Romance / Contemporary

Best Selling / Page 303

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6195)

French (316)

German (65)

Spanish (270)

Italian (474)

 

Protection

All (6195)

DRM Free (1096)

DRM (5095)

More options

A Place to Call Home

by Deborah Smith

Twenty years ago, Claire Maloney was the willful, pampered, tomboyish daughter of the town's most respected family, but that didn't stop her from befriending Roan Sullivan, a fierce, motherless boy who lived...


The Harvest of Grace: Book 3 in the Ada's House Amish Romance Series

by Cindy Woodsmall

Reeling from an unexpected betrayal, can Sylvia find relief from the echoes of her past…or will they shape her future forever? 

Although Sylvia Fisher recognizes that most Old Order Amish women her age spend...


Now You See Her

by Linda Howard

With the scintillating sensuality and high-voltage thrills that distinguish all of her blockbusters of romantic suspense, Linda Howard grips the imagination and touches the heart as only she can, in her sixth...


Tall, Dark, and Lonesome: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Debra Dixon

Bestselling author Debra Dixon puts her charming spin on the classic cowboy romance in this fresh, funny tale of a reporter, a rancher, and a trail of seduction across the great outdoors.

 

Wyoming native and...


Dream Lover: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Adrienne Staff

The mystical allure of the Arizona desert—and a rugged, sexy tour guide—bring hope and happiness to a woman haunted by tragedy in this romance from Adrienne Staff.

 

All hotel manager Carol Lawson wants from...


Lightning that Lingers: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Sharon Curtis & Tom Curtis

From Sharon and Tom Curtis, one of the most celebrated writing duos in romance, comes a sizzling story of unexpected attraction—as sparks fly between a shy librarian and a sexy dancer.

 

Philip Brooks is a...


Legends: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Deborah Smith

New York Times bestselling author Deborah Smith evokes the stunning beauty of Scotland in this spin on the clan wars—as a sexy CEO finds himself abducted by a brazen beauty determined to save her village.

 ...


Reality Jane

by Shannon Nering

Set behind the scenes of America's most popular guilty pleasure-reality TV-Reality Jane delivers a high-spirited, delicious tale of finding love and a career in Hollywood while juggling lipo envy, singlehood...


Late Edition

by Fern Michaels

Leaving La La Land

Teresa "Toots" Loudenberry has a knack for finding adventure, even when she's not looking for it. But ever since Sophie convinced her friends to start holding regular séances, life in Los...


With a Little Luck

Blue Velvet

by Iris Johansen

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen comes a classic novel about a young woman who lives life on her own terms and the bold adventurer who risks everything to rescue her friend—and persuade...


Vanished in the Night

by Eileen Carr

She doesn’t trust cops . . .

Veronica Osborne has had enough problems with the police, thanks to her volatile father. So when tall, strapping Sergeant Zach McKnight shows up at her door, she’s prepared for...


Romancing Riley

by Connie Lane

She’s a hell-raising rock princess on the run. He’s a sexy undercover cop who’s got her in his sights. Together, they’re about to make beautiful music.

 

Black leather skirt. Spiked blond hair. And...


Reinventing Romeo

by Connie Lane

Anything can happen when an eligible bachelor and a beautiful FBI agent go undercover as man and wife.

 

Millionaire Alex Romero leads a fantasy life filled with money, women, and excitement. FBI agent Kate...


Coming Home

Chesapeake Diaries #1

by Mariah Stewart

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.

In the wake of his wife’s murder, agent...


Diamond in the Ruff

by Emily Carmichael

Can a pup with a nose for trouble collar two lovers who need a miracle?

Lydia Keane figured she’d be heading for heaven after finding her best friend, Amy, the perfect husband. But instead the reluctant angel’s...


The Charm Stone

by Donna Kauffman

When it comes to love...

When expert surfer Josie Griffin has a rare wipeout, she’s shocked to discover that a real-life treasure chest is to blame—one that contains a necklace hung with the biggest stone...


Wild at Heart

by Jane Graves

YOU CAN RUN FROM THE PAST . . .

When private investigator Valerie Parker tails a cheating wife late one night, it’s business as usual—until the woman is murdered and the man she’s with becomes the prime...


Hard Feelings: Reporting on the Pols, the Press, the People and the City

by Ken Auletta

Hard Feelings by Ken Auletta covers reporting on the pols, the press, the people, and the city.


The "What If" Guy

by Brooke Moss

After losing her job at a swanky Seattle art gallery and finding out her father has been hospitalized, single mother Autumn Cole reluctantly returns to her tiny hometown of Fairfield, Washington to put the pieces...