Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 67

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2733)

French (46)

German (16)

Spanish (186)

Italian (231)

 

Protection

All (2733)

DRM Free (942)

DRM (1791)

More options

Fremiti

by Alex Borio (a cura di)

Amparo Osorio, Blanca Luz Pullido, Ibet Cázares, Yanira Soundy, Waldina Mejía. Cinque sguardi sulla percezione del sentimento amoroso. Cinque poetesse che hanno declinato un'esperienza così universale e nel...


Made to Be Broken

by Lyra Byrnes

Two shattered lives, one secluded cottage, a thousand sinful secrets. As an agent of a shadowy US government organization, Coco learned the hard way that rules mean the difference between peace and instability,...


Desire Unmatched

by Lynne Silver

Book four in the Coded for Love series. Genetically enhanced soldier Xander Bristack has spent his life under the imposing rule of his dictatorial, controlling father. Under his father's watch, he is the Program's...


Beautiful One

by Kerry Adrienne

Kallistos, a shy playwright, has been chosen to compete at the Great Dionysia festival in Athens. His plays are strong, but he faces Sophocles, the man who has won almost every contest. Kallistos, the beautiful...


A Night at The Cavern

by Anna Alexander

Book four in the Heroes of Saturn series. The motto at the city's most hedonistic nightclub, The Cavern, is all about receiving what you need, and at the moment Miranda needed to sober up and get the hell out...


Pleasure Palace

by Kelli Scott

Audrey is desperate for a job-any job-after the breakup of her marriage. The unemployment office refers her to the historic Palace Theatre, affectionately called The Pussy Palace because of its X-rated offerings....


Dangerously Hers

by A.M. Griffin

Loving Dangerously, Book Three Jess hates aliens. After the invasion that destroyed Earth, the extraterrestrial bastards sold her to a brothel as a sex slave. She may have escaped but the old memories and fears...


Jaguar, Be Mine

by Ju DiMello

Book 1 of the Inevitable series. Heat that cannot be denied and passion that cannot be ignored. Karintha is capable of heading her jaguar pack-alone. Though she's the Alpha of her pack, the elders have chosen...


Wild Child: A Novel

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious “bad girl,” who discover that home really is where the...


The Procrastinator's Guide to Taxes Made Easy

by Grace Weinstein

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


The Glamorous Life 2

by Nikki Turner

From New York Times bestselling author Nikki Turner comes the long awaited sequel to Glamorous Life

Calliope learned at a very early age that if she wanted to survive in this world then she needed to stand on...


Three Heroes

by Jo Beverley

From a New York Times bestselling favorite comes two beloved novels and one extraordinary novella, brought together for the first time in this special trade edition...


Captive: The Forbidden Side of Nightshade

by A. D. Robertson

Sworn enemies are plunged into a steamy, forbidden romance in the first book of a new series that explore the darker side of the richly imagined world of Nightshade

 

Twenty-five-year-old Tristan Doran is a direct...


Love Betrayed

by Samantha Kane

Book 10 in the Brothers in Arms series Portugal, 1811-England and France are at war and Daniel Steinberg, secret agent for the Crown, is right in the thick of it. Caught one night in a violent act by handsome...


A Cougar's Desire

by Marisa Chenery

Book three in the Cougar Surrender series. On the hunt for the man who'd tried to kill his uncle, cougar shifter Jase runs into a little spitfire who throws him for a loop. She doesn't fall at his feet. But...


Sugar

by Jenna Jameson & Hope Tarr

New York Times bestselling author Jenna Jameson (How to Make Love Like a Porn Star) teams up with romance author Hope Tarr for this wild erotic novel—Jenna’s first tantalizing foray into fiction.   

Fleeing...


Ain't No Angel

by J L Taft

Jessie's divorce from a dangerous abuser has left her wary. No man has tempted her to take a chance in a long time. But Travis lights fires in her she'd long forgotten and they agree to one smoldering night...


Waiting for Dessert

by Chastity Vicks

Vivienne doesn't mix business with pleasure, and she likes things done her way. When she's asked to host a dinner party for her colleagues on the same night as she'd planned a play date with her sub, Ash, Vivienne...


Changed

by Aline Hunter

Book two of the Wolf's Den series. Beta werewolf Declan Schroder knows Rachel Gentry is his mate. The hard-as-nails female is more than he could ask for-intense, clever and sexy as sin. There's only one problem....


Hunting Medusa

by Elizabeth Andrews

One murderous mission. One killer case of PMS. Who said "the curse" was a myth?

The Medusa Trilogy, Book 1

Ever since the original Medusa ticked off Athena by bragging about her beauty, her cursed daughters have...