Romance / Fantasy

Best Selling / Page 19

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (681)

French (33)

German (3)

Spanish (11)

Italian (22)

 

Protection

All (681)

DRM Free (203)

DRM (478)

More options

Flirting Under a Full Moon

by Ashlyn Chase

Praise for The Werewolf Upstairs:

"Original and full of laughs, steamy sex, and madcap mayhem."-Night Owl Romance Reviews

Never Cry Werewolf

Brandee has been dumped in every way possible, but by text is the...


A Highland Werewolf Wedding

by Terry Spear

This sexy werewolf is interested in more than just her family's treasure

Elaine Hawthorn is a gray American werewolf, currently out of work, and on a mission to share in a family treasure. When she arrives...


For the Love of a Goblin Warrior

by Shona Husk

"Steamy, sensual, and dangerous...Dark and delicious."-Fresh Fiction on The Goblin King

In a Faraway Land...

There lived a man who was trapped-his only companions a horde of goblins consumed by their lust for...


Undone

by Sara Humphreys

Their passion for each other is supernatural

The Amoveo are shapeshifting animal clans who live secretly among humans and must find their pre-destined soul mates while avoiding the enemy that seeks to destroy...


Enamoured (Novella)

by Shannon Curtis

For readers of Stephanie Bond and Darynda Jones, fairy tales as you’ve never seen them before. The debut in a series that mixes suspense, sex, and just a sprinkle of fairy dust.

Once Upon a Crime…

Melanie...


Fish Out Of Water

by Ros Baxter

Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum meets Splash in a sexy, smart-talking debut about a mermaid in a desert, a city under water, and the secret that no one is supposed to uncover.

Dirtwater's straight-talking...


Legend Beyond The Stars

by S E Gilchrist

Seeking redemption from a mission gone terribly wrong, Captain Alana Knight volunteers to aid a dangerous operation to transport colonists between Earth and alien traders. But on board the spaceship, she learns...


The Thirteenth Shard

by J.L. O'Faolain

Sequel to The Thirteenth Sigil

A Section Thirteen Story

When a powerful witch is murdered by mundane means-with the killer leaving behind clues reminiscent of an old mortal folktale-the NYPD calls in Tuulois...


Passion's Tapestry

by Megan Hussey

Chivalrous, handsome, and endlessly cultured, Andrew Bergen seems very much like a man from another time. When he acquires a lushly embroidered tapestry that depicts a bountiful Renaissance forest, he finds...


Welcome to the Neighborhood

by Mary Abshire

Midnight Garden, #1

Sparks fly under the full moon in paranormal suburbia.

Vampire Alexandria Cartwright believes she's found the perfect home in paranormal suburbia. An independent young woman and professional...


Warlord of Mars

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

John Carter discovers that a First Born knows the secret of the Temple of the Sun and he and the Holy Hekkador Matai Shang want to rescue the Holy Thern's daughter, who is imprisoned with Dejah Thoris and another...


A Princess of Mars

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

John Carter, a Confederate veteran of the American Civil War, goes prospecting in Arizona immediately after the war's end. Having struck a rich vein of gold, he runs afoul of the Apaches. While attempting to...


Wonder Guy

by Naomi Stone

Sometimes it takes true love and fairy godmother magic to save the world.

Science major Greg Roberts is all formulas and logic. Neither will win him the heart of his lifelong true love, girl next door, Gloria...


Into the Night

by Shannon Pearce

Synopsis:

Vampires, she can handle. Werewolves...No problem! Demons? Nothing a little holy water can't fix. Damien and his hunting partner? Well that's a whole other story!

Misty West knows the rules, and...


Until Forever Comes

by Cardeno C.

A Book in the Mates Series

Ethan Abbatt is a wolf shifter who can't shift. Plagued by pain and weakness all his life, he hopes to find an honorable death by joining his pack mates in a vampire attack. Instead,...


Queen of the Sun

by Janeen O'Kerry

Drawn back in time to the man of her dreams, Terri must become the Queen she is meant to be.

American Terri MacEgan, vacationing in Ireland for the summer, rides out for the afternoon on the beautiful grey Irish...


Captive

The Survival Race #1

by K.M. Fawcett

"Fawcett delivers a suspenseful and captivating science fiction romance. A must read for all, but especially for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES." --Caridad Pineiro, NY Times & USA Today bestselling author

AN IMPOSSIBLE...


Sleeping With The Entity

Entity #1

by Cat Devon

Don't miss the next sexy installment in the entity series, Love Your Entity, coming January 2014!

Meet Daniella Delaney. She’s all ready to open her shop, Heavenly Cupcakes, in one of Chicago’s sleepier districts....


Kiss and Spell

by Shanna Swendson

With great power comes great danger... When a freak accident leaves Katie Chandler with magical powers, it seems like a wish come true for the former magical immune. But it also means she's vulnerable to magic,...


Hellbent & Heartfirst

by Kassandra Sims

What could be better than a one-time rodeo cowboy with a beat-up pickup truck who wears his jeans like a down home boy?  To Jacyn Boaz, he seems like the perfect distraction from her guilty conscience and the...