Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 43

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases




Delete Adult





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (2953)

French (151)

German (118)

Spanish (219)

Italian (311)



All (2953)

DRM Free (975)

DRM (1978)

More options

Over the Line

by Emmy Curtis

Fasten your seatbelt--Emmy Curtis returns with the second book in her high-octane Alpha Ops romantic suspense series. If you love authors like Suzanne Brockmann, Pamela Clare, Julie Ann Walker or Cindy Gerard,...

Laila's Lies

by Jennifer Kacey

Members Only, Book Seven Laila Harris was a fake, a phony, a fraud. Being sent to dig up proof that The Library was actually a private BDSM club was her ticket to a promotion. Simple. Easy. But it wasn't. Not...

Together Again

by Wendi Zwaduk

Sometimes the second time around is the right time for things to click. Corey Murphy loved his wife Katie but he never learned how to be a husband. After their divorce he decided to get his life in order. Now...

Sanguine Kiss

by Marie Carnay

When Jenna runs into Malcolm-the professor of her dreams-in a forgotten corner of the library, she can't believe someone so intellectual could be so wickedly hot. A one-night fling with him can't hurt. Well,...

First Bite

by Leann Wren

In the year 2072, the vampire population is facing extinction, and the Society for the Preservation of the Species has created a breeding program to save it. Emily wants to do her part, but pickings are slim...

Bite Mark

by Lily Harlem

Life in London as a butcher girl was hard enough, but when my best friend Denny went missing it became miserable. Stumbling into the Worshipful Company of the Ancient Order while searching for him was like a...

Line of Duty

by Sidney Bristol

Good Guys Wear Black, Book 2. SWAT officer Jake Vant is suiting up with a new arsenal that equips him to wage sensual war on his wife. Vibrating toys, erotic lingerie-they're all in his bag of pleasure. She...

Sweet Seduction Romance WALL STREET Romance & Billionaire Erotic Romance - 2 In 1 Box Set: 2 In 1 Box Set: The Academy Girl's Drop Of Doubt - Volume 1

by K. W. Middleton

Red Hot New Sweet Seduction Romance WALL STREET Romance & Billionaire Erotic Romance Release! - 2 In 1 Box Set! LIMITED-TIME SPECIAL: Special Bonus Inside! That's right...For a limited time you can download...

Sweet Seduction & Billionaire Erotica Romance & Wall Street Romance: 3 In 1 Box Set: The Academy Girl's Drop Of Doubt Vol. 1 (The Wall Street Billiona

by K. W. Middleton

Red Hot New Sweet Seduction & Billionaire Erotica Romance & Wall Street Romance Release! Hi Sweet Seduction Romance, Billionaire Erotica Romance & Wall Street Romance & Wall Street Erotica Fans! LIMITED-TIME...

Better Words Than Deeds

by Georgina Guthrie

In the highly anticipated follow up to The Weight of Words, college senior Aubrey and teaching assistant Daniel decide to pursue their romance despite university regulations, but it means they're taking a path...

Playing All the Angles

by Nicole Lane

Dominic Phillips is an enjoyable distraction from fashion designer Eve D'Amico's loneliness, but there's never been anything more between them than hot sex. Since he desires no commitment from her either, it's...

Blind Man's Bargain

by Tracy Winegar

When a blind old man hobbles into Nelson Rune's private investigation office, the young PI doesn't expect to be hired to solve a forty-five year old murder mystery. Harry Fletcher claims he adored his wife,...

Hellish Haven

by L.K. Below

Two lives. Two realities. But only one truth.

The Senator reigns all-powerful in a manifested picture-perfect world. No worries. No wars. Only the unspoken threat of oblivion if you step a toe out of line....


by August Li

2nd Edition

A Steamcraft and Sorcery novella

When pickpocket Robin Pastorious comes across some graphic photographs of a young man suffering in bondage, he knows he has to liberate the victim-even after seeing...

Big Black Dog and other twisted tales

by Lucy Cavendish

In these stunning, highly charged and imaginative short stories on the theme of sexual passion, Lucy Cavendish displays formidable literary skill at conveying female sexuality. In 'Big Black Dog', the family...

Control: A Shamed Novel

by Laura Marie Altom

In Laura Marie Altom’s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series—perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott—a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man...

Sweeter Than Sin

Secrets & Shadows #2

by Shiloh Walker


It took years for Adam to stop drowning his regrets in alcohol, and running the local bar doesn't make it any easier-especially not when everyone he knows gathers there to discuss the shocking...

Heat Waves

by Susan Lyons

Get ready...things are going to get hot.

Liz and Peter can't think of a sexier, more fun place to get married than the Greek Islands. And they're not the only ones looking for a steamy holiday, cruising into...


by Anya Bast

The New York Times bestselling author takes erotic fantasy to the next level.

Haunted by an attack, Lilya Orensdaughter has become a courtesan in the Temple of Dreams, determined to never again lose control....


by HelenKay Dimon

He’s a man who fixes difficult situations. She’s the one thing he can’t handle—and the one thing he can’t resist…


Sebastian Jameson negotiates for high-end clients who need problems taken care...