Romance / Fantasy

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (731)

French (40)

German (2)

Spanish (11)

Italian (23)

 

Protection

All (731)

DRM Free (207)

DRM (524)

More options

Beguilement

The Sharing Knife #1

by Lois Mcmaster Bujold

Troubled young Fawn Bluefield seeks a life beyond her family’s farm. But en route to the city, she encounters a patrol of Lakewalkers, nomadic soldier–sorcerers from the northern woodlands. Feared necromancers...


Christine Feehan 5 CARPATHIAN NOVELS

by Christine Feehan

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Seduce Me in Flames: A Three Worlds Novel

by Jacquelyn Frank

ICY RECEPTION

Ambrea Vas Allay is the rightful heir to the throne of Allay. But when she is summoned home from exile, she discovers that her father, who had executed her mother, has died. Her young half-brother,...


Sea Witch

Sea Witch Chronicles #1

by Helen Hollick

The first voyage of Captain Jesamiah Acorne, pirate, scoundrel and charming rogue. A meticulously researched, full-blooded adventure full of heart-stopping action, evil villains, treasure and romance. "Everything...


Burned: Fever Series Book 7

by Karen Marie Moning

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Mac is back and badder than ever!”—J. R. Ward

MacKayla Lane and Jericho Barrons return in Burned, the latest novel in the blockbuster Fever series from Karen Marie Moning....


The Winter of Discontent

by T S Harvey

Perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures, The Winter of Discontent is a modern-day fantasy about star-crossed love, magic, and trying to fit in at high school.  

Sarah Trent is your average sixteen year old...


Night Magic: A Wing Slayer Novel

by Jennifer Lyon

THEIR LOVE IS DESTINED TO RISE AGAIN

 

Ailish Donovan is a witch ready to do battle. Raised unaware of her powers, she is just sixteen when her mother tricks her into binding with the demon Asmodeus. Pure-hearted...


Seduce Me in Dreams: A Three Worlds Novel

by Jacquelyn Frank

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightwalkers and Shadowdwellers series, Seduce Me in Dreams begins a sexy new futuristic series featuring an elite group of military heroes.

 

Dark. Mysterious....


Mirror's Heart

by Justine Alley Dowsett, Murandy Damodred & Sara Biddle

This isn't what I wanted... Ten years after the revolution that won Mira Calanais the right to live her life as she pleases, she finds herself wracked with guilt over what she had to do to make her world a better...


Dreamer's Daughter

Nine Kingdoms #9

by Lynn Kurland

Aisling of Bruadair’s quest to restore her country’s rightful rulers to their throne has been long and difficult. Now, after a lifetime of lies, she’s confronted with an unexpected truth:  Bruadair’s...


Magic Lost

by Misha McKenzie

Amber Marquand has always loved being a hereditary witch. So when Quinn Harrison, the man she's given her heart to, betrays her and steals her powers, she'll stop at nothing to find him. Along the way, a dark...


Sacrifice of a Witch

by Suza Kates

She Waits No more Anna St. Germaine has finally entered her long-awaited trial, and the task set for her is clear. A once-banished demon has been planning his resurrection for centuries. All she has to do...is...


Wild Card

by Lisa Shearin

My name is Raine Benares. I'm a seeker, a finder of things lost and people missing. I've never had to do both in one day, or had this many lives at stake--including mine. The search for a missing ring leads...


Unconquered

by Bertrice Small

A breathless novel of sensual daring and fiery adventure, UNCONQUERED introduces the brilliant outspoken Miranda, who would give up nothing for a man, and whose spirited ways and breathtaking sensuality would...


Grave Vengeance

by Lori Sjoberg

Handsome and haunted, he's a reaper who prefers to work alone. But Fate has other plans for him and the sassy secret agent who shot him in another life-if their pasts don't catch up with them first.

Dmitri Stavitsky...


Knights of the Round Table: Lancelot

by Gwen Rowley

Strong and powerful warriors of nobility and honor, the Knights of the Round Table fought for kings, rescued damsels, and undertook dangerous quests. But true love may be the most perilous quest of all…

 

Sir...


What Would Jane Austen Do?

by Laurie Brown

When a modern woman goes back to Jane Austen's time, she needs to know…

Everything! Eleanor agrees to travel back in time to prevent a deadly duel, but she doesn't know how to behave, what to say, and most...


Black Widow

by Jennifer Estep

Lethal, sexy, and always ready to protect her friends, Gin Blanco (a.k.a. the Spider) takes on the mysterious M.M. Monroe in book twelve of the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Elemental Assassin urban...


Air and Earth

by Rowan McAllister

When absentminded video game developer Jay Thurson impulsively follows his intuition westward, he never expects his rideshare to turn out to be a gun-toting madman. In an act of desperation, Jay turns for help...


Wildcat

by Cheryl Brooks

Praise for Virgin:

"Ms. Brooks delivers romance and page-turning events that entertain and amaze."-Long and Short Erotic Romance Reviews

Only One Woman Can Tame Him

When horse breeder Sara Shield encounters...