Romance / Contemporary

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (995)

French (121)

German (0)

Spanish (67)

Italian (233)

 

Protection

All (14335)

DRM Free (994)

DRM (13340)

More options

Fortune's Promise

by Karen Erickson

One amazing night. A waste of time? Or a new beginning?

A Fortune story.

After winning the lottery a year ago with her two best friends, Maddie Carpenter’s life should have changed for the better. Right? Wrong....


Kidnapping His Bride

by Karen Erickson

Catch her if you can...

The Renaldis, Book 2

Rafael Renaldi is a modern man with an old-fashioned secret-an arranged marriage. Though it was an informal agreement, made when they were children, Rafe has always...


Tempted by Her Boss

by Karen Erickson

Business? Meet pleasure...

The Renaldis, Book 1

Paige Stewart has committed the ultimate nanny sin-she's fallen in love with her boss. She adores Matteo Renaldi's sweet, precocious son. Who wouldn't? But it's...


Fortune's Deception

by Karen Erickson

Winning the lottery changes her life forever…in more ways than one.

One minute Brittney Jones is living paycheck to paycheck, and the next she and three friends win a record-breaking lottery jackpot. Sure,...


Fortune's Chance

by Karen Erickson

Money can’t buy love. But it might just buy a second chance…

A Fortune story.

Lauren Tollson can’t believe it. She’s just run into her old flame—in a sex club, of all places. Since winning a huge lottery...


Simple Twist of Fate

by Karen Erickson

Sometimes you run in to love. Sometimes it runs into you.

Fated, Book 3

Love at first sight? It's so not happening for Morgan. Never mind that her two best friends, who are both up to their eyeballs in happily...


Adam's Boys

by Anna Clifton

For fans of Kat Martin and Debbie Macomber comes a story of family and redemption...

Wrong girl — wrong time? Adam’s fling with Abbie just weeks after the death of his wife may have been all wrong, but their...


River's Redemption

by Anne Rainey

He'd make her his future...if only he could rewrite his past.

Blackwater, Book 5

Before his adoptive parents stepped in, River's childhood was little more than hellish misery. He still has the demons to prove...


Fantasmagorical

by Annmarie McKenna

Welcome to Fantasm Island! Leave your inhibitions at the door and let your fantasies soar.

A Midsummer Night’s Steam story.

That’s what the brochure said anyway. A week long fling with a stranger. Where’s...


Notorious

by Karen Erickson

Loving her is easy. Proving to himself he deserves her? Baby steps…

Playing With Fire, Book 4

King of one-night stands, all-around man whore, that’s Eric. And you know what? He doesn’t give a rip. After...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


Saddled

by Delilah Devlin

Slippery when naked…

When Bobby Blackhawk and Cale Yancey see a car slide off the highway and into an icy creek, they’ve got only minutes to get the beautiful driver out alive. And only one way to save her...


After the Rain

by Daisy Harris

They're going to need a bigger tent.

Fire and Rain, Book 2

Henri's list of bad exes is as long as his arm, but nothing prepared him for his latest, heart-stomping breakup. He thought he couldn't feel more abandoned,...


Jesse's Girl

by Karen Erickson

He blew his chance once. Now he intends to blow her mind…

Rick blew it, and he’s never forgotten it. It’s bad enough his best friend Jesse showed his true colors and stole Blair, the girl Rick wanted....


Beyond the Tears

by Michelle Cary

How can masturbating in a hotel Jacuzzi lead to love? Cassidy Yates is about to find out.

A Midsummer Night’s Steam story

A year after her husband died while serving in Iraq, Cassidy Yates still nurses a broken...


The Strength of Three

by Annmarie McKenna

Never let it be said that ex-soldiers don't know what to do with their hands...

When it comes to men, Christina isn't just gun shy, she's downright terrified. Her abusive drunk of a father, plus bad experiences...


A Deeper Dimension

by Amanda Carpenter

An independent woman, a strong-willed man, and a love neither of them can deny.

Diana needed no one. She'd survived on her own, put herself through school, and was totally self-sufficient. And now, at twenty-six,...


The Au Pair Affair

by Bonnie Dee

He left his seamy past...and found a steamy romance.

When Louis Guzman signs on with a Hollywood nanny agency and scores a job offer on his very first interview, he's thrilled for the chance to start fresh-and...


Worth Everything

by Karen Erickson

Can two lost souls find their way to love?

Worth It, Book 4

Anastasia Renaldi's life is a complete lie. Disinherited from the family fashion-accessory business and informed she's the illegitimate daughter of...


Worth the Challenge

by Karen Erickson

Together, they're magic. Now to capture it in a bottle...

Worth It, Book 3

For once in his errant life, Rhett Worth is ready to prove to his older brothers he's more than good looks and a woman-melting smile....