Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 48

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2294)

French (20)

German (10)

Spanish (124)

Italian (194)

 

Protection

All (2294)

DRM Free (898)

DRM (1396)

More options

Model Love

by S.J. Frost

Struggling to come to terms with his grief and guilt over his twin brother's death, Ian feels he's living in a world devoid of color. He once rode the highs of success and fame as a model, but he lost everything...


Valia's Villain

by Jocelyn Dex

Book 2 in the Sempire Seduction series. When Valia approaches the Ferox demon hoping for scorching sex and a feed, she doesn't expect to be handcuffed, transported to the demon realm, accused of dirty deeds...


Branded by Lust

by Desiree Holt

Book four in the Night Seekers series. Logan Tanner is on a mission to track down the legendary Chupacabra. Part of Night Seekers, a group of former law enforcement members who've lost loved ones to the terrifying...


The Silver Bullet Affair: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Sandra Chastain

A startling revelation sparks an unlikely passion in Sandra Chastain’s tale of secrets and seduction.

 

“Take care of Caitlan and the baby. It’s mine.” Nothing could have shocked John Garmon more than...


The Widow and the Wildcatter: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Fran Baker

Fran Baker delivers the captivating story of a woman haunted by the ghosts of the past, and a daredevil who promises a future filled with love.

 

Joni Fletcher knows that there’s enough oil beneath her grandfather’s...


Ripped

by Sarah Morgan

"Wardrobe malfunction" doesn't begin to cover it.

With a rip louder than the "I dos," Hayley's hideous bile-yellow bridesmaid dress explodes. She's always had enviable curves, but nearly naked wasn't quite the...


Unforgettable

by Samantha Hunter

His touch was stronger than memory… 

She should have died. 

Instead, firefighter Erin Riley fought her way back, losing nearly a decade of memories—her much-loved career, her friends and her lost love. Now...


A Chronicle of Intimacies

by J.S Raynor

intimate ; intimate relationships ; memoir ; memoir fiction biography drama ; memoir of friendship ; memoirs books ; middle age ; relationships ; romance ; romance action adventure ; romance adult fiction ;...


Sex on the Slopes

by Susan Lyons

Get ready to melt with the latest sizzling novel by the author of Sex on the Beach...

Wedding planner Andi Radcliffe wants to be a man's "first and only," yet she can't take her eyes-or hands-off sexy firefighter...


Full Exposure: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Tracy Wolff

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel of erotic tension—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.

...


Rockstar

by Francesca Bani

That night a resplendent sun lit up the sky; his deep, intense look entered her and became part of her, forever. He had all the southern seas in his eyes. They were dark and deep as the ocean. She is Yuki, twenty...


The Awakening: Britton

by Abby Niles

"I would lick that man up one side and down the other."

Half-shifter and lead SPAC agent, Val Calhoun, has listened to women gush over the Don Juan of the precinct for the last four years. Yeah, Detective Britton...


Primal Temptation

by Sydney Somers

Condemned to darkness...tempted by passion.

Pendragon Gargoyles, Book 4

Enslaved by a vengeful goddess, forced to live on blood, Lucan can barely remember life as a knight of the Round Table. Yet when one woman's...


Super Nova

by Jayne Rylon

His demons are no match for her passion.

Hot Rods, Book 3

Kaige "Super Nova" Davis doesn't carry a chip on his shoulder. It's more like a beast in his belly...and right now the monster he's fought so hard to...


Skinwalker's Woman

by Fran Lee

Running away from heartache is easier than facing it. But when Chellie runs from a bad relationship with a cheating ex and lands smack-dab in the arms of a hot and sexy stranger who thinks she was born to be...


Hollywood Flames

by Stanley Bennett Clay

Domincan Heat, Book Two While vacationing in the Dominican Republic, handsome Hollywood photographer Jesse met and fell in love with the man of his dreams, Étienne, a gorgeous young bodega worker. After many...


Somethin' Dirty

by Em Petrova

She's headed for the big time...unless her heart gets stopped at the pass.

Country Fever, Book 4

Forty-two-year-old single father Griffin Turner couldn't have made it through colic and calving season without...


Having Her

by Jackie Ashenden

Behind every heroine is the pain that binds her.

Lies We Tell, Book 2

Manga café owner Kara Sinclair has one burden she's been carrying around so long it's bordering on pathetic. Her virginity. Getting rid of...


Toygasm

by Jan Springer

It's a case of mistaken identity when identical twin brothers Josh and Jode Midnight, owners of Sexy Toys, show up for an erotic photo shoot of their toys with famous nude model Cammie Creek. Cammie believes...


Selkie's Rapture

by Lena Loneson

Part of the Emerald Isle Fantasies series. How can you fall in love if you don't know who you are? Nora has thrown herself from lover to lover, haunted by Irish waters that call her home. Seduced by erotic dreams,...