Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 39

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2410)

French (29)

German (10)

Spanish (152)

Italian (223)

 

Protection

All (2410)

DRM Free (919)

DRM (1491)

More options

Platonic

by Kate Paddington

Mark Savoy and Daniel O'Shea were high school sweethearts who planned their forevers together. But when Mark went to college in California rather than follow Daniel to New York, he embarked on his own decade-long...


Seduction 101

by Mel Moore

College, the land of keggers, beer pong and men who know how to pleasure a woman. Or so Jessica hopes. Denied the freedom of her peers, she's finally leaving home, transferring to a four-year university and...


Sex with Her Ex

by Wynter Daniels

As the new marketing director for the historic Miami Beach hotel her relatives own, Jenna Capelli sets out to make the Oceanic more successful, especially since she owes so much to her aunt and uncle. Independent...


Storm Stallion

by Kate Hill

Book 8 in the Horsemen series. From the moment Ivan rescued Bala from the inferno that wiped out her village, he has been in love with her. Knowing the young widow's heart belongs to her husband who died from...


Twisted Redemption

by Alexandra Webb

Ever After Series book two. Behind the Gateway Arch lies a secret world. Belle is about to discover there's more expected of her than she'd thought when she'd agreed to work for Sean. Dragged into a land she'd...


Bad Boys Ink Box Set

by Karina Halle, Jaime Rush & Rie Warren

Nobody can resist a man with muscles, attitude, and the tattoos to prove it. Now in this special three-book box set, meet the hot men whose bold, tough tats tell you their stories. SINS & NEEDLES by Karina...


Kissed by the Wave

by Serena Gilley

Beyond the limits of sight, magical beings live in the Forbidden Realm. The two worlds were once connected, but the desires of man forced their separation. Now, desire may bring them back together . . .

Aliya...


Rival: A Fall Away Novel

by Penelope Douglas

From the New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author of Bully and Until You

Madoc and Fallon. Two estranged teenagers playing games that push the boundaries between love and war...

She's back.

...


Nob Hill

by M L Kilian

Nob Hill is the continuation of M.L. Kilian's first novel Piazza Navona - the story about a woman who finds herself searching for a new life and a fresh beginning, leaving her comfort zone in San Francisco for...


Power Play

by Mallery Malone

Seduction. Surrender. Satisfaction. When it comes to a woman he wants, these three words are his one and only mission.MMA fighter, Raphael Jerroult has always had to fight for what he wants—both in and out...


Permanent Ink (A Something to Celebrate Novel)

by Laura Simcox

Blair Whitaker has one goal: get the hell out of Celebration, NY. Her ticket out is helping the town take the grand prize in a parade contest, which will ensure she lands her dream job. It's a win-win.

Standing...


Between the Sheets

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and...


Risk & Reward

by Jenni Michaels

Matthew Bryson spends his days working quietly and wishing for a chance to explore another side of himself. When he gathers the nerve to post on a BDSM message board, Matthew meets Evan Haynes, a Dom recently...


Hard Feelings

by Morgan James & Ashlyn Kane

Rylan Williams hates conferences: too many people, not enough routine, and way too much interaction with strangers. When he gets stuck in a broken elevator with Miller Jones, the kid who fell asleep in his lecture,...


Her Vengeful Scot

by Christina Phillips

Ordered to remain in Pictland, Cameron MacNeil fights the lust that consumes him whenever he encounters the aloof princess, Elise. Not only is she a cursed Pict, she's married to the man responsible for his...


Deputy's Desire

by Kianna Alexander

Book 3 in the Graham's Goddesses Series Suzanne Evans is eking out a simple existence waiting tables at the Decklin Café in 1850's Pennsylvania, hoping to save enough funds to open a bakery of her own. Buoyed...


Everywhere and Nowhere

by Rebecca Royce

Hadley has only one dream-to see the giant squid, a creature that has always called to her. But when she is kidnapped from her expedition not only is her ambition threatened-so is everything science has taught...


Transcend

by West Thornhill

2nd Edition

When Gael Astley is rescued from his life as a sadist's sex slave, he enters a world he never knew existed and discovers he's quite a different man than he thought. For instance, he has the powers...


Darkest Ecstasy

by Tawny Taylor

Perfect Submission

He wants her.

He wants to possess her.

Now.

And her body says yes.

Forever.

Talen knows the Black Gryffons are the last line of defense against the Chimera. He must marry in order to carry...


Tempting a Sinner

by Kate Pearce

Known only to a select few, these inscrutable men are bound by dangerous desires and enigmatic pasts. They are the Sinners Club. . .

Cold Calculation

Within the circles of British intelligence, Benedict, Lord...