Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 39

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2415)

French (28)

German (10)

Spanish (145)

Italian (222)

 

Protection

All (2415)

DRM Free (904)

DRM (1511)

More options

Take Chances: Three Stories

by Jessica Sorensen

Three stories by #1 New York Times bestselling author Jessica Sorensen-now available in a single volume!

LILA AND ETHAN: Forever and Always

Lila just wants to know one thing for certain: that Ethan will be with...


Taken

by Lora Leigh

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh has captivated millions with her sizzling tales.  Here, together for the first time, in a short story collection:

 

Reno’s Chance

Ever since she was a girl,...


Meeting His Match (A Match Me Novel)

by Katee Robert

A satisfying category romance from Entangled's brand new Lovestruck imprint…

This CEO has finally met his match...

When New York matchmaker Addison St. Claire is tasked with matching her best friend's new brother-in-law,...


Fiancée for Hire (A Front and Center Novel)

by Tawna Fenske

A satisfying category romance from Entangled's brand new Lovestruck imprint…

Falling in love was never part of the plan...

Former Marine MacArthur Patton has made a small fortune on top-secret government contracts...


Falling for the Pirate

by Amber Lin

London, 1820 After the deaths of his parents and a dark, troubled childhood, Captain Nate Bowen vowed he would have his revenge. But he never expected to have the tool of his revenge dropped so neatly into...


Bound for Trouble

by EM Lynley

Daniel "Deke" Kane is a broken man, facing the end of his career in the FBI. He's on desk duty after a botched drug raid left the suspects and two children dead. He's got one chance to prove himself, or the...


It's Not Love

by Siira Gou & Ikue Ishida

"Let's play a game. Who can make me fall in love?" Kenji Oshiro, Yoshiaki Zaizen, and Akimi Shiratori are three young, successful professional men who have been close friends since college. But secrets will...


The Big Book of Submission: 69 Kinky Tales

by Rachel Kramer Bussel

Submission takes many forms in this collection of 69 short stories, from straining in bondage to taking a spanking, being put on display, and beyond. By turns bratty and worshipful, these submissives will go...


The Rocks: A timeless hymn for People, Passion and Love

by Dimitris Stergiou & Dreamstime Photo stock Ggprophoto

Constantine Ostas, a University professor is spending his holidays at his home village with his family. One very hot noon on August the 13th, he gets his books and archives and lies down in the garden under...


A Tough Man to Tame: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen spins the unforgettable story of a brilliant young woman and the sexy financial wizard with the power to make her dreams come true.

 

Mariana Sandell is on...


Star Light, Star Bright: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen weaves an intoxicating tale of soul mates, seduction, and the allure of the impossible.

 

Gunner Nilsen is a man on intimate terms with danger. His latest...


Can't Get Enough: Erotica for Women

by Tenille Brown & Cole Riley

Picking up where Gotta Have It left off, Can't Get Enough captures the passion and intensity of quickies and nooners: those delicious times when the urge to merge takes over. Veteran erotica author and first-time...


The Sexiest Man Alive: Life and Love on the Lam (A Loveswept Contemporary Romance)

by Juliet Rosetti

Juliet Rosetti’s steamy Escape Diaries series—perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Elizabeth Phillips—continues as Mazie’s on-again, off-again relationship with certified hottie Ben Labeck simmers...


Alien Attachments

by Sabine Priestley

Will their love be strong enough to keep them alive and get them back to Earth?

Finding one's psi-mate is something every Sandarian hopes for, but when Ian Cavacent accidentally starts the bonding process with...


Fake It

by Jennifer Chance

As her sizzling new series continues, Jennifer Chance sparks some serious combustion between a sexy biker and a corporate go-getter who’s ready to let her hair down.

 

New grad Anna Richardson works hard—so...


Have Mercy: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Shelley Ann Clark

In Shelley Ann Clark’s seductive debut novel, two damaged souls discover that when they’re together, their bodies hit all the right notes.

 

Rock diva Emme Hayes already broke up one band after sleeping...


Her Cyborg Lover

by Anne Kane

Natalie's loved and lost and she's not so sure she wants to risk her heart again. She's willing to settle for a challenging career as a space-pilot instructor and a succession of no-strings attached lovers....


Rough Landing

by Cheryl Dragon

Kate Pacinelli has been infatuated with fellow flight attendant Stephanie Carlson for months. While Kate is out, Steph's preferences are a mystery. The former cheerleader has a complicated, bisexual past. It's...


Elemental Fire: The Lakeland Witches Trilogy

by K D Grace

Final instalment in the erotic trilogy by KD Grace from Xcite Books, winner of ETO Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011 & 2012.


Hot Game

by Bridget Midway

A former couple who both work in the concrete industry discovers what's really hard when they see each other at a conference in Las Vegas.