Romance / Historical

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Language

English (6132)

French (212)

German (26)

Spanish (558)

Italian (401)

 

Protection

All (6304)

DRM Free (159)

DRM (6132)

More options

Lyon's Bride: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

“Maxwell mixes humor with meticulous characterization to create memorable stories.”

Publishers Weekly

With Lyon’s Bride, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell kicks off a wonderful...


In Your Wildest Scottish Dreams

by Karen Ranney

New York Times bestselling author Karen Ranney's first novel in a brand-new series spins the intriguing story of a beautiful widow and a devilishly handsome shipbuilder

Seven years have passed since Glynis MacIain...


Bound by Your Touch

by Meredith Duran

Silver-tongued Viscount Sanburne is London's favorite scapegrace. Alas, Lydia Boyce has no interest in being charmed. When his latest escapade exposes a plot to ruin her family, she vows to handle it herself,...


The Last Wicked Scoundrel

Scoundrels of St. James #5

by Lorraine Heath

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath brings us the eagerly awaited final story in the Scoundrels of St. James series.

William Graves is the last of Feagan's scoundrels. A onetime grave...


Just One Touch

by Debra Mullins

From the wonderfully romantic and creative pen of Debra Mullins, here is an exciting and sensuous tale about two people who overcome a dark past to find an everlasting love.

The Groom: Rogan Hunt has no need...


That Scandalous Summer

by Meredith Duran

One Daring Widow

In the social whirl of Regency England, Elizabeth Chudderley is at the top of every guest list, the life of every party, and the belle of every ball. But her friends and admirers would be stunned...


The Irresistible MacRae

by Karen Ranney

To avoid a scandal that would devastate her family, Riona McKinsey has agreed to marry the wrong man -- though the one she yearns for is James MacRae. Had she not been maneuvered into a compromising position...


Your Scandalous Ways

Fallen Women #1

by Loretta Chase

James Cordier is all blue blood and entirely dangerous. He's a master of disguise, a brilliant thief, a first-class lover—all for King and Country—and, by gad, he's so weary of it. His last mission is to...


Secrets of a Gentleman Escort (Mills & Boon Historical) (Rakes Who Make Husbands Jealous, Book 1)

by Bronwyn Scott

He's the talk of the ton–for all the wrong reasons!

Society's most outrageous–and popular!–escort Nicholas D'Arcy is renowned for his utmost discretion. So when he suddenly finds himself named and shamed...


A Lady Seduces (Mills & Boon Historical Undone) (Ladies of Impropriety, Book 1)

by Bronwyn Scott

Once she was known as La Mariposa, Vienna’s most seductive—and most dangerous—spy.

Then betrayal sent Lucia Booth back to England, and a life of anonymity. Until the one man she never thought she’d see...


The Elusive Wife

by Callie Hutton

Jason Cavendish, the Earl of Coventry, needs to discreetly locate his unwanted and abandoned bride among London society to request an annulment. Too bad he can't remember what she looks like because he was blind...


The Lady's Disgrace

by Callie Hutton

A lady is nothing without her reputation. Jilted and humiliated by her once-betrothed, Lady Abigail Lacey is the laughingstock of London. Worse still, the humiliation is now reflecting badly on her family. Her...


The Baron's Betrayal (Entangled Scandalous)

by Callie Hutton

It's been two years since Lady Marion Tunstall lost her husband at sea. Two years of sorrow and grief. Only now has the young, comely widow finally re-entered society. It isn't until she and her family attend...


The Duchess War

by Courtney Milan

Miss Minerva Lane is a quiet, bespectacled wallflower, and she wants to keep it that way. After all, the last time she was the center of attention, it ended badly -- so badly that she changed her name to escape...


To Sir Phillip, With Love

Bridgertons #5

by Julia Quinn

Sir Phillip knew that Eloise Bridgerton was a spinster, and so he'd proposed, figuring that she'd be homely and unassuming, and more than a little desperate for an offer of marriage. Except . . . she wasn't....


Once More, My Darling Rogue

Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #2

by Lorraine Heath

They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . .

Born to the street but raised within the aristocracy,...


Seduction of a Highland Lass

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland...


When a Scot Ties the Knot

by Tessa Dare

On the cusp of her first London season, Miss Madeline Gracechurch was shy, pretty, and talented with a drawing pencil, but hopelessly awkward with gentlemen. She was certain to be a dismal failure on the London...


The Scottish Witch: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

Local legend has it that any male of the Chattan family who falls in love will die—which is the basis for the marvelous historical romance series by New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, The Chattan...


Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features...