Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2350)

French (29)

German (11)

Spanish (143)

Italian (217)

 

Protection

All (2350)

DRM Free (902)

DRM (1448)

More options

Boots and Bareback

by Myla Jackson

Old Man O'Brien's plan to get his sons hitched is about to work a little too well...

An Ugly Stick Saloon Story

Isabella Severs's life is a shambles. When her fiancé dumped her, he took the horse she'd raised...


Boots and Leather

by Myla Jackson

This biker chick longs for the open road...until two Kiowa cowboys shift her gears.

Ugly Stick Saloon, Book 2

Eight months ago, Libby Jones parked her motorcycle in Temptation, Texas, to work at the Ugly Stick...


Cost of Repairs

by A.M. Arthur

Fixing the home can heal the heart-if you can find all the pieces.

Police officer Samuel Briggs is getting to know the people on his new, third-shift beat, but he'd prefer they not know too much about him-or...


Love's Rhythm

by Lexxie Couper

His music moves the world. Can his love move her heart?

Heart of Fame, Book 1

Nick Blackthorne knows all about words of love. They're the reason he's the world's biggest rock star. The irony? He turned his back...


Handle with Care

by Josephine Myles

The best things in life aren't free...they're freely given.

Ben Lethbridge doesn't have many vices left. After raising his little sister to adulthood, he wasted no time making up for the youth he lost to responsible...


Cowboys Down

by Barbara Elsborg

Stockbroker meets stock breaker. But who's taming whom?

London stockbroker Jasper Randolph flies to Jackson Hole with hopes as high as the Grand Tetons. Hope that the getaway will force him to let loose, get...


Reflected in You

Crossfire #2

by Sylvia Day

The hotly anticipated second book of the Crossfire Trilogy continues the sensual saga of Eva and Gideon that began in Bared to You…the New York Times bestselling novel of “EROTIC ROMANCE THAT SHOULD NOT...


Entwined with You

Crossfire #3

by Sylvia Day

The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires...

From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something...


An Introduction to Pleasure

by Jess Michaels

An innocent lady's education could be a gentleman's wicked seduction.

Mistress Matchmaker, Book 1

Lysandra Keates is running out of options. Her father is dead, her mother is ill, and her efforts to find respectable...


Taken by the Duke

by Jess Michaels

An eye for an eye, a sin for a sin...

The Pleasure Wars, Book 1

Amid all the lies and scandals that fuel Society's gossip mill, one truth has stood out: House Rothcastle and House Windbury have always hated each...


Thoughtless

by S. C. Stephens

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author S.C. Stephens comes the new adult series everyone is talking about.

For almost two years now, Kiera’s boyfriend, Denny, has been everything she’s ever wanted:...


Release Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #1

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

 

He...


You Belong to Me

by Johanna Lindsey

In all the world, no man exists who can tame Alexandra Rubilov. A fiery and beautiful free-thinker, Alex's steadfast refusal to marry has frustrated her hapless father. And so he creates a "long-forgotten" agreement...


Claim Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #2

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues...


Reckless

by S.C. Stephens

The #1 New York Times bestselling book from new adult phenomenon S.C. Stephens—even a rock star’s life isn’t always perfect.

Can love survive when life gets Reckless?

When the band hits it big, Kiera and...


Rush

Breathless #1

by Maya Banks

Gabe, Jace, and Ash: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Gabe, it’s making one particular fantasy come true with...


Captive Bride

by Johanna Lindsey

The irresistible call of adventure brings lovely Christina Wakefield to the alluring Arabian desert. But fate imprisons her after she encounters Sheik Abu, the strikingly handsome though arrogant adventurer,...


Pleasuring the Lady

by Jess Michaels

Once the game begins, there is no tearing your gaze away.

The Pleasure Wars, Book 2

Her mother's madness and her father's and brother's irresponsibility have relegated Lady Portia to the life of a wallflower....


Tempting Cameron

by Karen Erickson

Tempting Cameron by Karen Erickson The girl next door never looked so good... For Cameron McKenzie, Chloe Dawson has always just been his younger sister Jane’s best friend—a pesky annoyance who followed...


Honeymoon Castaways

by Dawn Halliday

Newlywed Catalina Robinson thinks it’s not possible to be more satisfied…but then she learns what it’s like to love two men.

A Midsummer Night’s Steam story

Cat has just married Dave Robinson, the man...