pure Lust

by Jayne Kingston

Book 4 in the Lust for Life series. It's not every day a guy gets a second chance with his first crush. When Diego runs into Claire after not having laid eyes on her for more than twenty-five years, he wants...