Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2105)

French (23)

German (10)

Spanish (104)

Italian (158)

 

Protection

All (2105)

DRM Free (925)

DRM (1180)

More options

Erotics Anonymous

by Veronica Wilde

She joined a secret society of masks and sex games. What she found was a forbidden love.

A Strangers in the Night story.

As a writing student at an exclusive college, Chelsea Becker isn’t into the normal,...


Take a Stranger No More

by Beth Kery

Once a servant…now the master.

The Adventures of the St. Claire Servants Book 1

Kit Chevalier has a serious problem. She’s loved Max St. Clair, her sinfully handsome guardian, since she was a child of six...


Cowboy Casanova

by Lorelei James

His rough touch makes her lose control...

Rough Riders, Book 12

In Sundance, Wyoming, you can't throw a boot without hitting a McKay cowboy, so Ben McKay is used to fading into the background. Except on weekends,...


Ben

by Jambrea Jo Jones

Book two in the Semper Fi Series Colonel Ben Davies was going out of his mind. Why was he having sexual thoughts about his best friend's kid sister? Nothing could happen between them. No matter how much Mari...


Lead and Follow

by Katie Porter

The best partners share everything...

Club Devant, Book 1

Lizzie Maynes's torn ACL threatens more than her career as an international Latin ballroom champion. During her lengthy recovery, her longtime professional...


A.J.'s Angel

by L.A. Witt

Tattoos fade with time. Emotions never lose their edge.

Luke Emerson is the last person Sebastian Wakefield expects to see strolling into his tattoo shop. But Luke's not back after four years to take up where...


A Fistful of Emmett

by Jambrea Jo Jones

Emmett Longley just lost his job and home. When he hears of a ranch needing a jack of all trades, he jumps at the chance. What Emmett didn't expect was to find himself drooling over his new boss. And the man...


Reflected in You

Crossfire #2

by Sylvia Day

The hotly anticipated second book of the Crossfire Trilogy continues the sensual saga of Eva and Gideon that began in Bared to You…the New York Times bestselling novel of “EROTIC ROMANCE THAT SHOULD NOT...


Entwined with You

Crossfire #3

by Sylvia Day

The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires...

From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something...


Thoughtless

by S. C. Stephens

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author S.C. Stephens comes the new adult series everyone is talking about.

For almost two years now, Kiera’s boyfriend, Denny, has been everything she’s ever wanted:...


Release Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #1

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

 

He...


Seven Years to Sin

by Sylvia Day

"The idea for Bared to You came to me shortly after writing Seven Years to Sin, which also deals with a couple recovering from difficult pasts. In some ways, Bared to You feels like an extension of Seven Years...


Effortless

by S. C. Stephens

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author S.C. Stephens comes the new adult series everyone is talking about—and a love triangle you won’t forget.

After being caught in the middle of a love triangle that...


The Stranger I Married

by Sylvia Day

They Were Together For All The Wrong Reasons

Gray was beautiful four years ago, when he asked Isabel to marry him. Now there are no words to describe him. He is no longer young and reckless, not by any stretch...


You Belong to Me

by Johanna Lindsey

In all the world, no man exists who can tame Alexandra Rubilov. A fiery and beautiful free-thinker, Alex's steadfast refusal to marry has frustrated her hapless father. And so he creates a "long-forgotten" agreement...


Fever

Breathless #2

by Maya Banks

Jace, Ash, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Jace, it’s a woman whose allure takes him completely...


Reckless

by S.C. Stephens

The #1 New York Times bestselling book from new adult phenomenon S.C. Stephens—even a rock star’s life isn’t always perfect.

Can love survive when life gets Reckless?

When the band hits it big, Kiera and...


The Marriage Bargain

by Jennifer Probst

The sizzling first book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Marriage to a Billionaire trilogy by “one of the most exciting breakout novelists” (USA TODAY) Jennifer Probst.

A marriage in name only......


Feeling Hot

by Elle Kennedy

In tight quarters, anything can happen.

An Out of Uniform Story

It's been a rough month for Navy SEAL Cash McCoy. Fresh off six months of celibacy during his deployment, he almost got into a hot blonde's panties...


Honeymoon Castaways

by Dawn Halliday

Newlywed Catalina Robinson thinks it’s not possible to be more satisfied…but then she learns what it’s like to love two men.

A Midsummer Night’s Steam story

Cat has just married Dave Robinson, the man...